Capital Centre ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
FROMAED207PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Lynneh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“Could not have picked better”

Brilliant place to stay. Suites are very roomy and comfortable. The staff are ap helpful and friendly and the lovely man who parked and collected our car every day was brilliant. The food in the restaurant was excellent and the room service for our daughter was spot on.

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Wounded full facilities have experienced during my stay, prime location, friendly staff, particularly Katherine at front desk, she been very cooperative & friendly during my stay. Overall great experience.

Reviewed by Roam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Chillax”

Overall stay was amazing & very relaxing.Staff were very friendly & accommodating. Rooms are very clean and well ventilated. Location is very accessible. I enjoyed working out in the gym & swimming in the pool. I would highly recommend this place to my friends & relatives.

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Could have been better”

Even better if the rooms are properly cleaned and dusted. The bathrooms are checked in case of anything nit working. Staff should be able to take action quickly and promptly. There was too much of dust and floors were not cleaned properly. I developed dust allergy after the stay

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Clean spacious and modern”

Lovely room with a spacious hall. The placement of the. Irrors created an open feeling causing one to feel that there was more space than there actually was. Clean bathrooms with decent space. The stove, fridge and washing machine added to the utility of the room.

Reviewed by Tourist
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“A great biz hotel”

Stayed in the hotel for 26 days during the Special Olympics and services were absolutely great. Food selection and taste could be improved though... but again the services compensate well. Also would be great if there'll be an option for guests to do a pay per view for Champions League, Premiere League or tennis grand slams.

Reviewed by Srmzoom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2019
Canada
“Capital Centre Arjaan great hotel - excellent service”

We chose the Capital Centre Arjaan because it was right beside where the Special Olympics were being held and it had suites with kitchenettes. We upgrade to a 1 bedroom suite and got a premium room with corner windows that was lovely with lots of space including a separate dining room. My daughter has multiple food allergies (peanuts, sesame, soy, beans, kiwi) and we had breakfast at the hotel every day and sometimes lunch and dinner. The staff were excellent at checking on the ingredients for us and ensuring that the food was safe for her. They made special dishes for her and her own personal smoothies. the location was great for us, but may not be as convenient for others depending on what you are doing in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th March 2019
“Very good option for business hotel”

Simple but very good breakfast- everything you might need. Staff SUPER helpful in the restaurant. The hotel is nice and quiet for a big conference compared to the nearby ones. The bed is quite hard but very nice bathroom and overall room experience.

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2019
“Really nice hotel”

Had one of the best rooms in any hotel I have stayed in. Large living room plus separate bedroom. Fantastic. Staff really professional and helpful. When I left my charger in the lobby area the staff found it and forwarded it to me through a work colleague. Nice sports bar in the hotel round the corner.

Reviewed by Adventure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2019
“Convenience with Excellence”

I attended functions at ADNEC over ten days and found the hotel’s location perfect! The customer service provided and the excellent quality of the room and surroundings made my investment of time and money a superior value. I particularly enjoyed having access to the washer which also dried right in the room. Thank you also to Jamir who was an outstanding housekeeping attendant! I would highly recommend this hotel to others.

Ahmed Mohsen
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

Not bad

4
Hafeez Peeran
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

Superb

5
Faisal
United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: النظافة والديكورات الجميلة وسرعة الموظفين في اجراءات الدخول والخروج
Bad: لاشئ

5
ِahmed
Oman
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

الغرف واسعه ..والإفطار متواضع
Good: مساحة الغرفه رائعه
Bad: لا يوجد بانيو وسعر الغرفه مرتفع مع الإفطار .. والإفطار متواضع ولا يوجد خيارات كثيرة فيه

4.4
Rineesh BR
18th April 2019
Source: Google

Great experience. Nice view

5
Anastasios Siomos
17th April 2019
Source: Google

Εξαιρετικό ξενοδοχείο. Πάρα πολύ καθαρό. Το πρωινό φανταστικό. Στην υποδοχή ιδιαίτερα φιλικοί και πολύ ευγενικοί, πρόθυμοι να εξυπηρετήσουν.

5
Yasmeen
United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: من الفنادق الفضلة

5
Traveler
Partner
Calgary, Ab
15th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Really clean and modern finish. Great location and services

5
asruff ali
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Ok

5
Yomi
Canada
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: everything except location
Bad: checking in took long surprisingly

4.6
Ehsan
United Arab Emirates
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Everything was good

4.4
Sara
United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع والسعر والضيافه كلها في حالة ممتازه وجيده جداا وقد استمتعت بالإقامة
Bad: لا شي كل شيء على مايرام

5
Naima
France
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Proche de l'aéroport et peu de monde
Bad: Un peu excentré des activités

4.4
Lynne Hudson
13th April 2019
Source: Google

Perfect for our stay exploring the area. Not far from the airport and all the attractions. Apartment was spacious and comfy and staff could not have been more friendly.

5
maria alice
Leisure_family_vacation
13th April 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Poderia ser melhor
Minha estadia no hotel boa . Mas a distância do centro deixa a desejar muito longe .

3
RRRRR
Florian Just
Solo
Germany
20th April 2019

Hotel ist schön, nur hatten wir eigentlich das Hotel nebenan gebucht
Hatten eigentlich im pearl rotana gebucht, dass dann anscheinend überbucht war. Rezeption eher unfreundlich, vielleicht war ihnen unangenehm den Fehler zuzugeben. Dem gast das Gefühl zu geben er sein Schuld, war nicht schön... Hotel ist gut, zimmer sauber und schön. Frühstück hervorragend.

RRRRR
Khalid Al Amiri
Solo
United Arab Emirates
14th April 2019

الصراحة روتانا عندها عناية في اختيار كوادر جداً ممتازين
وخاصةً روتانا العين وروتانا كابيتل ارجان من الاخر والدليل اني كل سنة وانا اجدد العضوية لديهم لان العضوية في روتانا واضحة مش مثل بعض العضويات الاخره واذكر اني في كل مره ازور فيها روتانا احس في تغير في تعامل ودائماً بشكل افضل وشكرا. رضوان وزكريا

RRRRR
Shamala Peramayah
Business
Malaysia
9th April 2019

Comfortable stay...
Nice and well furnished room with suffiecient cooking utensils My room was overlooking the Capital Gate building. Strategic location where bus stops and taxi very easily available. Friendly and helpful staffs.

RRRRR
Abdulrhman Alshehri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th April 2019

فندق رائع
يعد هذا الفندق من الفنادق الرائعه التي تخدم منطقه المعارض بشكل عام وجدت الترحيب والبشاشه من الموظفين واخص بالشكر بنت سمراء لست متاكد من اسمها اعتقد كاثرين او كرستين تحاول تسعد النزيل وتلبي احتياجاته فلها وافر الشكر

RRRRR
Juan Moreno
Business
Columbia
5th April 2019

Nice play to stay
The rooms are really comfortable, plenty of space and well organized. it even has kitchen, washing machine and a relatively big fridge. the room cleaning is nice and the breakfast is awesome. LOOKING FORWARD TO VISIT IT AGAIN.

RRRRR
Fathima Abdulla
Family
United Arab Emirates
1st April 2019

Could have been better
Even better if the rooms are properly cleaned and dusted. The bathrooms are checked in case of anything nit working. Staff should be able to take action quickly and promptly. There was too much of dust and floors were not cleaned properly. I developed dust allergy after the stay

RRRRR
Ahmed Osman
Solo
Sudan
31st March 2019

أبوظبي
الخدمة ممتازة و الموظفين رائعون. أتمنى العودة مجددا الى هذا المكان الرائعز أشكر كل القائمين على هذه المنشأة المتميزة. الغرف مجهزة بما يلزم من أدوات و تجهيزات . نتمنى أن تستمر الخدمة بهذا المستوى الرفيع . الأسعار أيضا في المتناول لذلك نشكر الادارة على العمل و على الخدمة المتميزة

RRRRR
Dale Crasto
Business
India
29th March 2019

Clean, spacious and modern
Lovely room with a spacious hall. The placement of the. Irrors created an open feeling causing one to feel that there was more space than there actually was. Clean bathrooms with decent space. The stove, fridge and washing machine added to the utility of the room.

RRRRR
Haseena Alhammadi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
27th March 2019

متميزة
مقارنةبفنادق اخري ذات اربع نجوم فهو متميز ورائع ومناسب لسكن عائلةمتوسطهفي عدد أفرادها كذلك قريب من هدفي المطلوب وهو مراجعة العيادات الطبية امبريل وزايد العسكري وكذلك قريب من ارض المعارض حيث المناسبات المختلفة

RRRRR
Benjamin Canamaso
Business
Philippines
26th March 2019

A great biz hotel
Stayed in the hotel for 26 days during the Special Olympics and services were absolutely great. Food selection and taste could be improved though... but again the services compensate well. Also would be great if there'll be an option for guests to do a pay per view for Champions League, Premiere League or tennis grand slams.

RRRRR
Scott Mckenzie
Family
Canada
25th March 2019

Capital Centre Arjaan great hotel - excellent service
We chose the Capital Centre Arjaan because it was right beside where the Special Olympics were being held and it had suites with kitchenettes. We upgrade to a 1 bedroom suite and got a premium room with corner windows that was lovely with lots of space including a separate dining room. My daughter has multiple food allergies (peanuts, sesame, soy, beans, kiwi) and we had breakfast at the hotel every day and sometimes lunch and dinner. The staff were excellent at checking on the ingredients for us and ensuring that the food was safe for her. They made special dishes for her and her own personal smoothies. the location was great for us, but may not be as convenient for others depending on what you are doing in Abu Dhabi.

RRRRR
Sara Boesen
Business
Denmark
24th March 2019

Very good option for business hotel
Simple but very good breakfast- everything you might need. Staff SUPER helpful in the restaurant. The hotel is nice and quiet for a big conference compared to the nearby ones. The bed is quite hard but very nice bathroom and overall room experience.

RRRRR
James Parrack
Business
United Kingdom
20th March 2019

Really nice hotel
Had one of the best rooms in any hotel I have stayed in. Large living room plus separate bedroom. Fantastic. Staff really professional and helpful. When I left my charger in the lobby area the staff found it and forwarded it to me through a work colleague. Nice sports bar in the hotel round the corner.

RRRRR
Antress Pretty
Solo
United States
19th March 2019

Convenience with Excellence!
I attended functions at ADNEC over ten days and found the hotel’s location perfect! The customer service provided and the excellent quality of the room and surroundings made my investment of time and money a superior value. I particularly enjoyed having access to the washer which also dried right in the room. Thank you also to Jamir who was an outstanding housekeeping attendant! I would highly recommend this hotel to others.

RRRRR
Sudqi Amad
Family
United States
10th March 2019

Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
At Capital Centre Arjaan in Abu Dhabi, myself and my family enjoyed staying in a two bedroon premium suite. The living/dining room is spacious, with comfortable and efficient furniture distribution, the kitchinate is proportionally sized, and most importantly are the bedrooms/bathrooms space with comfortable beds. The daily housekeeping maintained the suite in consistent standard and tidiness. I liked the hotel restaurant, and the food variety.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT