Park ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
FROMAED271PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Libin_kp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th November 2019
India
“Enjoyed the stay”

Value for the money. Excellent place to stay. Nice interior and facilities. Room service menu could be improved. Breakfast Buffet was delicious. Not very far from Abu Dhabi International Airport and Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque

Reviewed by NorthStar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2019
“Great hotel”

We stay at this hotel often for work, very consistent and service is great. This time we had a room in the Arjaan which was excellent, very comfortable. All the staff are very helpful, the upgraded outdoor area in the bar is very pleasant to eat in now, a good add on.

Reviewed by Igchuanyyf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2019
“Perfect Stay”

Thank you very much for the care of Mr. Sky for the days of ABU dhabi. Because of the previous recognition, this time, we did not hesitate to choose the ABU dhabi park roana hotel. Fortunately, the hotel has a ferry to the meeting place and the hotel. So every morning traffic is very convenient. By the way, breakfast is delicious too. The restaurant's mike is also a Chinese, although he has not been able to communicate too much with him, but it is not hard to see that he is a very careful and hard-working young man. Second, the receptionist at the front desk was also patient and able to answer my questions and be very kind. Every day after work, we all go to meet the regular gentlemen, and this is a few days when Mr. Chang also served as a free tour guide for us, and we visited many of ABU dhabi's attractions and malls. Also, the time for dinner with you is wonderful, and you have to say that Mr. Chang is really professional and experienced in the matter of being a person. We all like him, especially my father. He always told me that when Mr. Chang returned, I must thank him again. It is not so much to come to ABU dhabi to start the meeting next year rather than to come to the party. In general, thanks to the ABU dhabi hotel in ABU dhabi, and for Mr. Mike and Mr. Raj. Of course the most thank-you are Mr. Chang.

Reviewed by Prabhajames
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Park Arjaan - my many stays”

good experience - very convenient, clean and well maintained with all required amenities for a comfortable stay - I would recommend Park Arjaan by Rotana for anyone who wishes to spend some time in Abu Dhabi either for business or leisure - extremely friendly and helpful staff

Reviewed by Yazani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good Value for money”

Hotel common areas are outstanding. Overall appearance of the hotel is great and clean. The rooms are starting to show signs of aging. Staff try to accommodate but honestly need further training. In a 45 day stay it took them 22 days to be able pronounce my name and the club lounge I had 6 experience where they couldn’t figure out how to work the printer,

Reviewed by Junjefloron
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
“Excellent Service”

I experienced the best service so far. The staffs are very welcoming with the guest. They ensure you room is in order. The housekeepping staff from Madagascar is very welcoming. She knows her job well and she even ensure the guest is comfortable. The room ambiance is cosy and it is really worth the price.

Reviewed by HussainA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
“I just want to say thank you to my housekeeping Natasha”

I just want to thank my housekeeping Natasha with her great job , she is always keeping my room clean and organized so I’m happy every day when I come back from work , good job Natasha keep it up , you are the best

Reviewed by Dentalnoor
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th August 2019
“Review”

Im happy for my stay in park arjaan because of my housekeeping Natasha, she is doing a great service and always smiling, she is helpfull and friendly, i would like to come back in this hotel thanks to her, thank you Natasha you are the best

Reviewed by Ziadelmoughrabi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th July 2019
“Amazing staff”

I always stay with Rotana all their hotels are up to expectation but like this hotel the most because of the .staff, its location and the easy access they keep surprising me by upgrade. Keep it up Guys your amazing.

Reviewed by Galina P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th July 2019
“Long stay accommodation”

Very comfortable, spacious, well maintained and clean apartments. Great facilities, well equipped gym, good size swimming pool, tennis court and spa. The service is exceptional. Natasha from housekeeping always happy, friendly and professional . The team and reception and Thomas were great arranging my long stay at short notice .

HUS UAE
29th November 2019
Source: Google

Very good hotel . Big thank to Mr.Samer from reciption . He is pro in his work and helpful. Hotel rooms are big and very clean. Very comfortable.

5
Ahmed Abed
28th November 2019
Source: Google

قمة الروووعه

5
AHMED ALDARMAKI
24th November 2019
Source: Google

One of the best hotels to book for families for Yas Island activities

4
Eissa Alkaabi
15th November 2019
Source: Google

Fantastic outdoor seating

5
javeed nazeem
15th November 2019
Source: Google

Food was excellent

5
Hanadi Almansoori
9th November 2019
Source: Google

جميل جداً..الطريق المؤدي إليه مليء بالسيارات السريعة والشاحنات والباصات بالنسبة للمقهى الذي بقرب الرسبشن خدمتهم ممتازة ولكن طعامهم غير شهي إطلاقاً والكيك غالي ( ع الفاضي ) مليء بالدهن والاصباغ ولا يحمل مذاقاً ابداً لا انصح بأخذ طعام منه حتى الجرانولا عندهم سيء وغير شهي وجاف جداً

5
awais ahmed
7th November 2019
Source: Google

Really good

4
Kumart Sengu
5th November 2019
Source: Google

مكان عبارة عن لوحة فنية ممزوجة بسحر الرومانسية والاحاسيس الجميلة اسطاف متعاون لابعد الحدود ترا الجميلة في خدمتك بكل طيب خير وزوق واحترام

5
Mohammed Basheikh
5th November 2019
Source: Google

2nd time to stay at rotana. Sure I will repeat it

5
Hassan Ali
5th November 2019
Source: Google

يعتبر الفندق من ارقى الفنادق حيث انه يحتوى على جميع المرافق الترفيهيه كذلك يعتبر فندق عائلي يحتوي الفندق على مطعم خاص بروتانا بوفيه جميع انواع الاطعمه تتوفر مواقف يقع في طرف مدينة ابوظبي يبعد عن مطار ابوظبي الدولي 20 دقيقه تقريبا يبعد عن وسط المدينة حوالي 10 دقائق. The hotel is one of the finest hotels as it contains all the recreational facilities as well as a family hotel The hotel has a private restaurant Protana buffet all kinds of food Parking is located at the tip of Abu Dhabi city away from Abu Dhabi International Airport approximately 20 minutes away from the city center about 10 minutes

4
Vaazil Shah
5th November 2019
Source: Google

stayed in studio rooms . worth the time., the stars are all for their lov9ng staffs .. their poolside bars, coopers , the spa . the cleaning staffs . everything love it .. the ambience so good. only issue .. purse thinner

3
anowar hossain
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Live with quite place but exciting privacy

5
HAMED THANI
30th October 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز وجميل

5
Abd Mansoor
27th October 2019
Source: Google

فندق ممتاز جدا .. لكل الاوقات والمناسبات

5
Ali
United Arab Emirates
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Good
Bad: Good

3.95
RRRRR
Gillian Duncan
Business
United Kingdom
23rd November 2019

Great hotel
We stay at this hotel often for work, very consistent and service is great. This time we had a room in the Arjaan which was excellent, very comfortable. All the staff are very helpful, the upgraded outdoor area in the bar is very pleasant to eat in now, a good add on.

RRRRR
Jianfeng Shen
Business
China
20th November 2019

Perfect Stay
Thank you very much for the care of Mr. Sky for the days of ABU dhabi. Because of the previous recognition, this time, we did not hesitate to choose the ABU dhabi park roana hotel. Fortunately, the hotel has a ferry to the meeting place and the hotel. So every morning traffic is very convenient. By the way, breakfast is delicious too. The restaurant's mike is also a Chinese, although he has not been able to communicate too much with him, but it is not hard to see that he is a very careful and hard-working young man. Second, the receptionist at the front desk was also patient and able to answer my questions and be very kind. Every day after work, we all go to meet the regular gentlemen, and this is a few days when Mr. Chang also served as a free tour guide for us, and we visited many of ABU dhabi's attractions and malls. Also, the time for dinner with you is wonderful, and you have to say that Mr. Chang is really professional and experienced in the matter of being a person. We all like him, especially my father. He always told me that when Mr. Chang returned, I must thank him again. It is not so much to come to ABU dhabi to start the meeting next year rather than to come to the party. In general, thanks to the ABU dhabi hotel in ABU dhabi, and for Mr. Mike and Mr. Raj. Of course the most thank-you are Mr. Chang.

RRRRR
Osama Al Eisa
Solo
United Arab Emirates
16th November 2019

فندق رائع بمعنى الكلمه
يتميز هذا الفندق الرائع بالكثير من خصائص التميز مثل الاثاث المريح والاضائه الجميله والاطلاله الرائعة والاطعمة المتنوعة الشرقية والغربية والاذواق المتنوعة والحلويات المتعددة كل ذلك واكثر من الراحة والاسترخاء

RRRRR
Emad Al Ghamdi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
2nd November 2019


التعامل كان جداً ممتاز والخدمة كذلك ، الغرف كانت نظيفة وواسعة وكانت افضل من المتوقع. مطعم الفندق جداً ممتاز و المينيو جداً ممتاز عالرغم ان الاسعار شوي غالية. الموقع خرافي كل شى جمبك ياس ايلاند و عالم فيراري ودو ارينا.

RRRRR
Helene Merlet
Solo
France
28th October 2019

Séjour parfait!
Accueil chaleureux. Personnel aux petits soins. Excellent petit déjeuner. Salle de gym très bien équipée. Piscine agréable. Établissement recommandé que ce soit pour un séjour d’affaires ou une découverte de la ville.

RRRRR
Prabha James
Business
India
15th October 2019

Park Arjaan - my many stays
good experience - very convenient, clean and well maintained with all required amenities for a comfortable stay - I would recommend Park Arjaan by Rotana for anyone who wishes to spend some time in Abu Dhabi either for business or leisure - extremely friendly and helpful staff

RRRRR
Yazan Irshaid
Family
Ireland
12th October 2019

Good Value for money.
Hotel common areas are outstanding. Overall appearance of the hotel is great and clean. The rooms are starting to show signs of aging. Staff try to accommodate but honestly need further training. In a 45 day stay it took them 22 days to be able pronounce my name and the club lounge I had 6 experience where they couldn’t figure out how to work the printer,

RRRRR
Junje Sanchez Floron
Business
Philippines
12th October 2019

Excellent Service
I experienced the best service so far. The staffs are very welcoming with the guest. They ensure you room is in order. The housekeepping staff from Madagascar is very welcoming. She knows her job well and she even ensure the guest is comfortable. The room ambiance is cosy and it is really worth the price.

RRRRR
Hussain Alali
Business
Saudi Arabia
19th September 2019

I just want to say thank you to my housekeeping Natasha
I just want to thank my housekeeping Natasha with her great job , she is always keeping my room clean and organized so I’m happy every day when I come back from work , good job Natasha keep it up , you are the best

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Bafaraj
Solo
United Arab Emirates
10th September 2019

فندق هادئ وبعيد عن ازدحام المدينة ..مناسب للاعمال ولقضاء وقت هادئ
فندق هادئ وبعيد عن ازدحام المدينة ..مناسب للاعمال ولقضاء وقت هادئ مستوى النظافة رائع ومساحة الغرفة مقارنة بسعرها مناسب..قريب من بعض الاماكن السياحية ..مثل نادي الفرسان ومسجد الشيخ زايد وواحة الكرامه..

RRRRR
Mansour Baghdadi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019

فندق عائلي
مناسب و هادئ - موقعه مميز و قريب من شارع الشيخ زايد المؤدي إلى دبي و جزيرة ياس و يعتبر قريب من مطار أبوظبي الدولي ، السعر مناسب لغرفة ثلاثية عائلية ، المسبح كبير و هادئ ، النادي الرياضي متكامل ، يلزم تغيير بعض الأثاث

RRRRR
Hamad Alabbasi
Solo
Bahrain
31st August 2019

Good
Valet parking stop the car in the sun .. And do not care if it happened scratched by the parking staff Valet parking stop the car in the sun .. And do not care if it happened scratched by the parking staff

RRRRR
Mahdi Alahmed
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019

زياره ممتعه جداً
فندق جميل جداً ومتكامل انصح فيه يحتوي على كل الاحتياجات من غساله الى ادوات مطبخ .. الخ المرافق ممتعه جدا ومناسبه للاطفال والكبار ، طاقم العمل متعاونين و خلوقين و الموقع قريب مم كل الاماكم السياحيه المعروفه

RRRRR
Haneen Ali
Family
Bahrain
5th August 2019

Review
Im happy for my stay in park arjaan because of my housekeeping Natasha, she is doing a great service and always smiling, she is helpfull and friendly, i would like to come back in this hotel thanks to her, thank you Natasha you are the best

RRRRR
Ziad El Moghrabi
Solo
Lebanon
20th July 2019

Amazing staff
I always stay with Rotana all their hotels are up to expectation but like this hotel the most because of the .staff, its location and the easy access they keep surprising me by upgrade. Keep it up Guys your amazing.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT