Capital Centre ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
FROMAED188PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Darrenyap
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2019
Australia
“My stay at Capitol Centre Arjaan was wonderful ”

I was staying at the Capitol Centre for a few months and I was really looked after by the management and staff. I was always helped by friendly staff such as Shahzad! And my massages were amazing by Isara. The best masseuse! And Rita serviced my room And she was so kind and thorough and made my room shine. I highly recommend the hotel and the staff.

Reviewed by Seungtae
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Thanks for hotels service”

I appreciate about hotel's service. Specially, Thanks Zeeshan. This hotel's important point is that can cook food by self, and use cleaning machine. Then, while I stayed in hotel. I have condition, comfortable. Also, My room' condition is very good, then, maybe, If I will come back to UAE, I stay this hotel. Thank you.

Reviewed by Fearless
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2019
“Best Staff Ever”

If you need a hotel that's right by the exhibition ground, this is a fabulous hotel! The room was great, comfortable bed and nice hotel. But what really made this hotel stand out for me was the fabulous staff! Each and every staff member was simply fabulous - believe me, this makes a huge difference when travelling on your own, on business. Thank you Rotana!

Reviewed by Traveldistrictre
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2019
Philippines
“GOOD HOTEL AND GOOD STAFF”

Service are good, friendly and accommodating staff esp. in front Office and in restaurant Clean room, facilities are good, quit place to sleep or rest Accessible to Convention Center Everything are very good

Reviewed by Jakinyi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
“Very good”

Thanks for the warm welcome. I will definitely be in touch. I enjoyed the stay very much. The staff was friendly and I hope to recommend the hotel to associates in future. I did not like the idea of smokers outside though. It limited my ability to sit outdoors.

Reviewed by Hkangooni
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
“Breakfast”

Arraival experiance was not good No one was available during breakfast for omellete or pancake stations and we had to wait for the waiter to order. No one answers the phone (calls about reservations) Upgrade was expensive compared to last year.

Reviewed by Dimitrios T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd November 2019
Greece
“Excellent value for money”

Excellent service, staff was very polite, efficient and always willing to help. The room was clean and spacious. It was nice that we could make our own coffee and tea in the room as well. Bathroom was also big and clean.

Reviewed by Sanfaisal_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th October 2019
“excellent”

Our stay was very comfortable. I stayed with my family. We all were comfortable. The facilities are good, including the outdoor swimming pool. We recommend the hotel to individuals and families traveling to the UAE.

Reviewed by Adventure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th October 2019
Sri Lanka
“Caring people”

Short overnight stay. Checked in late at night & everything was ready. All I had to do was sign the registration form & collect the key. Staff were exceptionally receptive to all my needs & special mention has to be made of Jevi, Christine & Ruwan.

Reviewed by JonathonM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th October 2019
France
“Capital Centre Arjaan”

Nice location for conference goers. A bit far out of downtown but easy access to some tourist spots like the Great mosque and Yas Island. Quick access to the airport. Very comfortable bed. Shower water pressure a bit weak. No licensed bar.

Majid Adil
9th December 2019
Source: Google

Nice

5
SOOHUN JANG
8th December 2019
Source: Google

Kind crews

5
Meso
Jordan
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything simply perfect
Bad: Absolutely nothing

5
احمد
United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كل شي ف الفندق ممتاز
Bad: 1- الحمامات غير مستورة تم تغطيتها بالستائر فقط يفضل لو كان جدار او شي اخر للخصوصية اكثر للمقيم 2- يفضل للمقيم إيقاف مركبته في المواقف الأرضية ( اختياري )

4.6
waseem azhar
28th November 2019
Source: Google

Amazing

5
David
Solo Traveler
Thailand
26th November 2019
Source: Agoda

A Fantastic Stay
Capital Centre Arjaan is simply a fabulous hotel in a superb central location of Abu Dhabi. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are super clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet is fabulous. The facilities such as the pool and fitness are top notch. I love staying here. Thank you.

5
Mamdouh Serag
21st November 2019
Source: Google

Excellent service and outstanding comfortable hotel.

5
ABDULRAHMAN I-S
18th November 2019
Source: Google

فندق اربع نجوم هادئ مره سكنت فيه عشان قريب من مركز المعارض .. مشي للمركز ومعرض اديبك .. قريب منه مقهى كوستا وستاربكس وسوبر ماركت .. الاستديو صغير نوعا ما وفيه كل الخدمات فرن ومايكرويف وغسالة وغيرة .. الاهتمام بالنظافه كان جيد

4
aniket kamble
18th November 2019
Source: Google

Ambience and hospitality

4
Faisal
Saudi Arabia
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was everything I needed. The staff were very helpful throughout the stay
Good: Good breakfast. Quick support

5
O S
11th November 2019
Source: Google

오픈한지 몇년 되지 않아 전체적으로 인테리어나 모든게 깨끗하고 모던한 레지던스형 호텔. 조식도 괜찮고 스텝들도 친절해요

5
Haider Tufail
11th November 2019
Source: Google

👌

4
انعام الرحمٰن
11th November 2019
Source: Google

A nice hotel

5
Mamdouh
United Arab Emirates
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Spacious rooms Friendly staff Clean place
Bad: Nothing

5
Maryam
United Arab Emirates
5th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: يلبي الاحتياجات التي اردتها
Bad: رائحة للغرفه لم تكن جيده والصوفا لم تكن نظيفه بعنايه

4.5
RRRRR
Riza Araoarao
Business
Philippines
5th November 2019

GOOD HOTEL AND GOOD STAFF
Service are good, friendly and accommodating staff esp. in front Office and in restaurant Clean room, facilities are good, quit place to sleep or rest Accessible to Convention Center Everything are very good

RRRRR
Jackline Owino
Business
Kenya
4th November 2019

Very good
Thanks for the warm welcome. I will definitely be in touch. I enjoyed the stay very much. The staff was friendly and I hope to recommend the hotel to associates in future. I did not like the idea of smokers outside though. It limited my ability to sit outdoors.

RRRRR
Essa Kangooni
Business
Iran
4th November 2019

Breakfast
Arraival experiance was not good No one was available during breakfast for omellete or pancake stations and we had to wait for the waiter to order. No one answers the phone (calls about reservations) Upgrade was expensive compared to last year.

RRRRR
Maryam Alshehhi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
3rd November 2019

تجربه مرضيه
تجربه جيده وراحه قريب من جهة العمل الموطفين متعاونين الاكل جيد ولكن الفريد سيء جدا للاسف الغرفه لم تكن رائحتها جيده والنظافه مستوى متوسط الخدمات لم احربها ولكن الفندق بشكل عام يعد تجربه مرضيه وعمليه جدا بالنسبه لي و ساسعد بتكرارها

RRRRR
Dimitrios Terzidiz
Business
Greece
2nd November 2019

Excellent value for money
Excellent service, staff was very polite, efficient and always willing to help. The room was clean and spacious. It was nice that we could make our own coffee and tea in the room as well. Bathroom was also big and clean.

RRRRR
Spittel Robert
Family
Sri Lanka
28th October 2019

Caring people.
Short overnight stay. Checked in late at night & everything was ready. All I had to do was sign the registration form & collect the key. Staff were exceptionally receptive to all my needs & special mention has to be made of Jevi, Christine & Ruwan.

RRRRR
Bruce Clark
Business
Australia
23rd October 2019

Recent Stay at Capital Centre Arjaan
The hotel is central to the Consulate and conference districts, with shops, bars and restaurants close by. A taxi stand is across the road and always has cars waiting. The hotel is clean, quiet and has a pool and gym for all to use. The breakfasts are great with something for everyone.

RRRRR
Adil Harira
Solo
United Arab Emirates
22nd October 2019

فندق رائع
كانت إقامة رائعة , أشكر الجميع .....................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Connie Osal
Business
Philippines
21st October 2019

Survey
My family had a great and wonderful stay, all hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating, the place is so clean And comfy, the food in the restaurant is good, i will surely recommend it to my friends and relatives

RRRRR
Ma Gianelli Roldan
Friends
Philippines
21st October 2019

Amazing stay!
Great service! Great place to stay! For sure I will comeback! The experience that you guys have given me was great. Great rooms. On my first experience We were upgraded into a big hotel aprtment and it was a great room and it was very comfortable.

RRRRR
Mher Simonyan
Business
Armenia
12th October 2019

Review
Noting to tell more deeply everething was normal expect some issues. ....................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Richard Burke
Business
United States
2nd October 2019

Capital Centre Araajan
Have stayed in Arjaan for 6 months now on business. Wonderful hotel staff, outstanding facilities. Beautiful room. Hotel located close to everything. Found the restaurant staff lacking, poor service. (although I haven't eaten there in 5 months because of the very slow or non-existent service).

RRRRR
Anna Nalpantidis
Friends
Australia
1st October 2019

Comfortable hotel close to the airport
Capital Centre Arjaan is a great option for an overnight layover after a long haul flight. Very comfortable beds and spacious rooms. The breakfast buffet had lots of options and the staff were helpful in arranging taxis to the airport. Overall a good place to stay if you have a layover in Abu Dhabi (approx. 15-20 minute drive to the airport from the hotel).

RRRRR
Jimmy Hangoma
Business
Zambia
29th September 2019

My Experience at Capital Centre Arjaan
The welcome was very kind and professional. I only spent afew minutes when checking in. The room(307) was fabulous and found snacks. Every day the room was perfectly cleaned and temperature well controlled. The breakfast was so delicious every day. Everything arranged neatly and my checking out was very quick.

RRRRR
Rajatheran Moodley
Business
South Africa
29th September 2019

Great venue if you are conferencing
Really pleasant stay at this beautiful hotel. From reception to house keeping and breakfast - very professional and friendly. Great comfort in the room with bottles of water everyday...for free. Centrally located.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT