Majestic ArjaanMANAMARRRRR
FROMBHD44PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWS
Reviewed by ChrisJZM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect place to stay”

Ideal location with a nice underground parking. Very friendly efficient staff. Rooms are very clean and well equipped with extremly comfortable beds and strong free WIFI. Nice big pool and well equipped gym with life guards that are doing great job specially watching kids. Very friendly and efficient staff. The hotel management is dedicated to make sure guests are comfortable and happy.

Reviewed by Couki
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2024
Dubai
“Staff Staff and staff”

Great location with covered parking, most helpful receptionists and staff ever and very professional, friendly and extremely helpful. Very clean, roomy with excellent housekeeping , room itself was well equipped and comfortable with free and excellent Wi-Fi. One of the best places to stay with your family. Pool area is well maintained and clean but the only bad thing is the Jakuzi that never gets hot though they have tried to fix it for more than one year it works just like a hot tub 🛀 needs to be changed.

Reviewed by Dirk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2023
Luxembourg
“My stay in nMajestic Arjaan”

Because it was a business trip, I didn't choose the hotel myself. The 9 days that I was there I really enjoy the top hospitably from everyone in the hotel. Always very friendly and helpful. Food, breakfast buffet and Dinner, was top. Only small remark, there is not so much to see around the hotel on walking distance. Was my first stay in Bahrein and I have the impression that this very typical for Bahrein.

Reviewed by Riyadh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2023
Kuwait
“Excellent hotel”

A wonderful hotel, the reception staff is wonderful, clean and comfortable rooms, large parking lots, the location of the hotel is good and close to all sites. Thank you for the distinction. The hotel is worth a visit and experience. The hotel is family-friendly, close to tourist places and close to a mall, and the cleaning is excellent. The swimming pool is excellent and clean

Reviewed by Trip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2023
“Excellent Family Hotel”

Outstanding experience. Using since 2014 when first time checked in. Family Hotel. Staff is excellent. Rooms are outstanding with fully functional kitchen accessories. Food is excellent. Location is very convenient.

Reviewed by Azmeena
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2023
Canada
“Incredible stay and outstanding service”

My family and I had a ten day stay at this lovely 5 star hotel. Our experience was nothing short of amazing. From the spacious and gorgeous suites to the courteous and remarkable staff, we are grateful that we chose this hotel for our stay and will definitely return. A special thanks to Fareed at the front desk for always going the extra mile to ensure each day was seamless. We do appreciate all that you did for us! Additional thanks to Chef Maher for his time and efforts to make our dining experience memorable. The food was absolutely delicious and divine. As well, a warm thank you to Swheta, the restaurant hostess for her exceptional service and attention to detail. Having her greet us each morning was our highlight! I would also like to thank Zain, the Guest Service Manager for his professionalism, competence, and efficiency. All in all a brilliant experience. The hotel became our home, the staff our family.. we look forward to a return visit soon, In Shaa Allah!

Reviewed by Mudassir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2023
Bahrain
“Best Family Experience”

A wonderful place to have family holidays. It has been three years that we stay in this hotel for 4-5 weeks every summer. The staff, ameneties, clealiness everything is of highest quality. My kids like the place and conaider the place as their second home. Parking slots are bit tight but it is well managed. Overall a great place to stay.

Reviewed by Raf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th August 2023
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent experience”

Everything was amazing staff are polite poor is great and organized hotel , the location also very good it’s in the center of the city most tourist attractions are near .. there’s also AlSayah square with many cafe and restaurant

Reviewed by HussainHk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th July 2023
United Kingdom
“Extravagant”

We had an absolutely amazing time 2 weeks of bliss. The staff at reception, pool, gym and breakfast we're outstanding I have not had such good service at hotel in all departments. In my 2 weeks I did not have the need to complain even once. The house keeping staff always made sure the rooms were clean stacked up with all the amenities. We were also left some fruits and cakes

Reviewed by Mohamed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th July 2023
“Memorable stay”

I always like the place because of its peaceful atmosphere and ideal for families because of it’s big rooms. Rooms were clean and we had an amazing stay. I always recommend families to choose this because of its bid spacing.

ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
OUR AWARDS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
BRANDMARK
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
CSR & SUSTAINABILITY
NEWS ROOM
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT