Centro WahaRIYADHRRRR
FROMSAR344PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Haibo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
“A good hotel both for business trip of travelling”

Simple and business style hotel with excellent location, I choose Centro waha for many time during my stay in KSA in the passed 10 months. Service is good, sushi centro is also wonderful but just open a littele late in 3:30pm. the business center seems a little small but totally free

Reviewed by Lorenzo A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
“very good”

I go to Centro Waha every time I visit Riyadh. its a great option, rooms are at international standards, very convenient, service is just good. Special mention to the quality of the BREAD at breakfast, it is probably the best bread to be found in the middle east.

Reviewed by Romulotangbawan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th September 2019
Saudi Arabia
“A hotel to remember”

Except for the temporary inconvenience from construction work going on along surrounding roads, Centro Waha in Riyadh is a very good choice for travelers looking for inexpensive hotels. Service is excellent, room spick and span, and the staff are friendly and very responsive, especially those in the Housekeeping. Food choices at the bouffet are also great.

Reviewed by Moejaay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th September 2019
“uncomfortable experience”

some guys in the front desk do not know how to handle situations i stayed in the hotel in this year like 5 times but the last stay was the worst , this time i felt uncomfortable in many way , the check in was handled in a a bad way and

Reviewed by Nathalie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2019
“Not spotlessly clean”

Not the first time I find hair in the bathroom from a previous guest. and it's not just 1, it's a whole lot. The breakfast buffet, in terms of variety and taste, is very good though, and the staff are generally nice.

Reviewed by Ahmadlubbad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2019
“Good stay”

I will come back for centro waha for sure everything was so great but we had a problem reaching the location because of the construction but we managed it other than that the stay was perfect. Thank you

Reviewed by DwarakShyam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Poor Guest service”

The guest service and housekeeping hardly attended the calls. Had to make several calls for even water and dental kit. Had to come down to the reception to ask for it after waiting for a day. Felt the service was very poor.

Reviewed by Fasiurrahman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th July 2019
“Centro Waha”

It was my first stay at your hotel and I was very impressed with your service and staff. I will certainly recommend your hotel to my friends and family and hopefully I will be able come back again. Take care

Reviewed by Saad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd July 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Very Nice Stay”

it was a nice stay all my family liked it. nice room good service, good hospitality. professional stuff. Reception was very helpful and well trained. the food was good, we had lunch and the taste was soo good. i would like to come again.

Reviewed by Mzakaria
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th July 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Great Hotel next time it shall be on my list”

Good location, high quality services and rooms are very comfy, easy check in and checkout, staff is very friendly and supportive, all other facilities are moire than great, food is excellent and of high standard.

Abdulaziz aam
20th September 2019
Source: Google

It is very clean, comfortable and very good for couples with one baby for one room. Stuff are very professional with all services that you need.

5
noura 44
20th September 2019
Source: Google

جيد جدا

5
Nasser
Saudi Arabia
20th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: جميل وتعامل راقي

5
Nujud S
19th September 2019
Source: Google

من أفضل الفنادق على طريق العليا تمتاز بموقع يتوسط جميع معالم الرياض خدمه ممتازة تعامل راقي يتوفر مواقف للسيارات بأمان عالي لديهم مطعم يقدم أطباق السوشي اتمنى تكرار التجربة

5
حصة
Saudi Arabia
19th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الموظفون ..
Bad: المخدات غير مريحة ارجو تغييرها .. الوصول للمكان صعب

3.35
سارة ملكة الأسود
18th September 2019
Source: Google

الغرف نظيف وخدماتهم رووووعة

5
Reema
Saudi Arabia
17th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: الخدمة بطيئة

3.95
Ahmad
Saudi Arabia
16th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The staff
Bad: Small rooms Very bad smell on the 10th floor hallway

3.75
Saad
Saudi Arabia
16th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: نظيف مرتب وجديد
Bad: صغر حجم الغرف

4.15
Rayan
Saudi Arabia
16th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Valet parking . Location
Bad: Room size

3.95
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
15th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: الموقع
Bad: السعر - طريقة الدخول و الشيك ان - التعامل احيانا لك يكن احترافي

2.7
Goot
Saudi Arabia
15th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

اشكركم شكر جزيل انا ارتاح بالاقامه معكم
Good: الاكل هو الوحيد اللي مو كويس
Bad: الاكل

4.8
Ahmed2002500
Saudi Arabia
14th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: في أوقات مخصص للنساء في المسبح

5
Abdurahman
Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع النظافة التعامل
Bad: السعر عالي جدا

3.75
Nabil
Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق مميز وتم استضافه ضيوف لي وتم تبيض الوجه

5
RRRRR
Lorenzo Alvarez De Toledo
Business
Spain
19th September 2019

very good
I go to Centro Waha every time I visit Riyadh. its a great option, rooms are at international standards, very convenient, service is just good. Special mention to the quality of the BREAD at breakfast, it is probably the best bread to be found in the middle east.

RRRRR
Abdallah Al Garawi
Business
Saudi Arabia
18th September 2019

Business stay
Hotels is excellent housekeeping need more cleaning room F&B is good Staff are very friendly specially Hotels is excellent housekeeping need more cleaning room F&B is good Staff are very friendly specially Sadaqat. . Regards. . Regards.

RRRRR
Romulo Tangbawan
Solo
Philippines
7th September 2019

A hotel to remember
Except for the temporary inconvenience from construction work going on along surrounding roads, Centro Waha in Riyadh is a very good choice for travelers looking for inexpensive hotels. Service is excellent, room spick and span, and the staff are friendly and very responsive, especially those in the Housekeeping. Food choices at the bouffet are also great.

RRRRR
Mohammed Alsomali
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th September 2019

uncomfortable experience
some guys in the front desk do not know how to handle situations i stayed in the hotel in this year like 5 times but the last stay was the worst , this time i felt uncomfortable in many way , the check in was handled in a a bad way and

RRRRR
Bassam Alhammad
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th September 2019

تقيم
ممتاز بخلاف السعر وموقع الفندق الاستقبال كان ممتاز وايضا تسجيل الخروج والموظفين كانو رائعين والافطار كان جيد جدا ولكن موقع الفندق مع الحفريات كان الوصول والخروج من الفندق متعب وايضا بالضافة الى الى السعر كان مرتفع قليلا

RRRRR
Nathalie Eid
Business
Lebanon
5th September 2019

Not spotlessly clean
Not the first time I find hair in the bathroom from a previous guest. and it's not just 1, it's a whole lot. The breakfast buffet, in terms of variety and taste, is very good though, and the staff are generally nice.

RRRRR
Neveen Shalaby
Solo
Egypt
4th September 2019

complain
nottttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttthhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnngggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

RRRRR
Rami Alqarni
Solo
Saudi Arabia
31st August 2019

تجربة تستحق الاعادة
مكان جميل وغرف نظيفه واطلاله على المركز المالي لا يوصف ،، موقعه اعتقد بعد ما يتم ازالة الصبات التابعه لميترو الرياض راح تكون مميزه بما انه على طريق العليا العام فهو مكان اشتراتيجي وبانتظار عودة للفندق مره اخرى ..

RRRRR
Mesfer Alarjani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
29th August 2019

فندق جميل
فندق جميل وموقع ممتاز جداً وتعاملهم جيد مع تحفظي على تصرف احد الموظفين عندما تأخر في ارسال الامتعة لغرفتي مما اضطرني لحملها بنفسي الموقع ممتاز في شمال طريق العليا بالقرب من برج مصرف الراجحي وتوجد خدمة صف السيارات

RRRRR
Hani Alghamdi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
25th August 2019

تجربة اقامة رائعة في فندق سنترو الواحة
طاقم عمل احترافي و لبق موقع رائع بالقرب من الطرق الرئيسية بالاضافة الى قربة من معالم الرياض يمتاز الفندق بمطعم بقائمة طعام متنوعة و متوفرة في اوقات متفرقة من اليوم . بالاضافة الى سرعة تلبية رغبات النزلاء و التعاون من كل فريق خدمة النزلاء

RRRRR
Bayenah Al Dossari
Solo
Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019

اقامة فريق جمعية بناء
اقامة مريحة وممتعة وخدمة ممتازة استمتع خلالها الفريق بخدمات الفندق وجودة الخدمة وحسن التعامل والتمتع بالهدوء بصفة عامة .. .. .. .. .... ..................................... ............................

RRRRR
Ahmed Lubbad
Business
Palestine
19th August 2019

Good stay
I will come back for centro waha for sure everything was so great but we had a problem reaching the location because of the construction but we managed it other than that the stay was perfect. Thank you

RRRRR
Jawaher Al Sueefi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
13th August 2019

خدمة الغرف
خدمة تنظيف الغرف ، اعتقد انه يجب تدقييق على القسم بخصوص سرعة الاستجابة ، طلبت منهم تنظيف غرفتي مرتين و لم اجد الغرفة نظيفة و كذلك اود التنويه على ان الاستقبال جداً احترافييين و هم احد اسباب رغبتي بالعودة دائماً الى سنترو لتعاملهم الرائع

RRRRR
Thamer Almalki
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019

جيد جداً
تجربه جميله جداً معكم ولكن يعيبها المكان المتعب بالوصول والخروج منه لوجود التحويلات التي تصعب الدخول والخروج من الفندق بسهوله مما يجعل الفندق قليل الخيارات للراغبين بالحجز فيه مستقبلاً مما ينسف جميع مجهوداتكم باسباب خارجه عن ارادتكم ..

RRRRR
Dwarakanathan Makkada Yuvaraj
Business
India
10th August 2019

Poor Guest service
The guest service and housekeeping hardly attended the calls. Had to make several calls for even water and dental kit. Had to come down to the reception to ask for it after waiting for a day. Felt the service was very poor.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT