Park ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
FROMAED271PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Seaside
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Family time and yas parks experiences”

good family time and enjoyed Yas parks experience in Eid holidays; nice breakfast and easy location to access Abu Dhabi city, Grand mosque, Dubai and Alain. good hospitality experience in busy Eid holidays

Reviewed by Anuradha M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Eid Weekend Stay”

Good experience. Would recommend it and go there again as well. I visited there with my husband and 7-year old son. Was a packed hotel because of the long weekend, but overall, we had a good stay. Breakfast was chaotic but decent spread of items.

Reviewed by Adventurer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th June 2019
“Amazing trip in Abu Dhabi”

Our 3 days stay in Abu Dhabi was very comfortable տhanks to Park Arjaan by Rotana! It will be nice to come back and enjoy Abu Dhabi by staying in Park Rotana! I would recommend also to the others to take advantage of hotel service!

Reviewed by Nairdinu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great place to stay in Abu Dhabi”

Park Arjaan is a really great property for short or long term stay. Convenient location in terms of accessibility to highways, not very far from airport, city centre or some of the key landmarks. I have chosen the place mainly due to the proximity to my workplace. The restaurants are good with various cuisines to choose from, Coopers the pub also has good entertainment, food and drinks. Service staff from Coopers are really great and ensure that you have a good time there. The health club, Gym are really maintained well. Overall I had a great stay at the Park Arjaan.

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th May 2019
“very good staf very good place”

I will visit your hotel nearer, good place , & there are many professional staff as Mr. Ahmed Amer and his team. I hope to make a good offer in the next summer , to bring my family the next summer . as I love your hotel many thanks

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2019
“Paul seagrave”

From the beginning to the end the experience of staying in your hotel was great friendly staff great service . The staff were always there to help you food was great and a good variety to choose from would stay there again

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2019
Armenia
“Grateful guest”

I really enjoyed my staying in hotel. Facilities are clean and well designed. Service is exceptional. Breakfast and dinner every day surprised by quality and chif fantasy. Room service lady Natasha is very professional and helpful.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2019
Armenia
“Hotel”

I want to thank everyone working in the Hotel Park Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi ! Excellent servoce, food and location! Special thanks to my housekeeper Natasha for her wonderful job! Highly recommend!)

Reviewed by Lambert J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2019
“awesome”

The stay was wonderful - the staff is very kind and appreciative . The check /check out was very good.Had guest for Dinner and the service was good and fast . Overall the property was clean and the tv chancels gave us a wide range.

Reviewed by LaurieJJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2019
California
“Home Away from Home”

I recently discovered the Park Arjaan Rotana on one of my recent trips. The facility is modern, clean and well equipped. I stayed in a studio apartment. It was my housekeeper, Natasha, who was the real differentiator of my stay. So friendly and welcoming, it really made for a lovely stay. This is my "go to" hotel in Abu Dhabi. Looking forward to bringing my family someday soon.

Rabih Abdou
26th June 2019
Source: Google

Nice meeting room and well arranged .

4
Samia Mohammed
20th June 2019
Source: Google

حلو ومكان بسيط وللي ما ببحب الزحمه

4
Ricardo Smith
19th June 2019
Source: Google

Service is outstanding

5
russell dempsey
19th June 2019
Source: Google

Nice.

5
Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: View

3.75
123456788
Australia
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The size of the room
Bad: I was not informed that the buildimg I was staying in was a dry building until I called room service.

3.55
Hassan
United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق يصلح للعوائل

5
Erwin Lewis
11th June 2019
Source: Google

Good rooms and apartments. The recreation facilty is a bit small for the size.

4
Mohammad
United Arab Emirates
8th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything except swimming pool
Bad: Swimming pool very crowded. No place to swim. Needs a bigger pool. Also pool they closed 1 hour before due time. Also height of pool very short

4.6
Kunaal Kapur
2nd June 2019
Source: Google

Has a great sports bar

5
Gary Colley
1st June 2019
Source: Google

When I'm in Abu Dhabi, this is where I like to stay.

5
Hazem Zahran
24th May 2019
Source: Google

I live in Abu Dhabi and prefer to stay in serviced apartments/hotels rather than renting a place for the convenience and it also gives me the opportunity to try and experience different hotels. From all the hotels I have stayed in, Park Rotana and Arjan Park by Rotana are considered the BEST so far!! The room is very spacious and perfectly equipped, the staff at reception are more than PROFESSIONAL and AMAZING - Special thanks to Mr. Raj for doing his best to provide me with my current room, the facilities are PERFECT, the housekeeping staff are so pleasant and friendly, the in-room dining service is EXCEPTIONAL - Special thanks to Mr. Mufaz and Mustain for the being so professional and making me feel welcomed and going the extra mile to make sure I get everything I need. I am very glad for making the choice to stay at this hotel and looking forward to continue my stay here for the coming few months. Well done to Rotana management for having the best staff and perfect service culture. After staying here, I realize now how miserable my stay was at the other hotel and I am glad I kedr it to come here. I highly recommend the hotel here for anyone visiting Abu Dhabi, I am quite sure you will enjoy your stay here as much as I am doing now.

5
DR Lemoni
21st May 2019
Source: Google

Staying there is recommended

5
Janice
United States Of America
20th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Truly 5 Star Service
Good: When I first booked our stay online, I wasn’t completely sold that the property deserved a five star rating. The photos were good but not mind blowing. The website for the hotel itself was a little lacking. I wasn’t really surprised because we were in Abu Dhabi to attend a hockey tournament. And as we are accustom to, hockey tournaments don’t really provide five star hotels for the teams to stay in. (As a side note, I booked my accommodations separate from the team. I was a parent going to watch my daughter compete and did not travel with the team). Upon arrival it was first class customer service from the second we walked in the door. My 5 year old son and I were completely and promptly taken care of. Check in was quick and efficient. We were up in our room less than 10 min from when we first walked in. Our room was a studio like apartment equipped with kitchenette, fridge, microwave and washer/dryer. Comfy king size bed and clean. It was perfect for a week long stay. Each day housekeeping straightened up and replenished our supplies. We had a regular housekeeper and she always did an excellent job. I liked the area and it was conveniently central to the city, the airport and Yas Island. Zayed Sports Center, where we needed to be often, was about 10 min away. But the true testament to their first class service is our experience on the last evening we were there. The second to the last night of our stay our sleep was interrupted by extremely loud music. I called down and found out that it was from the bar below us and that it was a regular precursor to the weekend. I was tired and upset for both my son and I. He tossed and turned all night. I was upset because my five year old son and I were placed directly above a bar/club known to be lively on the weekends. I emailed customer service with my concerns and asked for some resolution. Immediately the next morning, the manager called to set up time to discuss the matter.

5
Abdusalam Najeeb
20th May 2019
Source: Google

Great experience

5
RRRRR
Rashed Battah
Solo
Syria
9th June 2019

ينصح به
تجربة رائعة ، النظافة و الرقي و الخدمة الاهم هو الكادر المرحب و الودود، ينصح به و سأعود ثانية باذن الله، للأزواج الجدد و العائلة فهو وجهة مثالية، الهدوء يميز المكان و الأجواء الراقية تحيط به الاسرة مريحة للغاية

RRRRR
Dhanbir Rawat
Family
Indonesia
9th June 2019

Family time and yas parks experiences
good family time and enjoyed Yas parks experience in Eid holidays; nice breakfast and easy location to access Abu Dhabi city, Grand mosque, Dubai and Alain. good hospitality experience in busy Eid holidays

RRRRR
Engelbert Murzello
Family
India
8th June 2019

Eid Weekend Stay
Good experience. Would recommend it and go there again as well. I visited there with my husband and 7-year old son. Was a packed hotel because of the long weekend, but overall, we had a good stay. Breakfast was chaotic but decent spread of items.

RRRRR
Hazim Zahran
Solo
Egypt
5th June 2019

أفضل تجربة فندقية في أبوظبي
من أفضل الفنادق في أبوظبي من جانب احترافية الموظفين ومستوى الخدمة. أنصح الراغبين في زيارة أبوظبي الإقامة في روتانا لأفضل مستوى من الخدمة كما أن الموقع ممتاز لزيارة معالم أبوظبي أو دبي حيث أنه على بداية طريق أبوظبي-دبي.

RRRRR
Aprine Hakobyan
Business
Armenia
4th June 2019

Amazing trip in Abu Dhabi
Our 3 days stay in Abu Dhabi was very comfortable տhanks to Park Arjaan by Rotana! It will be nice to come back and enjoy Abu Dhabi by staying in Park Rotana! I would recommend also to the others to take advantage of hotel service!

RRRRR
Nair Dinu
Business
India
14th May 2019

Great place to stay in Abu Dhabi!
Park Arjaan is a really great property for short or long term stay. Convenient location in terms of accessibility to highways, not very far from airport, city centre or some of the key landmarks. I have chosen the place mainly due to the proximity to my workplace. The restaurants are good with various cuisines to choose from, Coopers the pub also has good entertainment, food and drinks. Service staff from Coopers are really great and ensure that you have a good time there. The health club, Gym are really maintained well. Overall I had a great stay at the Park Arjaan.

RRRRR
Mohamed Mohamed Ibraim
Solo
Egypt
12th May 2019

very good staf & very good place
I will visit your hotel nearer, good place , & there are many professional staff as Mr. Ahmed Amer and his team. I hope to make a good offer in the next summer , to bring my family the next summer . as I love your hotel many thanks

RRRRR
Zakaria Mohammed
Solo
Egypt
9th April 2019

زبون راضي جدا
فندق راقي جدا بالتعامل مع الافراد من جميع المجالات الخاصه بالفندق غرف واستقبال وموظفين ومرافق صحيه وموظفين او اداريين وخدمه صف السيارات ... المطعم يوفر للزوار جميع أنواع الطعام والحلويات والنادي الصحي على مستوى عال جدا .. شكرا لكم

RRRRR
majeda Almahri
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th April 2019

أولا نشكر إدارة الفندق
المكان هادي وقريب من المعالم الرئيسية المكان مريح ويبعث عن الاسترخاء المرافق جيدة الموظفون يتمتعون بمستوى عالي من الاحترافية كانوا متعاونين جدا توجد بقالة في الفندق وهذا من الاشياء الجيدة لتلبية حاجات النزيل.

RRRRR
Khalaf Al Otaibi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
22nd March 2019

انا سعيد وانا فخور نق انا سعيد جدا بتواجدي في فندق ارجان روت
وفندكم هذا احلى فندق في ابوظبي وانتم تعرفون كيف يتم تنظيم الفنادق ياخي انتم مدرسة في تقديم الضيافة الفندقية اتمنى تفتتحون جامعة او اكاديمية تدرسون فيها اصول الضيافة الفندقية والاقامة السكنية وترى مطعمكم شي والمسلح اخر كلام والسبا والمساج دلع والصالة الرياضية اخر حلاوة ونشاط والحديقة الخارجية جوها شاعريا احلى كلام.

RRRRR
Paul Peter Seagrave
Business
United Kingdom
17th March 2019

Paul seagrave
From the beginning to the end the experience of staying in your hotel was great friendly staff great service . The staff were always there to help you food was great and a good variety to choose from would stay there again

RRRRR
Gagik Buniatyan
Business
Armenia
24th February 2019

Grateful guest
I really enjoyed my staying in hotel. Facilities are clean and well designed. Service is exceptional. Breakfast and dinner every day surprised by quality and chif fantasy. Room service lady Natasha is very professional and helpful.

RRRRR
Alla Tumanyan
Business
Armenia
23rd February 2019

Hotel
I want to thank everyone working in the Hotel Park Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi ! Excellent servoce, food and location! Special thanks to my housekeeper Natasha for her wonderful job! Highly recommend!)

RRRRR
Michael Althaus
Solo
Germany
14th February 2019

hervorragend
Wunschlos glücklich !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RRRRR
Lambert Jackson
Family
India
7th February 2019

awesome
The stay was wonderful - the staff is very kind and appreciative . The check /check out was very good.Had guest for Dinner and the service was good and fast . Overall the property was clean and the tv chancels gave us a wide range.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT