Centro WahaRIYADHRRRR
FROMSAR349PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Road
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2019
“Second time in Centro Waha”

Good for staycation or short stay. The egyptian staff duty last 5 June 2019 in the morning in the health club need to treat customer with respect. Very good receptionist in the lobby make us feel welcome and great breakfast.

Reviewed by Fisal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great”

Overall is great for business segment, especially the location and the value for money. Had a small issue with the laundry and house keeping but I’m sure the management will fix it soon! Very good location close to my appointments and easy to reach from everywhere.

Reviewed by Roam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Noushads Review”

Hotel located in remote area where there is no much shops near by. Currently streets are closed for Metro works. Very difficult to explore near by. Suhoor food was very poor, even felt that they served balance food from Iftar. Housekeeper Dipak was extremely good service.

Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th May 2019
“Bad Restaurant Experience”

The hotel was neat and clean. Location was really nice and peaceful. Only thing I didn't like was there food as they had served us Suhoor mostly from the dishes leftover from iftaar. During check-in I had requested for a smoking room, unfortunately the rooms were full. so I thought the hotel should have informed be about the room once it was available which did not happen.

Reviewed by Sightsee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd May 2019
“over review very good”

work done well wish you the best room a bit narrow especially the shower cabin, but the room were clean bed was comfortable, I missed some indication to the pool or restaurant. you cant possibly request the guest to count his characters while giving his her over view isn't it?

Reviewed by Mobile
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd May 2019
Lebanon
“Fair service”

Bad internet connection described earlier , slower then a dialup connection, and this has been the case during all the stays in this hotel since 2 years now and part of which i am hesitant to go back to each time.

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st May 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Room check in time”

When I confirm hotel reservation, the staff was good help and kindly confirmation and check in to me. And my business partner was close to the hotel and I was not far from the airport. But, I hope that the breakfast room is narrow and the meal which finished meal is removed quickly.

Reviewed by SarahSibai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing first stay”

Perfect stay with early check in made easy and fast, rooms were super clean and services are amazing! Very safe and friendly environment especially for a lady alone. Privacy is respected, staff are friendly! I would definitely book again

Reviewed by Happiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Hotel Quality”

please make sure to improve room quality specially in the bathroom the facilities are getting old and apparently no development or proper maintenance has been done recently also please improve the food quality during breakfast buffet, it was used to be better when the hotel started its operation.

Reviewed by Wbakhaty
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“When Employees can destroy a Brand”

When Employees can destroy a Brand, check-in disaster experience, guest service disaster experience, room is not ready, no one is picking Your calls. No acknowledgement at all, no one cares, no respect of Your time at all.

Sara
Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

كل شيء كان مرتب ونظيف وسرعة استجابة الموظفين يعطيهم الف عافيه
Good: المسبح والترتيب والتنسبق
Bad: لاشي

5
Afaf
Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: للمكان جميل
Bad: الاقامه غاليه وبدون فطور 😕

3.1
Omar
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: التأخر في الخدمات

3.95
Abdulelah
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق متواضع
Good: سهولة الوصول للفندق
Bad: رائحة في الحمام باب الحمام لا يغلق اصوات تسريب مياه

2.7
مناور
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: 1-السرير مريح 2- التكييف جميل 3- النظافة 4- الموظفين 5- الكفي ( قهوة امريكي 6- الغرفه الي كنت فيها واسعة اعجبني الاضائة
Bad: 1- أسعار المطعم اشوفها جدا مرتفعه 2- بعض المناشف اعتقد انتهى عمرها

4.8
Abdulrahman Alshuaibi
14th June 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل لكن فيه عيب ماله دخل فيه اللي هو التحويلات بسبب المترو

5
سائح
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كل شي جيد
Bad: لاشي

4.6
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: Location valet parking coffee shop all was good
Bad: Giving non smoking rooms to smokers Hose keeping and room cleaning

2.9
Nalsharif
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق رحات قصيرة
Good: خدمة صف السيارات كانت مميزة، النادي الرياضي ممتاز، المسبح يوجد مسبح خاص بالأطفال رائع وماؤه دافيء. عزل الغرف جيد، ليس هناك روائح مزعجة بالفندق ولا الحمام. الفندق يعتبر خيار جيد للرحلات القصيرة ورحلات العمل
Bad: الغرفة والحمام كانت مساحتها صغيرة، أي شي تطلبه سعره غالي مثلا أخذنا زبادي مراعي بريال في السوق بمبلغ 15 ريال؟؟. لا يتم إضافة أي شيء لفاتورة الغرفة كأنك لن بتحاسب لاحقا. الطاقم المسؤوول عن تنظيف الغرف ينقصهم الاهتمام، مثلا ينسون يبدلون المناشف. الستائر بالغرف لا تحجب ضوء الشمس بالكامل. للأسف كان يدخل علينا رائحة الدخان من الغرف المجاورة كنت أتمنى وجود آله لصنع القهوة الفندق عالمي ويفترض يكون فوق التوقعات

4.15
Sara
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: سعر الفطور

5
محمد
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: راحه

5
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الخدمة
Bad: المساحة

4.15
Mohammed
Business
Dhahran
13th June 2019
Source: Hotels.com

ما عليه كلام
رائعه

5
قناص شمر الشمري
13th June 2019
Source: Google

رائع

5
refana falata
13th June 2019
Source: Google

والله جميل ومريح بالذات اللي يتحسس من النظافة عندهم كويسة

5
RRRRR
Bashar Hmedani
Solo
Syria
13th June 2019

تجربة جيدة
سوف أكرر التجربة الفندق جيد لسفر العمل والخدمة لا بأس بها ، لا يحتوي على أماكن ترفيه للأطفال كما ان المسبح صغير ، مستوى النظافة جيد والخدمة ممتازة في المسبح لا يوجد سلبيات تذكر ، ايجايات المكان كبيرة مقابل السعر

RRRRR
Fares Alanazi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
11th June 2019

امور لا تحصل باقل مكان نزل
تم ذكرها في موقع بوكينج booking ولا يحتاج اكررها مناديل لا يوجد في الغرفة ، وتم طلب قهوة احضرت باكواب كرتونيه والحامل كرتونية وتم ذكر عدة ولكن هذا جزء منها والمطعم سيئ وغالي جدا جدا جدا مع محدودية قائمة الطعام في الغرف وهي سندويتشات وباهت

RRRRR
Khalid Alderaan
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th June 2019

روعه كل شي جميل ونظيف فقط اتمنى تخفيض سعر الفطور السعر مبالغ فيه جدا
الطاقم المكان شعور جميل للسكن والراحة لكن صعوبه الوصول للفندق من التحويلات لكن بشكل عام مريح وجميل١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١١٩٩٩٠٩٩٩٩٩٩٩٩٩٩٩

RRRRR
John William Manuel
Family
Philippines
7th June 2019

Second time in Centro Waha
Good for staycation or short stay. The egyptian staff duty last 5 June 2019 in the morning in the health club need to treat customer with respect. Very good receptionist in the lobby make us feel welcome and great breakfast.

RRRRR
Traore Abdoul
Solo
Ivory Coast
5th June 2019

Excellent
Je n'ai vraiment pas le temps de rédiger les 200 caractères, je dirai simplement que je suis satisfait et j'ai apprécié mon séjour **********************************************************************************###########################################################

RRRRR
Fisal Elbayoumy
Business
Italy
4th June 2019

Great
Overall is great for business segment, especially the location and the value for money. Had a small issue with the laundry and house keeping but I’m sure the management will fix it soon! Very good location close to my appointments and easy to reach from everywhere.

RRRRR
Ahmad T
Solo
Saudi Arabia
3rd June 2019

جيد جداً
فندق جيد جداً بس لو يهتمون بنظافة المروش اكثر .. تعامل الموظفين جدا رائع وخدمة السياراات جميله ........... . فندق جيد جداً بس لو يهتمون بنظافة المروش اكثر .. تعامل الموظفين جدا رائع وخدمة السياراات جميله

RRRRR
Mohammed Alnefae
Solo
Saudi Arabia
28th May 2019

i like you
asaasdfffffffffffffgggggggggggggggggyyggyhgggghbgggggasaasdfffffffffffffgggggggggggggggggyyggyhgggghbgggggasaasdfffffffffffffgggggggggggggggggyyggyhgggghbgggggasaasdfffffffffffffgggggggggggggggggyyggyhgggghbggggg

RRRRR
Noushad Valliyengal
Business
In House Guest
28th May 2019

Noushad's Review
Hotel located in remote area where there is no much shops near by. Currently streets are closed for Metro works. Very difficult to explore near by. Suhoor food was very poor, even felt that they served balance food from Iftar. Housekeeper Dipak was extremely good service.

RRRRR
Elie Sobhieh
Solo
Lebanon
28th May 2019

مكان جيد للاقامة به
ان المكان مريح ولكن المشكلة ان المحيط خال من اي مركز تسوق او محال او مراكز تسلية. ان ذلك يدفع الزائر للبحث عن مكان افضل يسمح له بالتجول في المحيط وقت الفراغ. اما غير ذلك فلم اجد اي مشكلة. الغرف نظيفة والطعام جيد.

RRRRR
Syed Yaseen
Business
India
27th May 2019

Bad Restaurant Experience
The hotel was neat and clean. Location was really nice and peaceful. Only thing I didn't like was there food as they had served us Suhoor mostly from the dishes leftover from iftaar. During check-in I had requested for a smoking room, unfortunately the rooms were full. so I thought the hotel should have informed be about the room once it was available which did not happen.

RRRRR
Mohammed Alabdulqader
Solo
Saudi Arabia
25th May 2019

ممتاز
لايوجد تعليق لايوجد تعليقلايوجد تعليقلايوجد تعليقلايوجد تعليقلايوجد تعليقلايوجد تعليق لايوجد تعليق لايوجد تعليق لايوجد تعليق لايوجد تعليق لايوجد تعليق لايوجد تعليق لايوجد تعليق لايوجد تعليق لايوجد تعليق

RRRRR
Kamel Saadeh
Business
Canada
23rd May 2019

over review very good
work done well wish you the best room a bit narrow especially the shower cabin, but the room were clean bed was comfortable, I missed some indication to the pool or restaurant. you cant possibly request the guest to count his characters while giving his her over view isn't it?

RRRRR
Fares Hbeiliny
Solo
Lebanon
23rd May 2019

Fair service
Bad internet connection described earlier , slower then a dialup connection, and this has been the case during all the stays in this hotel since 2 years now and part of which i am hesitant to go back to each time.

RRRRR
Semg Koh
Business
Korea South
21st May 2019

Room check in time
When I confirm hotel reservation, the staff was good help and kindly confirmation and check in to me. And my business partner was close to the hotel and I was not far from the airport. But,I hope that the breakfast room is narrow and the meal which finished meal is removed quickly.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT