Erbil ArjaanERBILRRRR
FROMUSD155PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by GrandTour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
“Very good”

Hotel imperfections: Having no ice in the fridge-not having a slipper for the bathroom-a pool in the hotel-the need for green space and trees and flowers are more in the space outside of the hotel you are satisfied to be grateful.🙏🏻🙏🏻💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
“Great service”

Excellent value and service. Staff are thoughtful and professional and have always made me feel welcome during my stays at this property! The location (right off a highway) is not ideal, but is close to the airport and only a few minutes to downtown. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Go
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd June 2019
“World class hotel stay”

This was a wonderful hotel, classy and elegant. Everything about my stay - the service, the hotel design, the food and the location were outstanding. I was staying for business but I would also consider staying for holiday.

Reviewed by Trip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st June 2019
Iraq
“You can be Proffesional”

let's get the Best in Food Variety and Freshness, Commit to what Offered to the Customers, Avoid broken Promises, Assign SLA for the Customer requests in order to avoid any Customer Dissatisfaction, I Really like Arjaan But You forced me to be a Detractor for your Organization.

Reviewed by Talala
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th May 2019
Baghdad
“Nice Place”

Good place but location is far a way from City center The only thing that you need to improve his breakfast That old rotana hotels have the same problem which is breakfast lack of items and low quality

Reviewed by Vladimirs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2019
Russia
“Stay in Arjaan Rotana Erbil”

Visited this place for 4 nights in May 2019. Good hotel, perfect room, good breakfasts. The staff was very helpful, everything went smoothly, thanks to the Hotel staff. The Hotel is very well protected and suitable for foreign visitors.

Reviewed by Yazeedhammash
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2019
Jordan
“Good hotel with good location”

Good hotel, good food, and professional staff that would help you out, modern rooms and facilities.. and the location is good too, , I recommend it for business and singles, and business and pleasure.

Reviewed by Nomad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th May 2019
Jordan
“Visit Erbil”

One of the best hotel in Erbil, great location and close to the airport , big room comfortable beds, soft pillows, well equipped rooms.friendly staff, Clean and great hotel, fast check in and fast check out, highly recommend

Reviewed by Venture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th May 2019
“Hazem Kurda”

I recomend for many of my friend to com to this hotel . I wish that the brakfest test better, it was test less and bad quality. The service was good but lagage service need to be considered as they droped my lagage to wrong room.

Reviewed by Adventure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th May 2019
“Very good hotel”

Very good and Nice hotel with Nice vore from the roms. The roms are large and modern. I liked if the breakfast have «Cahi» in addition to the Nice varieties already available. There Teo very good restaurants at a walking distanse from the hotel.

HUAWEI MATE
15th June 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل وهادئ وموقعه متميز.

5
Brown_daddy
United States Of America
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

I would stay in this hotel again, and it will be among my first few choices
Good: I really enjoyed the food available with room service. This is luxurious by all the scales from the service all the way to location. This hotel gave me a large portion and low cost. I was in total amazement-, especially buffet. I also thought the friendliness of the staff was shocking. When I would enter the hotel or enter the restaurant each staff member would look at me, smile, and greet me. I'm not used to that so it was a pleasant surprise. The front desk service was awesome ( Ali, Hosam, and the three ladies who worked with them as well). The hotel provides VIP airport ride which is really convenient for those who need to get to the airport quickly
Bad: · This hotel exceeded all my expectations so I don't have a comment.

5
Sophia Glazunova
12th June 2019
Source: Google

nicely organised vine night with Italian sommelier, alive violinist and heartfelt atmosphere

5
Elias
Lebanon
9th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Friendly staff
Bad: Very poor room service

3.95
علي حامد
9th June 2019
Source: Google

جميل الفندق

5
Rasha
Iraq
3rd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Room design so cozy and I felt like home
Bad: Getting in and out of the hotel is not very organized so many turns

4.4
Simon Malster
29th May 2019
Source: Google

Good rooms and food.

5
Marybeth
United States Of America
25th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great choice if you are traveling to servile!
Good: Fabulous hotel — great location near Ankawa and a short taxi ride from the Citadel. The hotel is new, and the rooms are well appointed and spotless. The staff was incredible, and I even received a complimentary upgrade to a suite upon checkin!

5
raimer teman
19th May 2019
Source: Google

قمة الهدوء

5
Saif Moaiad
8th May 2019
Source: Google

The definition of best

5
Adrian Nicolescu
8th May 2019
Source: Google

Nice, clean and hospitable hotel.

5
Salem
Saudi Arabia
2nd May 2019
Source: Booking.com

تجربة جديدة وممتعة
Good: الإفطار ممتاز وكذلك العاملين بالمطعم وبالأخص الأستاذ حسن وابتسامته الصباحية الرائعة وحسن استقباله

3.95
Dr.salem abu alghanam Eye clinic
2nd May 2019
Source: Google

Great place and modern hotel, nicely and quiet one,clean and spacious room,close to the shopping and very friendly staff.i recommend .one of best on Erbil.

5
Midia
United Arab Emirates
30th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything else was good
Bad: Staff forgot to provide towels for 2 people

4.8
Deniz
Germany
29th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Service Preis Leistung passt
Bad: Lage ist etwas abseits von downtown allerdings nicht weit vom Airport von daher alles gut

4.4
RRRRR
Bassem Soubra
Business
Lebanon
15th June 2019

Wonderful facility and staff
Excellent hotel with excellent location located at the city center,extremely clean & comfortable . Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the friendly reception staff. Would definitely recommend this hotel to everybody! It's a true sample of excellent hospitality. Thank you again for going just that little step extra for the guests.

RRRRR
Faez Simari
Friends
Iran
14th June 2019

Very good
Hotel imperfections: Having no ice in the fridge-not having a slipper for the bathroom-a pool in the hotel-the need for green space and trees and flowers are more in the space outside of the hotel you are satisfied to be grateful.🙏🏻🙏🏻💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙

RRRRR
Mohammad Khalil
Solo
Syria
13th June 2019

رحلة ممتعة
الهتمام بالموسيقى اكثر سواء داخل الغرف او في اللوبي أو المطعم . ايضاً موضوع الميني بار من الضروري ان يكون في الغرف اطعمة او مشروبات في الميني بار . ان وجود بعض الطعمة الخفيفة وبعض المشاريب يساعد الزائر على الأستمتاع اكثر والشعور بالراحة اكثر

RRRRR
Jamie Crowley
Business
United States
12th June 2019

Great service
Excellent value and service. Staff are thoughtful and professional and have always made me feel welcome during my stays at this property! The location (right off a highway) is not ideal, but is close to the airport and only a few minutes to downtown. Highly recommend.

RRRRR
Lemon Al Mjele
Solo
Iraq
9th June 2019

الخدمة جيدة في الفندق
مستوى الخدمة ممتاز جد , اداء الموظفين جيد جدا , الخدمات على مستوى عالي من الجودة والدقة كانت الاقامة على مدى 7 لليالي في مستوى ممتاز من الخدمات والتعامل الجيد مع موظفي الفندق في رحلات العمل المستقبلية انصح زملائي في الاقامة في الفندق لغرض الاستمتاع في الخدمة الجيدة الفندق ينافس على مستوى مع الفنادق الاخرى

RRRRR
James Dawson
Business
United States
2nd June 2019

World class hotel stay.
This was a wonderful hotel, classy and elegant. Everything about my stay - the service, the hotel design, the food and the location were outstanding. I was staying for business but I would also consider staying for holiday.

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Radhi
Solo
Iraq
1st June 2019

You can be Proffesional
let's get the Best in Food Variety and Freshness, Commit to what Offered to the Customers, Avoid broken Promises, Assign SLA for the Customer requests in order to avoid any Customer Dissatisfaction, I Really like Arjaan But You forced me to be a Detractor for your Organization.

RRRRR
Talal Al Doori
Solo
Iraq
26th May 2019

Nice Place
Good place but location is far a way from City center The only thing that you need to improve his breakfast That old rotana hotels have the same problem which is breakfast lack of items and low quality

RRRRR
Mohamed Al Khazaie
Solo
Iraq
16th May 2019

يوم جميل
كانت التجربة الاولى لي ضمن فندق ارجان روتانا حيث كانت اكثر من المتوقع حقيقه كانت اقامة مميزة جدا من حيث الخدمات والمعاملة من قبل الموضفين الى الاستقبال والمغادرة كانت بغاية البساطة لم اجد اي صعوبة او تعقيد بالتسجيل

RRRRR
Vladimir Spiridonov
Solo
Russia
16th May 2019

Stay in Arjaan Rotana Erbil
Visited this place for 4 nights in May 2019. Good hotel, perfect room, good breakfasts. The staff was very helpful, everything went smoothly, thanks to the Hotel staff. The Hotel is very well protected and suitable for foreign visitors.

RRRRR
Yazeid Hammash
Solo
Jordan
15th May 2019

Good hotel with good location
Good hotel, good food, and professional staff that would help you out, modern rooms and facilities.. and the location is good too, , I recommend it for business and singles, and business and pleasure.

RRRRR
Salm Salm
Solo
Jordan
8th May 2019

Visit Erbil
One of the best hotel in Erbil, great location and close to the airport ,big room comfortable beds, soft pillows,well equipped rooms.friendly staff, Clean and great hotel,fast check in and fast check out, highly recommend

RRRRR
Tavga Kurda
Family
Sweden
7th May 2019

Hazem Kurda
I recomend for many of my friend to com to this hotel . I wish that the brakfest test better, it was test less and bad quality. The service was good but lagage service need to be considered as they droped my lagage to wrong room.

RRRRR
Khalid Al Shibli
Family
Norway
6th May 2019

Very good hotel
Very good and Nice hotel with Nice vore from the roms. The roms are large and modern. I liked if the breakfast have «Cahi» in addition to the Nice varieties already available. There Teo very good restaurants at a walking distanse from the hotel.

RRRRR
John Azzopardi
Business
Malta
4th May 2019

Erbil stay
For the price the service should have been better . The room service such as cleanliness is fairly good , but then there is no timing when these were cleaned . The breakfast service is good but the servants were not responsive , some of them could not even understand the difference between fried egg and an omlette . A lot of oil is used to do an omlette which was not healthy at all

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT