Centro WahaRIYADHRRRR
FROMSAR340PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Jvgix
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“اشكر”

اشكر جهودكم العالية للتميز ولراحة العملاء من ارقى الموظفين من معاملة الى اجراء الخدمات.... الموقع مشكلته فقط الحفريات الخارجية excellent valet services; very fast and really gentle with the cars also amazing food. the restaurant is reasonablly priced and delicious. recommend going there.

Reviewed by Jamaldeenlamberti
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“very good”

Location and the hotel concept presentation is very good. rooms are comfortable and the buffet was good. One of my colleague from Italy also stayed during the same time. he was telling the hotel is very good.

Reviewed by Expedition
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
“Super friendly and helpful staff and nice facilities”

I found this hotel to be very comfortable, the food was good, having the pool was a bonus and the staff could not be more friendly. The location will be excellent, but like many parts of Riyadh it is currently challenging as the local area is basically a huge building site due mainly to the metro development. I suspect in a year's time things will be very different. I have marked down sleep qua;ity because one night i was kept awake by a pile driver that was going all night, but thisa was not the fault of the hotel and a temporary issue. They moved me and after that was perfect.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2020
“Centro Waho”

Fantastic hotel in excellent condition. Staff was supportive at front desk as well as the house keeping boy at third floor (Sayed), he was the best. The breakfast menu was also good and hygiene level was well maintained.

Reviewed by Jamal_Tamim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2020
“Business Stay”

I stayed at Centro for a duration of 5 nights while I was attending a conference in Riyadh. Since the last quarter of 2018, Centro became the company's "go-to" hotel. I would recommend staying there mainly for the location and staff helpfulness.

Reviewed by Ian W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2020
Spain
“Regular guest”

Excellent always, lovely staff, nice rooms and a great hotel for business trips, not so much a family hotel, it is what it advertises, the food is excellent, i have never used the pool or gym but am told they are nice.

Reviewed by Tariq B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
“Average stay”

Expect check in and checkout to be slow. Staff doesn’t look for regular customers trends and habits. No professionalism, very junior staff at front desk just there to do minimum. Breakfast staff is better. They do their best and are attentive.

Reviewed by BBXdavidj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Business Trip Riyadh”

I have stayed at Centro Waha multiple times during 2019 and on each occasion the staff have provided first class service on check in and check out. The rooms provide ample space for a business traveler during the week, although the one drawback relates to the noise with the ongoing construction which is out of control for Centro Waha. The food provided gives a wide range of options available for breakfast and evening meal for many choices.

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
China
“Top hotel at top location in Riyadh”

All aspects of room and hotel are impressive. The location is perfect for business as well as for sightseeing. I also enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The service at the reception and the assistance from the management was excellent

Reviewed by Sbounacklie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2019
“Sol Bou-Nacklie Dec 22 to 24 2019”

Very Good stay and good experience as usual. I always stay at Centro Waha when I am in Riyadh. Can I book other Centro hotels, like in Jeddah through Centro Waha reservations? Best Wishes for 2020 Regards, Sol Bou-Nacklie

Guest User
Solo Travelers
United Arab Emirates
21st February 2020
Source: Ctrip

It was nice stay in centro waha riyadh.

4.3
Saad Alshaikh
21st February 2020
Source: Google

موقعه جيد هادية جميل للقهوة ولقاء الأصدقاء، ولكن اللوبي صغير جدا يكاد يكون غير موجود، أيضا السعر مبالغ فيه جدا مثلا كوب اسبريسو 19 ريال. والماكياتو والأسعار لابأس بها والخدمة جيده هناك ملاحظه على أصناف معينه لا تتوازى مع مستوى ما يقدم من أصناف اخرى وبشكل عام المكان يستحق الأربع نجوم

4
Robert
United States Of America
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Surprisingly exceptional..!!
Good: Abdulaziz at reception was very helpful..!!!,the hotel is very clean and the food was wonderful.

5
Ryan C
20th February 2020
Source: Google

Due to the construction it's complicated to access this property plus it gets confusing for ubers and careems

3
Sameh
Saudi Arabia
20th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Practical hotel for business trips
Good: Value for money
Bad: Nothing

4
stephen
All Others
20th February 2020
Source: Hotels.com

A bit far
The hotel is nice but a bit from everything which is complicated by all the construction around the hotel and overall in the city.

4
Traveler
Business
20th February 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Hotel needs improvement
Convenient location and ok hotel. Unfortunately couldn't sleep from the AC strange noices all night, sink is clogged and internet was pretty bad. Breakfast was good.

3
Hussain Al Ahmed
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Very nice hotel

5
SAAD ALAMRI
19th February 2020
Source: Google

مكان محترم

5
A&H Ot
19th February 2020
Source: Google

الشوارع من عنده مغلقه

4
Fahad
Saudi Arabia
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

كانت فوق مما أتوقع
Good: كل شئ فيه جميل
Bad: لم اصادف شئ ما يعجبني

5
Rasha
Italy
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: عدم الاستجابة لطلبات النزيل بشكل سريع

3.5
Osama
Saudi Arabia
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Cozy, comfy, clean and stylish
Good: Everything was fascinating! Starting with the reception guy “Amr” and his skilled reception style, it took him less than 3 minutes to check me in - although I reached the property a bit late-. The room was cozy and very clean! Most of the guest services are on-time. The food was good, and the Sushi restaurant was exceptional and delicious! And there was one waiter always serving you with a smile and he was so patiently (I took some time to order :P) As I remember his name was “Pritam” .
Bad: The Sushi restaurant was very good, I only have a small tiny comment about it.. it doesn’t have much sushi varieties.. but still it’s a good restaurant:)

4.5
Basil
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Great quite location with great TV channels selection . Comfortable
Bad: Price was too high for a budget business hotel .

4
Bader
Saudi Arabia
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: المخده

3.1
KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT