Capital Centre ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
FROMAED188PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Ahmedamr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2019
“Great hotel”

I’d like to thank each one working in this hotel for their great work This was one of the best hotels I stayed in UAE The room is clean, pool gym and everything Also the area is great and quite Facilities are good too Thank you :)

Reviewed by Seaside
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
“Soon again visit”

I will come soon for dinner and hopefully to stay again. Really appreciated. I just want to know about restaurants and their food. On my last visit I didn't try any food. I will definitely try and will recommend to my family friends.

Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th July 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Lovely Experience with Rotana”

It is my second visit to Capital Centre and still the staff and crew are helpful, kind and always greet you with a smile. They are always punctual to your requests and are very kind enough to consider your varying schedule. Overall the amenities in your room will make you feel comfortable and homey. I love there initiative for water saving while still attending to anything your daily hygienic needs.

Reviewed by Bruceclark
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2019
Australia
“Capital Centre Arjaan”

Good clean facility, near to shops and other facilities. Easy to get transport from the hotel and many options for food at night. Nightlife is close by as the hotel is a dry hotel. There is an off license close by. Room is comfortable and working in the room is comfortable.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2019
“Great experience”

I felt I am at home. great team and great location. I will recommend it always and currently I applied for a membership. It is only 15 minutes maximum away of city borders in all directions. I like it and recommend all to get this interesting experience.

Reviewed by Tourist
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Beast place in abu dhabi”

You will feel most welcome place from valet parking staff , room service, reception Thank you Zaharia for your great welcome and make it easy for me full month stay Recommend for all friends and families to visit

Reviewed by SamirMoosa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Lovely place”

The Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana is indeed a fantastic property where you feel very welcome and cared. It has this ambience of friendliness, safety, security and well-being all packaged in large, spacious rooms with beautiful views.

Reviewed by FarAway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Business Trip great location for ADNEC”

This hotel is superbly located if you are visiting ADNEC. It is located a 30 minute taxi ride from the International Airport (80 Dirhams) and only 20 minutes from Abu Dhabi City beaches and shopping malls.

Reviewed by TrailBlazer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
“Amazing Hotel”

This was a wonderful experience staying at the Capital Center Arjaan By Rotana. I stayed in the 15 floor with a great view of the sunset. The swimming was awesome. The rooms were spacious and have everything you need right from the kitchen cutlery to the washing machine.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2019
“All is perfect”

Everything was lovely, the spacious room, the things inside, microwave, washing machine, the cocker, the almost complete kitchen set. While the staff really very professional and helpful, especially “Kathyrine” at the front desk, also the valet and the housekeeping.

Silva Abdullah
17th July 2019
Source: Google

The king or twin bed Studio is nicely furnished and equipped. The best kitchenette appliances and kitchen ware. Clean Hotel , friendly staff , good modern training machines are provided In the Gym hall. Swimming pool is not big but still enjoyable and has water temperature control. No business center, they provided tow computers in the lobby area for quests use. Soft new towels and very clean , best quality sheets. Ordinary toilettaire, no hair conditioner provided .

5
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Great service specially "Andro", great welcoming

5
sudeep kumar
14th July 2019
Source: Google

It was really nice staying. All staffs were well disciplined and friendly...

5
Mohammad Hamdan bin saif
13th July 2019
Source: Google

Average

3
Lion Khan
12th July 2019
Source: Google

I like the place. It's a very contemporary building located in a location without any noise and good places to eat and fun..

5
Rishi Kumar
11th July 2019
Source: Google

Great place for long stay

5
ram vala
10th July 2019
Source: Google

I had been here for my onsite work for a Daman insurance company in Abu dhabi. This hotel is very nice place to stay. Staff was good and overall service was also good

4
Miki
Business Traveler
Japan
7th July 2019
Source: Agoda

Exceptional
Check-out後もフライトまでの時間、丁寧に対応してくれました。朝食の60AEDはお得だと感じました。官庁街に近いので、仕事で次回も使用したいと思います。

4.8
Salha
United Arab Emirates
5th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: اعجبني نظافة الفندق ولطف وتهذيب العاملين فيه كما كانت الخدمة ممتازة وسريعة
Bad: تمنيت لو كانت بعض اصناف طعام الافطار قليلة الملح وبعضها الاخر مطبوخ بشكل جيد

5
طارق
United Arab Emirates
5th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

التعامل
Good: تعامل الموظفين ممتاز

5
يونس
Saudi Arabia
5th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

شقق مناسبه للعوائل
Good: حجم الشقة واسع القرب من الخدمات مواقف السيارات تعامل الطاقم
Bad: تقاوت النظافة من شقه الى شقه اخرى وبلغت الاستقبال بذلك

4.4
Aaron
United Arab Emirates
5th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

it was a great moment and promisw to comeback with my family
Good: the room is so big in addition to that good customer service
Bad: nothing

5
Kaleb Agger
5th July 2019
Source: Google

Premium comfortable rooms with co-operative staff. I would definitely stay here again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to friends or family.

5
EmgeeEm world
5th July 2019
Source: Google

Very relaxing place to stay if you want to be out of the busy city center.

5
Amna
United Arab Emirates
2nd July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: مناسب العايله
Bad: النظافه لا يتم تنظيف الحمام بشكل جيد، وحتا الارضيه المكيف لا تستطيع التحكم فيه حجزت في الفندق وطلبت تمديد اقامتي وتم رفض التمديد ولم يعجبني

2.7
RRRRR
Ahmad Alomari
Solo
Jordan
5th July 2019

التميز بالعمل
مع الشكر و التحية لفندق نظيف و خدمات مميزة و مهنية للموظفين و كادر يستحق الثناء كل يوم وكل زيارة في قلب العاصمة ابوظبي افضل الإقامة بسلسلة فنادق روتانا لما تتمتع به من مهنية بالعمل. اشكر لكم كل جهودكم

RRRRR
Bruce Clark
Business
Australia
5th July 2019

Capital Centre Arjaan
Good clean facility, near to shops and other facilities. Easy to get transport from the hotel and many options for food at night. Nightlife is close by as the hotel is a dry hotel. There is an off license close by. Room is comfortable and working in the room is comfortable.

RRRRR
Nizar Al Zamamiri
Solo
Jordan
2nd July 2019

Great experience
I felt I am at home. great team and great location. I will recommend it always and currently I applied for a membership. It is only 15 minutes maximum away of city borders in all directions. I like it and recommend all to get this interesting experience.

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Ali
Solo
United Arab Emirates
30th June 2019

جيد جدا
الإستقبال ممتاز و الغرف جيدة جدا ونظيفة جميع أدوات المطبخ نظيفة خدمات الفندق جيدة جدا قريبة من سوبرماركت قريبة من جامع الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان الكبير تنفع للعائلات الكبيرة الحوض مناسب لجميع الاعمار

RRRRR
Haitham Hussin
Solo
In House Guest
27th June 2019

Beast place in abu dhabi
You will feel most welcome place from valet parking staff ,room service,reception Thank you Zaharia for your great welcome and make it easy for me full month stay Recommend for all friends and families to visit

RRRRR
Salem Al Kulaib
Solo
Saudi Arabia
27th June 2019

فندق ممتاز
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله فندق جيد ونشكر الإدارة على الخدمه المميزة وحسن التعامل ولنا زيارة ثانية في المرات القادمة للاستمتاع بهدا الفندق الجميل والخدمة المحترمه كما تعودنا. شكرا لكم واتمنى لكم التوفيق.

RRRRR
Mohammed Moosa
Business
India
26th June 2019

Lovely place
The Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana is indeed a fantastic property where you feel very welcome and cared. It has this ambience of friendliness, safety, security and well-being all packaged in large, spacious rooms with beautiful views.

RRRRR
Yousuf Alnuaimi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
24th June 2019

Ok
It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good

RRRRR
Stephen Llewellyn
Business
United Kingdom
24th June 2019

Business Trip, great location for ADNEC
This hotel is superbly located if you are visiting ADNEC. It is located a 30 minute taxi ride from the International Airport (80 Dirhams) and only 20 minutes from Abu Dhabi City beaches and shopping malls.

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Maazmi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019

موقع ممتاز و فندق ممتاز
،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،

RRRRR
Sandra Buckner
Couple
United States
17th June 2019

Great cheap stay
The hotel is located near exhibition center. Lots of taxis readily avavilble. The hotel itself is dry, but there is an adjacent hotel that serves. Literally a 30 second walk. The pool is a nice size with umbrellas for shading

RRRRR
Fareeda Alkaabi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019

فندق جميل جدا و الخدمة رائعة ... أرجو الاهتمام ب وجبة الفطور أكثر
فندق جميل جدا و الخدمة رائعة أرجو الإهتمام ب وجبة الفطور ب صورة أفضل حيث كانت الأصناف غير طازجة و غير متنوعة رغم أن إقامتي كانت في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ف توقعت ان يكون الإهتمام ب وجبة الفطور بصورة أفضل النظافة ممتازة فندق عائلي مريح

RRRRR
Albert Hare
Solo
United Kingdom
16th June 2019

Home from home
Also have a pleasurable stay, the staff and service is excellent. The rooms are nice and modern. The leisure staff provide a very good service. I always feel sad when my time has come to leave. I always look forward to my next stay.

RRRRR
Richard Roberts
Business
United Kingdom
15th June 2019

Exelent
We lived in Capital Centre Arjan for 3 years 9 months and we were made very welcome during the whole time. The rooms were great with comfortable beds and excellent amenities, the staff were helpful and friendly.

RRRRR
Mohamed Al Mansoori
Solo
United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019

مرحبا
السلام عليكم ورحمه لله وبركاتة انا انصح في هذا الفندق و اشكر السيده جيفي جدا جدا على حسن التعاون معي ومع غيري وهذي انسانه خدمتها جدا جدا سعيده وفرحه وطيبه ونا انصح التعامل معها والفندق ممتاز ك لوبي و غرف و صالات فيها حلوه

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT