Majestic ArjaanMANAMARRRRR
FROMBHD58PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Nstria
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Nice apartment for short term rental”

The location is great, is near to the airport and easy to go everywhere , the staff is very helpful. But I don’t have the same room which I look in booking.com, maybe old one ? The bed quality is quite bad especially the single bed . Food is good we have try chicken biryani for room dine in .

Reviewed by Khatn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
Bahrain
“good experience will arrange a group booking again definitely”

Staff was very welcome .Thanks for Omer , Rose , Sameera , Mohamed and Abdulrahman.The rooms was very modern and clean service was always taken placw inside the flat only need to improve the windows that view the hotel swimming pool . The food was great as well.

Reviewed by Ahmed K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Nice place as usual”

great service and wonderful staff been three times in Rotana Arjan, and always getting very consisting and outstanding services a great choice for family stay in Bahrain I hope Arajan's Management maintain same level of services and quality

Reviewed by Chenita L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
Chesapeake
“Wonderful service”

Excellent service and the most comfortable beds! The front desk staff and the dining room staff were amazing. My room was upgraded with no extra charge and it was amazing! The bed was so comfortable and the bathtub was luxurious. A great place to stay with amazing food, service and comfort.

Reviewed by MAlsherbeeny
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th November 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent place to stay”

Excellent place to stay, the front desk is always there helpful with Charmin smile. I would recommend the place for families or solo travel, great location and very clean. It is about 7 min from Bahrain international airport.

Reviewed by Badrdod
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
“Excellnt”

The stay was pleasant. The check in was excellent and the checkout was quick and I thank the staff and the room was comfortable and spacious I advise families to visit the hotel and enjoy the stay 👍👍👍

Reviewed by Tony P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2019
Texas
“THE BEST HIDDEN NUGGET IN BAHRAIN”

We have stayed in many hotels and never have we had the experience that we have every time when staying at the Majestic Rotana Hotel. They have become like family to us. We will never stay anywhere else when staying in Bahrain. I can honestly say even the large 5 star hotels cannot hold a candle to the Majestic, they truly are top notch in every way . Amazing management, front desk, restaurant, bell hops and room care, we can't brag on them enough. They truly make us feel as though we are at home. If there is such a thing as the perfect hotel it would be the Majestic. Thank you Majestic for showing us what true hospitality looks like, very hard to find such big hearts these days.

Reviewed by Wasan_mis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
Jordan
“Great stay”

Stayed for 4 nights, hotel is very clean. Staff is super nice and friendly. Breakfast area is moderately sized but they make fresh pancakes upon request i liked that. Hotel is on the opposite side of RCSI so going there was quick and easy. Will. Thank you for the great service

Reviewed by Malsharo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2019
“Very Quit Hotel”

Very Nice Hotel very clean and very Modern designed, only the restaurant open until 10:30 pm which is little early, location is not too bad if no traffic 10-15 minutes to reach Manamah but with traffic that could be 30-40 minutes

Reviewed by Sultan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Great Hotel Thanks”

Thank you so much!! I would like to thank “Mr. Donato - reception manager” for the wonderful hospitality, efficient and professional. Nice hotel in a great location, we will definitely be back........

طارق الزهراني
8th December 2019
Source: Google

رائع. متعاونين. السعر شوي يحتاج مراجعه

5
DOOM RAINS
8th December 2019
Source: Google

كلمة واحدة تصف الفندق او الشقق الفندقية....(روعة)

5
Jamal
United Arab Emirates
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: مكان هادئ جدا وللعوائل ممتاز جدا ولا يوجد به اَي ملاهي ليليه
Bad: لا شي كل شي جميل

5
Mazen
Saudi Arabia
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Quite place with good values
Good: The location and staff is the most
Bad: The elevators are far from the lobby

5
Ali
United Arab Emirates
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق رائع ورااقي . الموقع ممتاز ، وبمنطقة هادئة . مواقف السيارات متوفرة وآمنه. الخدمات ممتازه وسريعه كل الشكر لموظفة الاستقبال الراقيه / زين ، على حسن اخلاقها وتعاونها وسرعة ادائها
Bad: ولا شي

5
Mno
Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: المساحة الواسعة النظافة والخدمة توفير كامل الخدمات داخل الغرفة و الكثير .. مريح وجميل
Bad: القهوة .. والممرات غير واضحة ، ضعت فيها =))

4.8
Mufeed Waleed
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Amazing

5
Hasanqasem
Kuwait
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: The bed Air condition was very bad. One speed

3.35
Flwah Aa
1st December 2019
Source: Google

فندق مرتب ورائع تعامل الموظفين مرا كويس أخذت شقة بثلاث غرف كل غرفة بدورة مياة مستقلة ودورتين مياة بالطابق السفلي طاولة طعام الشقة مرا نظيفة وواسعة المطبخ متكامل اواني و فرن وثلاجة وغسالة صحون و مايكرويف غرفة مستقله للعاملة متوفر مسبح منطقة ألعاب أطفال سبا نادي

4
Abdulrazaq Khalid
1st December 2019
Source: Google

فندق هادئ وينصح به العوائل

4
Fayez
Saudi Arabia
1st December 2019
Source: Booking.com

صراحة وبكل امانة شقق فندقية مميزة
Good: كل شي بالفندق جميل وانصح الجميع بالتجربة لان نظامه نظام شقق فندقية وواسع ومريح وفيه جميع مايلبي احتياجات المسافر من غرفة الى شقة بطابقين واعجبني المطبخ والاثاث والاستعداد فيها وفي دورات المياه والصالات ونظام الطابقين هذي صراحة اول مرة اجربها وكانت ممتعة ومميزة كأنك في فيلا خاصة وشدني باب الطوارئ الذي في الشقة والابداع في تصميمه وشكراً ( سكنت في شقة طابقين بها غرفتين نوم بمرافقها )
Bad: لاشي

5
Ashley
Canada
1st December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent place to stay with a group of friends.
Good: Excellent stay the hotel. Staff was very friendly and food at the restaurant was excellent. The room was absolutely breathtaking. Definitely will be back. Thank you so much for everything!

5
Saad
Saudi Arabia
29th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

من افضل فنادق البحرين
Good: كل شي جميل .. وخاصتنا يصلح كعوائل

5
Nasser
Saudi Arabia
28th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: سعة الغرفة وتم ترقية الحجز مجانا

4.6
عبدالرحمن
Saudi Arabia
26th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: مكان نظيف إطلاله ولا اروع موظفين خدومين و بشوشين واشكر بشكل خاص موظف الاستقبال (محمد) عمل لنا ترقيه بدون مقابل كانت اقامه مميزه
Bad: لاشئ

5
RRRRR
Mohammed Otaibi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th December 2019

النظافة وحسن والاستقبال شئ رائع
الموقع والنظافة في الغرف ومرافق الفندق ، حسن الاستقبال وابتسامة المواضفين في قسم الاستقبال ، تنوع الخدمات في ارجاء الفندق ، ألعاب الأطفال ، المسبح ، مواقف السيارت ، الهدوا ومكان ممتاز للعائلات والسلامة

RRRRR
Fahad Alghamdi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th December 2019

جميل جداً
اعجبني الموقع لانه بعيد عن زحام الحركة المرورية. والمنطقه راقيه. الفندق مقابل المستشفى الجامعي ومقابل مدرسة او معهد. اثناء ايام الاسبوع يكون هناك ازدحام للطلاب في فترة الخروج في الظهيرة. يوجد خدمات قريبة مثل السوبرماركت والصيدلية وغيرها.

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Shamshi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
7th December 2019

المكان راقي
المكان جميل ورائع وانصح الجمع وخصوصًا العائلات والموقع قريب من كل شئ من المراكز التجارية والأسواق الشعبية والمطار وسوق السمك وبوابة المنامة . وبخصوص الموظفين تعاملهم راقي جدا والباركن السيارة ممتاز جدا

RRRRR
Ahmed Akhuraidah
Solo
Saudi Arabia
2nd December 2019

Nice place as usual!
great service and wonderful staff been three times in Rotana Arjan, and always getting very consisting and outstanding services a great choice for family stay in Bahrain I hope Arajan's Management maintain same level of services and quality

RRRRR
Chenita Lorain Lasley
Solo
United States
1st December 2019

Wonderful service
Excellent service and the most comfortable beds! The front desk staff and the dining room staff were amazing. My room was upgraded with no extra charge and it was amazing! The bed was so comfortable and the bathtub was luxurious. A great place to stay with amazing food, service and comfort.

RRRRR
Abdulla Al Abdulla
Solo
Kuwait
29th November 2019

ممتاز جدا
انها ليست المره الاولى للبقاء في الفندق ودائما اقوم بالحجز فيه انه مكان رائع للاقامه والسكن الجو العام هادئ وعائلي واهم شيئ انه قريب من البحر والاماكن العامه والسياحيه وانصح الكل بهذا الفندق واتمنى الا اكون قد نسيت شيئ

RRRRR
Eyad Jaber
Solo
Jordan
25th November 2019

فندق اكثر من رائع
فندق رائع بمعنى الكلمة، نظيف و رائحته جميلة ، لا يوجد ازعاج بالممرات ، مناسب جدا للعائلات المحافظة، موظفي الفندق يتمتعون بحرفة و مهنية عالية ، دورات المياه نظيفة و مرتبة ، المطبخ يحتوي كل ما تحتاجه العائلة و الاطفال

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Dossary
Solo
Saudi Arabia
24th November 2019

الفندق روعه وهادئ
فندق راقي وغني عن التعريف ولكن السعر مرتفع معاملة الموظفين راقيه واخص السيد دوناتو حيث ان الابتسامه كانت لاتفارقه وقليل ان اجد موظفين يتعاملون مع الزوار هكذا اما بخصوص السعر اتمنى من ادارة الفندق مراجعه الاسعار المرتفعه

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Mejren
Solo
Kuwait
23rd November 2019

فندق ممتاز
فندق جدا ممتاز نظيف فيه جميع الاشياء اللي يتمناها الطفل و الكبير ، تعامل الموظفين راقي و الابتسامه دائمه ، الافطار متنوع و شهي و الاكل نظيف ، الغداء كذلك ، موقعه ممتاز بجانبه سوق يتوفر فيه جميع الاحتياجات و قريب على اغلب الاماكن

RRRRR
Ziyad Al Oraifi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
20th November 2019

استبيان
فندق هادي و عائلي اجواءه مريحه و غرفه واسعة و نظيفه و جو الفندق العام ممتاز الموظفين محترفين ط تلبية الطلبات كانت سريعة و و وووووووووووووووووووووووووووووو وووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووو شكرا لجميع العاملين

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Adhab
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th November 2019

Goood
So goooooooooood Recommended to stay there...............!!.!.!.!.’

RRRRR
Abdullah Al Qahtani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th November 2019

شكرا إدارة الفندق
كل الشكر والتقدير والاحترام لكم على حسن الاستقبال والضيافة والاهتمام على الزبون سوف يتم تكرار الزيارة شكرا لكم ٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠

RRRRR
Mohamed Bucheeri
Solo
Bahrain
17th November 2019

موقع مميز وتعامل راقي
موقع الفندق ممتاز ورقي التعامل من طاقم الاستقبال والسعر المناسب والترحيب والابتسامة من كافة العاملين دون استثناء تجربة جميلة انصح الجميع بها كما ان موقع الفندق ممتاز ويقع بقرب الفندق العديد من المطاعم

RRRRR
Alyaa Mahmoud El Shekh
Solo
Egypt
13th November 2019

تقيم الفندق
خدمة ممتازة و الفندق ممتاز جداً و أسلوب العاملين فيه في غاية الإحترام و اللطف و متعاونين جداً و المكان مريح و قريب من أماكن كثيرة في المنطقة و خدمة الضيافة رائعة جداً ... بصراحة فندق رائعة جداً و منظم

RRRRR
Hayfa Al Shammari
Solo
Kuwait
11th November 2019

رحلتي الى البحرين
الفندق متميز جدا ونظيف يصلح للعوائل ومن افضل الاشياء وجود مشرف على حمام السباحة للاطفال مما يتيح الفرصة للآباء الراحة وقت تواجد ابناؤهم في المسبح والافظار جدا متنوع في بوفيه الفندق كما فقط يحتاجون الى خدمة الايقاف

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT