Majestic ArjaanMANAMARRRRR
FROMBHD23PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Tony P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
Texas
“WE LOVE THE ROTANA”

We love staying at the Majestic Rotana!! This is where we stay every time we stay in Bahrain. The Employees here is what keeps us coming bac with their warm hospitality and such big kind hearts. We will only stay at the Majestic Rotana, they have our hearts.

Reviewed by Road
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
“Wonderful stay and wonderful staff”

The check in was very easy , staff welcoming smiling supportive helpful they offer all the support even if you did not request it. location is near to the medical city , RCSI as well as many malls and souqs are few minutes away

Reviewed by DXB
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2019
Dubai
“Mr Donato The Great ”

This is the best of the best Home (I never consider it as hotel) staff are my family. I almost know everybody. Mr. Donato is always give me the best customer services for years ago now. Although there are new hotels came up in Bahrain but never thought to book another hotel. Rotana Majestic is my Home because of staff like Donato...

Reviewed by Discover
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Good but”

Its was emazing stay with majestic Arjaan by Rotana need only more intertament for kids and they have small gardean for kids and littile play and need only add SPA SERVICE it will be good value.......

Reviewed by Companion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Alageel”

The hotel's accommodation is comfortable, the services excellent and the staff are top notch in dealing with the hotel guests as well as the cleanliness, the parking is very excellent and the fast lane.

Reviewed by Khoja Y
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd June 2019
Virginia
“A truely stand out hotel simply amazing”

The frontdesk ensured we had a quick and and comfortable checkin. The rooms are spacious & fully deserves its 5-star rating. The outside pool is staffed with a lifeguard, and the facilities are all crystal clean. The store unfortunately is closed Fridays. The lobby is beautiful and customer parking is plentiful. The staff are extremely helpful and attentive.

Reviewed by Adventure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th May 2019
“Most of the staff who cooperated with me quickly and had a quick response to the requests I also thank the swimmers”

Mahmoud, anfal.. Most of the staff who cooperated with me quickly and had a quick response to the requests ... I also thank the swimmers of the swimming pool for the safety of children while they are there

Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th May 2019
Kuwait
“Family hotel”

Good for family stay. You need a vehicle or some transportation arrangement of your own if you plan to stay long. Location is isolated and getting taxis is very difficult from this hotel. Breakfast is OK. Certainly there are better options available with the amount that you will be spending.

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2019
“amzing trip”

great location, great atmosphere, great location, excellent services, fast check in/out, fast response, clean swimming pool, friendly staff, kindness people, we enjoyed our time with my family. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed by MelissaS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th April 2019
Venezuela
“Great experience”

The room was amazing. The kitchen has everything you need. Clean and spacious. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very good breakfast, it has a large range of options! It has free parking for guests.. I highly recommend.

ابو محمد
23rd June 2019
Source: Google

الفندق نظيف جدا ومريح والخدمة به سريعة + موظفي الاستقبال مميزين مع مرونة في التعامل

5
Farhan Alshabani
22nd June 2019
Source: Google

رائع

4
Eman Abdullah
22nd June 2019
Source: Google

فندق جمييل شكرا لكم

5
هزاع العنزي
22nd June 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل جدآ وقمه في الهدوء وانصح فيه للعائلات بس المشكله الشيشه ممنوع بالرغم من وجود بالكونه جميله

5
abdulhamid alsuqair
21st June 2019
Source: Google

فندق عائلي جميل وسعره مناسب قريب من جميع اسواق البحرين تعاملهم راقي والشقق الموجوده رائعه حتى غرفه الشغاله موجوده فيه مسبح للكبار والصغار وجم صغير ميزه هذا الفندق ما فيه خرابيط ومشروب والله مكان يستحق الإقامة 👍

5
ابو
Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: للأسف لم يكن كما توقعت
Bad: السعر مقابل الفندق

2.9
بدر
Kuwait
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: هادي وروعه باخص معامله موظفه الاستقبال انفال قمه بالذوق والرقي بتعامل متعاونه لابعد الحدود
Bad: لا يوجد

5
Ghalyah
Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الجناح واسع ينفع للعائلات، بلكونه و اطلاله عالمدينه وجزئيه عالبحر

4.6
Moteb Alrowili
19th June 2019
Source: Google

فندق فخم ونظيف جدا قريب من المولات والمطاعم فيه مسبح رائع بالنص الافطار متنوع وجميل ايضا فيه مواقف لسيارة اسفل الفندق بالظل انصح فيه وبشدة اخذت شقة ثلاث غرفة نووم ممتازه تنظيف الغرفه بشكل سريع للامانه كل شي فيه حلووو ورايق .. شكرا الى العاملين والمسؤال عن الفندق 💐🌹

5
تم
United Arab Emirates
18th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء

4.8
تجربة
Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: لا شي

4.6
عثمان
Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: سعره العالي

4.6
عبدالله
Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: ياليت يشملها الفطور

4.8
أبو
Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الفندق جميل وينقصه الاهتمام بالأطفال حيث لا يوجد ترفيه لهم سوى لعبه صغيره خارجيه
Bad: السعر مبالغ فيه

3.55
Ahmad
Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent Location and really good for families
Good: I loved everything... The room was comfy and really big
Bad: Nothing

4.8
RRRRR
Jasem Al Zuwayed
Solo
Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019

الفندق المناسب للعوائل
في كل مرة ازور فيها البحرين مع العائلة اسكن في فندق روتانا ماجستيك لاني وجدت فيه الراحة والقرب من جميع الاماكن السياحية وانصح فيه للعوائل الكبيرة التي تبحث عن الرفاهية والهدوء والموقع والسعر المناسب ..

RRRRR
Ibrahim Al Ohaydib
Solo
Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019

فندق جيد
الفندق جميل وسبق ان اقمت فيه لكن هذه المره لاحظت تدني مستوى نظافة الغرفه ورائحة في الغرفه اتمنى من ادارة الفندق الاهتمام في النظافه اكثر وكذلك الممرات بين الغرف توجد رائحة مواقف السيارات ممتازه وفسيحة

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Humeid
Solo
Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019

اقامه عائليه ممتازه
انصح به العائلات المحافظة والباحث عن الهدوء. والمتعه للأطفال والزوجين ينقصه وجود سبا ومحل مساج لكن وجوده روعه ولائحتان لنزيل البحث عن هذه الخدمات قربه من الأسواق الشعبية والمولات وسوق دراقون مارت يعطيه ميزه ممتازه ومن المطار

RRRRR
Sarah Al-Huwaidi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019

الزيارة الأولى لفندق ماجستيك
رائع، مناسب للعوائل ، الفندق هادئ ،الشقة بتصميم رائع عصري ومساحتها واسعة، يتوفر جهازين تلفزيون ( واحد في الصالة والثاني في غرفة النوم الرئيسية) ، 3 حمامات ( في الصالة و حمام في كل غرفة نوم ) ، حمام الصالة فقط بدون شاور .. كل أدوات المطبخ متوفرة بالإضافة إلى الأجهزة الكهربائية ..

RRRRR
Nathem Al Smaeel
Solo
Saudi Arabia
19th June 2019

احلى فندق
كل الشكر لإدارة فندق ماجستيك ارجان روتانا ع اهتمامهم الجميل من الرسيبشون وإدارة الحجز ومدى شفافيتهم الجميلة وحرصهم الجميل وطاقم الموظفين في المطعم وكذالك بالمسبح واهتمامهم بكل ما تعينه الكلمات وشكرا لكم

RRRRR
Ali Al Johrash
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019

من اجمل الفنادق في البحرين
ماجستيك أرجان روتانا كان خياري المفضل لأخر مرة زرت فيها البحرين الحقيقة فندق مميز وانيق وانصح به لأي زائر يأتي إلى البحرين كذلك الموظفين جميلين وخدومين ويلبون طلباتك فيه ملا حظات بسيط لا يوجد لديهم شوفير لإقاف السيارات في اماكنها المخصصة كذلك المطعم مبالغ في اسعارة بعد الساعة 11 ليلا

RRRRR
Adnan Shehab
Solo
Bahrain
17th June 2019

عدنان البحرين
يرجى تغيير شرشرف الغرفة لانه رائحته كريهه ومزعجة وكذالك شاور الاستحمام يرجى تبديله بآخر جديد ويجب وضع مكينة ضخ الماء بشكل اقوى لجهاز الاستحمام ( حمام الدوش ) وكذالك لانبوب المرحاض كرمكم الله ونظافة بلاط الغرفة يجب ان يكون برائحة معطرات راقية

RRRRR
Ahmad Al Dosari
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019

فندق رائع ومناسب وخاصة للعائلات الكبيرة
كل شي بالفندق كان جميل الغرف كبيرة ونظيفة. تجربة التشكن كانت سريعة وبدون اي زحمة او مشاكل. يوجد مسبح ممتاز للاطفال ومتوفر ايضا شخص لمراقبة الاطفال. مكان الفندق ممتاز يبعد خمس دقائق فقط عن الافنيوز وعشر دقائق عن السيتي سنتر.

RRRRR
Yassir Gharaibeh
Solo
Jordan
15th June 2019

اروع فندق بالبحرين. ومرافقه ممتازه وموظفينه محترمين وودودينوللعائله نظيف ومحترم والخدمات ممتازه والتعامل جدا رائع
اروع فندق بالبحرين. ومرافقه ممتازه وموظفينه محترمين وودودينوللعائله نظيف ومحترم والخدمات ممتازه والتعامل جدا رائع اروع فندق بالبحرين. ومرافقه ممتازه وموظفينه محترمين وودودينوللعائله نظيف ومحترم والخدمات ممتازه والتعامل جدا رائع

RRRRR
Fawaz Al Abdulkarim
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019

للفخامة والرحابة عنوان
لولا ماجستك بالبحرين لدفعت الضعف لكي أعيش بنفس المستوى، من لا يحب ضيق غرف الفنادق .. ماجستك يحسسك بأنك في بيتك إذا أخذت غرفتين نوم بدورين لوجود الجلسة الفسيحة والمطبخ الكامل المفتوح بالدور الأرضي والغرف وغسالة الملابس بالدور العلوي ،، ناهيك عن المسبح والجيم وبالبزنس سنتر ومنطقة ترفية الأطفال الخارجية.

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Harbi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019

راحة
يومين مع الاصدقاء كانت جدا مريحه في هذا المكان الذي يتكون من شقه مع غرفتين في الاعلى وصاله كبيره الحجم في الاسفل وكان استقبالهم لي ولضيوف بطريقة احترافيه والمواقف متسعه للجميع ونشكرهم على خدمتنا على مدار الساعه

RRRRR
Amer Abuhassoun
Solo
Saudi Arabia
13th June 2019

ممتاز جدا للخصوصيه والراحة للعوائل ويمتاز بالحجم الكبير للشقق
ممتاز من ناحية السكن للعوائل. الاطفال استمتعو بالاقامه واستعمال برك السباحه. حجم الشقق جدا ممتاز حيث استأجرت شقة بغرفتين وصاله وكانت ممتازه. عيبها الوحيد الغساله لم تشتغل ولكن الفندق ساعدني بغسيل وتنشيف الملابس التي احتاجها بالمجان.

RRRRR
Ayman Asak
Solo
Kuwait
10th June 2019

اهتمام في اللوبي ومظهر افضل من الحالي موقع الفندق ممتاز هل يوجد مصلى في الفندق
شكرا ااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا

RRRRR
Ahmad Yasawy
Family
Saudi Arabia
3rd June 2019

A truely stand out hotel, simply amazing.
The frontdesk ensured we had a quick and and comfortable checkin. The rooms are spacious & fully deserves its 5-star rating. The outside pool is staffed with a lifeguard, and the facilities are all crystal clean. The store unfortunately is closed Fridays. The lobby is beautiful and customer parking is plentiful. The staff are extremely helpful and attentive.

RRRRR
Yousef Al Lahmari
Solo
Saudi Arabia
19th May 2019

المتعة والاستجمام
الفندق جميل جدا ونظيف واستقبال الموظفين جدا رائع واحترافي الخدمة فيه سريعة جدا سيكون هذا الفندق وجهتي الاولى في كل زيارة للبحرين الحبيبه مرافق الفندق جميلة ونظيفة ومكان مناسب جدا للعائلات الباحثة عن الهدوء والراحة

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT