Oryx RotanaDOHARRRRR
FROMQAR348PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Siraj N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
“The Right Place for Business Visits”

Very good experience from the Airport. Well received by the Hotel Representative at the Airport arrival area. He provides you complimentary Airport/Hotel transfer in the shuttle bus. Smart procedure of 1 minute for check in. Delicious continental breakfast with good choices of all menus. Coffee shop is the right place for business meetings. Very good ambience. Well maintained room with good service.

Reviewed by Rodrigodsa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
“Awesome atmosphere”

Pleasant stay in Doha. Facilities and staff are wonderful! Strongly recommended. Easy access to the airport, nice swimming pool, awesome breakfast. Shuttle service from/to airport. Very convenient location.

Reviewed by Mehrdad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
“Oryx Rotana”

Fantastic atmosphere and fantastic food, especially at Choices restaurant with a variety of meals served by professional team. Staff are really professional and experienced and very hospitable. Perfect lovely hotel which fulfills my expectation in Doha. Hope everyone else enjoys and have a pleasant stay at Oryx Rotana

Reviewed by Mannsbergerchristian
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
South Africa
“Very pleasant stay at a world class Hotel”

Excellent in all aspects. I stayed at this Hotel before and will continue to make use of them in the future. Very warm and welcome atmosphere and all employees are friendly and willing to assist in any request. Keep up the excellent work Yours truly Chris

Reviewed by Rabiyaathaviya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
“Excellent”

Wonderful Atmosphere and located in a convenient place The staff was very friendly. Very well suitable for business arrangements and meetings Airport service is provided also paging at airport also available

Reviewed by Aniruddhadutta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Good quality hotel”

Good quality hotel, Very spacious clean property with professional services; Good choice of restaurants ; Gym and pool facility is good. Close to the airport ( 15-20 mins ) but away from West Bay. B'fast can be improved/ varied.

Reviewed by _rabieul_rahman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
Qatar
“Best Hotel with Amazing Experience”

I know Rotana from the time in Qatar. I didn't visit frequently but 1 or 2 times, and it was always amazing. In December I went to Rotana for Qatar National Day Event, It was decorated beautifully and had various programs and all types of various foods. It was a very clean and good service and I am very satisfied with the service and I wish to go there with friends again after my Exams. And I bet you will also enjoy staying there.

Reviewed by Skumarn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“SUDHIR”

Excellent stay..very cool environment , , good buffet dinner ..nice hotel to be after a very hectic day of work, nice location, liked the lobby very bright open to sky..an excellent feeling . Nice restaurant, and nice bar

Reviewed by Seaside
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
“Pinoy Fiesta Buffet at Choice Oryx Rotana Hotel”

I really enjoyed everytime we are availing of the Pinoy Fiesta Buffet at Choice Oryx Rotana Hotel. The taste of the food are on point according to PINOY's palate. I would highly recommend this most specially to all my Kabayans out there who miss the taste of True Pinoy delicacies. All the more vouchers are accepted such as Mybook, Urban Point and Entertainer. There are wide arrays of Pinoy street foods on higher level, served the ORD (Oryx Rotana Doha) way. :)

Reviewed by Ericotooley
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
“Beautiful Hotel”

Almost everything here is perfect, and not included in your room. Be prepared for many expenses. The food and the service are excellent. The hotel is very near the airport, not very near any tourist destinations. Having said that taxis are really really cheap and ubiquitous.

dragan24s
17th March 2020
Source: Google

Wery clean please

5
Verinder Singh
13th March 2020
Source: Google

great place

5
Waseem
Canada
13th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent service.
Good: Nice & clean rooms. Good atmosphere. Friendly staff. Receptionist Mr. Habib was friendly & professional.

4.5
محمد اسماعيل
12th March 2020
Source: Google

كان زمان

5
Jenny
Qatar
10th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Cleanliness
Bad: The locked fridge

5
Karin Potrpin
9th March 2020
Source: Google

Just short staying but It was very nice. Thank you.

5
Inayat Shaikh
9th March 2020
Source: Google

5 Star Hotel

5
Ali
Oman
5th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: قريب من الأماكن السياحية
Bad: عدم الإبلاغ بوقت كافِ قبل الإخلاء الاضطراري للفندق.

4.4
Ally Khan
3rd March 2020
Source: Google

Spacious. Luxury. Clean. Good service. Friendly staff.

5
Rahil Shaikh
3rd March 2020
Source: Google

Clean rooms , prompt service, courteous and active staff

5
chinita chinita
29th February 2020
Source: Google

Beautiful ❤

5
Mohammed
Qatar
29th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: جيد الأكل
Bad: زحمة وإزعاج

3.35
Zeljko Dejanovic
28th February 2020
Source: Google

Dobre pičetine ima samo se ne vide :-D

5
Jure
Slovenia
28th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Nice, clean hotel close to the airport. Good shuttle service for reasonable price.
Bad: /

4
S G
27th February 2020
Source: Google

Beautiful place to stay in Doha. Very modern and also convenient location, easy to access the airport from there. New Metro station is close by.

5
KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT