Centro WahaRIYADHRRRR
FROMSAR385PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Nadia A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2019
“Excellent experience”

I liked staying in Centro Waha , the room was comfortable & clean , the breakfast buffet was excellent with a lot of options to choose from , their coffee is nice , the staff is friendly & helpful , highly recommend this hotel

Reviewed by Trip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2019
“excellent hotel”

An excellent hotel, since my first visit i try to stay here always, the deli staff are especially good Mr. Sagun is one of the best. I will definitely be staying here more often, the food is excellent.

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2019
“Nice stay”

Everything was nice during my stay. Only problem was the late check-in and room wasn't ready until 4:30 pm. Other than that everything was great. Nice room design. Location was good and accessible. Parking was always available.

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Shaban UK”

My stay at Centro Waha was great and enjoyable. The breakfast was exceptional and varied. Staff reception, restaurant and gym were friendly and spoke English. I particularly liked the Arabic coffee and dates provided in the lobby.

Reviewed by Aya F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2019
Jordan
“Friendly Staff”

. Good breakfast selection and great value for money, given the central location and convenient amenities. . The deli is open 24hrs which is convenient , Very lovely staff who took care of me on my solo travel

Reviewed by Sunshine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Saudi in a Day”

The Centro WAHA hotel is centrally located and has comfortable rooms and amenities. Their staff are friendly. The food outlets have a wide selection and it's reasonably priced. The 24 X 7 coffee shop has all the amenities limited though to make your stay comfortable.

Reviewed by AhmedF
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2019
“best choice for business travellers”

nice clean rooms..with comfortable beds.. it suites business travels or solo travellers... delicious food menu with good choices .. plus Japanese restaurant in the ground floor ...location is perfect ..in the business area..highly recommended

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Recommended for Business Purposes Location is Excellent Middle of Riyadh and Near to many important locations”

Location is excellent, near to many important landmarks. Well known and easy to reach and depart from it. Recommended for Business Purposes. Staff were very friendly and respectfull. Needs more facilities.

Reviewed by Pleasureinbusiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2019
The Netherlands
“personal touch and excellent service”

all areas from front office, housekeeping, to restaurant and breakfast provided excellent service and top care for guests. Very professional, friendly and forthcoming. It's the people that make the experience!

Reviewed by Paradise
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2019
“Its very comfortable hotel and really I like the breakfast in first floor restaurant and the stuff very welcoming”

It’s very nice and friendly coffee shop and good price I recommend it for all my family and friends that time I was not able to use the summing pool because the weather has been very cold also there was some good time for my kids on Friday .

Hana
Saudi Arabia
17th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location - kinda the valu
Bad: Cleanness

3.75
Rafael
Spain
15th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Sushi en Riyadh
Good: La ubicación bastante buena. El personal muy amable y atento. Lo mejor el restaurante sushi y el restaurante principal que tenía una oferta muy variada. También el gimnasio y la terraza.
Bad: Nada reseñable. Tal vez la habitación podría estar mejor iluminada. Y por pedir, que tuviera algún adaptador para enchufes internacional.

4.15
Alhussain
Saudi Arabia
14th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: قربه من المرافق شمال المدينة
Bad: * حاليا وجود اعمال في الطرق المحيطة بالفندق * عدم تعاون الفندق في الخروج المتأخر بالرغم من طلب ذلك مسبقا وقت الحجز * تصميم الجناح ووجود دورة المياه جوار سرير النوم * عدم وجود قفل لباب دورة المياه

3.35
Wavechill
Germany
14th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Good breakfast Late check out w/o any surcharges
Bad: No bathrobe in the room

4.15
Michael Lamorisse
14th March 2019
Source: Google

Vert Nice Hotel.

5
Mohammed Diab
14th March 2019
Source: Google

Nice, clean and good location. Lunch buffet had limited choices.

4
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
13th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: جميل
Bad: لاشي

4.6
Filalete Monteiro
13th March 2019
Source: Google

Good hotel with excellent facilties

5
محمد
Saudi Arabia
12th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

جميلة

Bad: موقع الفندق مع تحويلات الرياض وانا اعرف ان هذا خارج عن سيطرتكم بس يضل له حيز في التقيم

3.35
Waleed
Saudi Arabia
11th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Superb
Good: القرب والهدوء

4.6
Abdulhadi
Saudi Arabia
11th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

جيدة جدا
Good: ممتاز
Bad: دورة المياه صغير ومكان الشاور مفتوح مايسبب تسرب مياه كثيره خارج منطقة الشاور

3.95
أبويعقوب
Saudi Arabia
11th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: أسلوب الموظفين ممتاز ولاكن تنقصهم المهارة في الخدمة السريعة
Bad: موظف واحد في الاستقبال لايكفي الى القمة إنشاء الله

2.9
Ahlam
Canada
11th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good: location and front desk were excellent.
Bad: Pillows were not comfy.

3.95
Mosa
Saudi Arabia
11th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good: المطعم
Bad: المكيف ومداخل الفندق لايوجد بها معطر جو او ملطف لتجديد بدلا من رائحة التدخين

4.8
Adelkf
Saudi Arabia
10th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good: الأجواء بصفه عامة ممتازة + موظفين الاستقبال سواءً كانو الذين يعملون في الصباح او المساء راقين بتعاملهم وبشوشين كما تميزو باللباقة الجيدة جداً مرحين ، واعجبني أيضاً المطعم الذي في الطابق الاول جداً مريح والأكل ليس مثل باقي مطاعم الفنادق شكل فقط . هذا المطعم انصح الجميع فيه أيضاً المطعم الذي في الهول الطابق الأرضي ياباني بس على اصوله ومتنوع
Bad: لم اجد الذي لا يعجبني او الذي كدر خاطري

4.8
RRRRR
IAN WHYTE
Business
United Kingdom
17th March 2019

excellent hotel
An excellent hotel, since my first visit i try to stay here always, the deli staff are especially good Mr. Sagun is one of the best. I will definitely be staying here more often, the food is excellent.

RRRRR
Nadia Alkandari
Business
Kuwait
17th March 2019

Excellent experience
I liked staying in Centro Waha , the room was comfortable & clean , the breakfast buffet was excellent with a lot of options to choose from , their coffee is nice , the staff is friendly & helpful , highly recommend this hotel

RRRRR
ABDULLAH ALAZZAZ
Business
Saudi Arabia
17th March 2019

Nice stay
Everything was nice during my stay. Only problem was the late check-in and room wasn't ready until 4:30 pm. Other than that everything was great. Nice room design. Location was good and accessible. Parking was always available.

RRRRR
Shaban Ibrahim
Business
United Kingdom
16th March 2019

Shaban, UK
My stay at Centro Waha was great and enjoyable. The breakfast was exceptional and varied. Staff reception, restaurant and gym were friendly and spoke English. I particularly liked the Arabic coffee and dates provided in the lobby.

RRRRR
Ahmed Khalid
Solo
United Arab Emirates
16th March 2019

فندق ممتاز من جميع النواحي
لقد استمتعت خلال إقامتي بفندق الواحة سنترو. تعامل الموظفون كان بود وترحيب ومهنية عالية. والغرفة والنظافة كانت ممتازة جدا الطعام كان لذيذة جدا انصح الجميع بفندق سنترو واحة واتمنى ان تنتهي أعمال التصليحات حتى يتمكن الجميع من الاستمتاع بتلمىتفق المجاورة

RRRRR
AYA ALABED ALMAHDI
Solo
Jordan
16th March 2019

Friendly Staff
. Good breakfast selection and great value for money, given the central location and convenient amenities. . The deli is open 24hrs which is convenient , Very lovely staff who took care of me on my solo travel

RRRRR
Filalete Monteiro
Business
India
15th March 2019

Saudi in a Day
The Centro WAHA hotel is centrally located and has comfortable rooms and amenities. Their staff are friendly. The food outlets have a wide selection and it's reasonably priced. The 24 X 7 coffee shop has all the amenities limited though to make your stay comfortable.

RRRRR
MOHAMMED BIN HIMD
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th March 2019

الموقع ممتاز.
المكان و الموقع كان ممتاز. الاستقبال كان جيد. انا احت الفنادق الصغيرة و النظيفة و هذا ما وجده في سنترو الواحة. و الموقع قريب من جميع الاماكن التي زرتها. الغرف مريحة و لكن الحمام، المغسلة ليست عملية. و كذلك شكل الصابونة و ايضا نوع الشامبو ليس جيد.

RRRRR
Ahmed Fakhroo
Business
In House Guest
5th March 2019

best choice for business travellers
nice clean rooms..with comfortable beds.. it suites business travels or solo travellers... delicious food menu with good choices .. plus Japanese restaurant in the ground floor ...location is perfect ..in the business area..highly recommended

RRRRR
ALEXANDER JNEID
Business
Lebanon
5th March 2019

Recommended for Business Purposes. Location is Excellent, Middle of Riyadh and Near to many important locations.
Location is excellent, near to many important landmarks. Well known and easy to reach and depart from it. Recommended for Business Purposes. Staff were very friendly and respectfull. Needs more facilities.

RRRRR
Jamal Alem
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th March 2019

فندف جيد
لقد ذكرته في الصفحه الاماميه وقلت كل اللي عندي وشكرا 11111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

RRRRR
Maarten Smit
Business
Netherlands
28th February 2019

personal touch and excellent service
all areas from front office, housekeeping, to restaurant and breakfast provided excellent service and top care for guests. Very professional, friendly and forthcoming. It's the people that make the experience!

RRRRR
Khaldon Al Suliman
Solo
Saudi Arabia
28th February 2019

فوق المتوقع
فندق فوق المتوقع والمطعم رائع جدا . لم يكن موجود روب في الحمام وكانت هذي احد المساوئ. الغرف جيده ومستوى النظافه عالي جدا . اطلالة الفندق جيدة من جميع النواحي. حجم الحمام صغير جدا ولكن نظافته جيده جدا .

RRRRR
Fouad Khuja
Business
In House Guest
26th February 2019

It’s very comfortable hotel and really I like the breakfast in first floor restaurant and the stuff very welcoming.
It’s very nice and friendly coffee shop and good price I recommend it for all my family and friends that time I was not able to use the summing pool because the weather has been very cold also there was some good time for my kids on Friday .

RRRRR
Desouky Fayed
Solo
Egypt
25th February 2019

Clean and Comfortable Place
It was very great experience staying in CENTRO Al Waha at Riyadh. I found it very clean, organized, and comfortable place. Variety of foods were nicely presented in very good quality. I highly recommend CENTRO Al Waha -Riyadh for any visitor of the city.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT