Majestic ArjaanMANAMARRRRR
FROMBHD32PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Mobile
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2021
“Excellent Place and very professional team”

very nice stay i would say Specially the restaurant is very nice and tasty food GYM & swimming pool is very good. Restaurant staff is very professional and helping. the small grocery store inside of the property is very thought full for the inmates.

Reviewed by Nilesh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2021
“One of Good Hotel and Staff of Rotana”

Room are really good getting feeling of Home. All facilities are available to keep the customer fresh and healthy from gym to swimming pool. Following all Covid guideline by service and housekeeping staff while interacting and sharing detail.

Reviewed by Suresh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2020
India
“Suresh P”

The stay was normal. Due to covid the stay was average. The cleanliness was pretty ok and the location was also ok. The sleep quality was not as expected but overall the stay experience was normal amid the covid.

Reviewed by Salemabdulla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2020
Bahrain
“My Arjaan Review”

It was a lovely experience staying at your property... I had stayed at ART the previous month of September but found Arjaan to be more accompadating. Great Service with free upgrade. Highly recommended.. Keep it Up.

Reviewed by Sara_alkharsan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2020
“Excellent choice”

Excellent service and luxurious place. The place was very friendly and lovely. Quite and has nice facilities like gym, salon, restaurant and swimming poo. The food was good too at reasonable prices. I will definitely visit the place next time.

Reviewed by SaudJawher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2020
Bahrain
“Cozy and Clean”

I loved how everything was clean and how comfy the bed was. The atmosphere was great and the staff were so polite and respectful. Also, I loved that they kept a sanitizer and sanitizing wipes in our room.

Reviewed by PAVsara
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th July 2020
Bahrain
“Hotel cleanliness”

It was amazing and very quiet place I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The service is also excellent and i like it. I will visit the hotel again in my next travel. Very quiet place and enjoyable. Thank you very much :)

Reviewed by Skbhowmick
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Osom”

I pleaser to stay in this type of hotel very good and all staff also very very helpful I hope my company given to chance visit again Baharain for our site work and hope same hotel . Please try to provide breakfast complementary

Reviewed by Nabilsaleh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
Kuwait
“Wonderful hotel”

of the best and cleanest hotels I visited in Bahrain. The reception staff are respectful and kind. The hotel is very clean and its location is special, but I have one comment the kids aria need to be bigger and Puts Many games.

Reviewed by Muhammadakhalid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
“Beautiful”

Perfect for the families and spend holidays I stayed in suite it was an amazing experience and tha flat was furnished beautifully Although it was a business trip but i will surely come with my family again

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT