Capital Centre ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWS
Reviewed by Garymartin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2024
United Kingdom
“Feedback”

Great service as always from the team, reception Jevi and cleaning of my room from Jasmen, well done all, keep up the great work.

Reviewed by Bart
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“It was a comfortable stay like home”

While staying at this hotel, the staff was sincerely willing to help guests. For example, when I checked in late at night, the staff actively took care of whether I needed anything. The sheets, towers, etc. were changed cleanly, and necessary items such as bottled water, tea, and coffee were provided in full. Even when the microwave broke in the room, the technical staff fixed it right away, checked to see if there were any other problems, and actively resolved the problem. It was nice to be able to see the beautiful scenery around ADNEC through the window when using the treadmill in the gym, the water quality of the swimming pool was kept clean, and the safety guards were friendly. Overall, I was able to stay comfortably as the staff responded kindly during my stay.

Reviewed by Yaseruae
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing hotel friendly staff”

I stayed for one night at this hotel and enjoyed it, everything was good; location, rooms, staff, parkings and check-in check-out process. I would love to come back to this hotel again when I visit Abu Dhabi next time. Thanks for everything

Reviewed by Paige
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2024
“Best hospitality ever”

Excellent stay! Very, very well looked after with incredible service and hospitality. Fast acting, approachable staff who were always willing to go above and beyond to help! Rooms and facilities were clean and comfortable. For our business needs it was the perfect stay! Special shout out to Vincent.

Reviewed by Skakade
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Studio Nice location”

Comfortable stay for more than a month in August & September. Very convenient to travel to the city or towards the airport, having Lulu express market just walking distance away was great . The studio has a nice induction cooktop, oven/microwave washer/dryer & refrigerator. Staff was great , very nice and polite Josamine from housekeeping did an excellent job with the room cleaning. The staff at the front desk, Jevi , Lou and Fahad, Roland made checkin and check out a hassle free process. Reservation team led by Jennifer and Rashid confirmed my booking instantly. I highly recommend this place. Thank you

Reviewed by IsaBushager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th August 2023
Bahrain
“Awesome Hospitality”

The hotel staff is very friendly even the hotel manger himself is super helpful. The rooms are spacious and perfect for families. The hotel rates are so affordable including the spa services. It’s the best service for the lowest price.

Reviewed by Jie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2023
“Thank you for the excellent service I had been overwhelmed by the hospitality from the management team”

This hotel can be your best choice especially if you are here for the exhibition. The management team is professional and approachable. The manager himself can really think for and looks after the clients with his whole attention. I was come across with the difficulty caused by my travel agent but the hotel helped me to the most. My business trip was successful due to their help. The room is comfortable and clean. Supermarket is nearby and you have all the facilities can make your stay easy. Supermarket is near by and breakfast is great. All of the staff are happy and nice. Many thanks to their managing style! I will come back again!

Reviewed by Stella
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2023
“Great value for business trip”

Great people. Great service . Very clean. I was staying for a month. Before I move to new apt in Abu Dhabi. As I know that also many people staying this hotel for long term. That means It’s good to stay.

Reviewed by Sanchat-
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2022
India
“Always a pleasant experience”

We have stayed here on four occasions, twice on long-term basis, and that says it all. The location suits me fine, supermarkets and other shops are close-by, the property is clean and well-maintained, and the staff are kind and prompt.

Reviewed by MohamedA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2022
Egypt
“Outstanding facilities and Superior staff”

Capital Centre Arjan is my Home in Abudhabi , superior proffered staff , always smiling and willing to help ( Super big thank you to Lou , Jevi , Diaa and finally the super friendly and proffered Assala ) Keep it up Arjan team , see u in two weeks Mohamed Atia

ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
OUR AWARDS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
BRANDMARK
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
CSR & SUSTAINABILITY
NEWS ROOM
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT