Sundus RotanaMUSCATRRRR
FROMOMR14PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Jusacsariputra
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2019
Indonesia
“so far was oke specially for Bfast Lunch Dinner”

very good no complaint / will come again and will be suggested hotel to our Clients (we are own of travel agent) but pls provide Free transfer oneway to City Center Mall / it will be good servises hopefully u can provide

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2019
United Kingdom
“My stay”

Overall experience was good. Only problem is no shuttle service provided to City Centre / Airport. If this is provided then It will increase your ratings and will be highly recommended. However all other facilities are good. May be the bathroom can be more cleaner. thanks

Reviewed by ChristinakiA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2019
Greece
“A memorable experience”

Customer service and cleanliness is a must to each staff member. Staff will go out of their way to assist guests in every possible way. It is unvelievable how everyone has a smile and a thank you all the time. Rooms are spacious and beds and real comfy.

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Recommended”

Comfortable and relaxing family stay. Children enjoyed throughly. Breakfast was superemely good with so many options. Excellent hotel staff and room service is satisfyable. Pricing should be tuned that can be a bonus for this.

Reviewed by Dream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great value for money”

Clean, modern hotel. Great customer service and excellent housekeeping. Nothing else near the hotel therefore useful for convenience to the airport. Many restaurants and bars within the hotel! Breakfast buffet style - quite expensive for what it is but convenient.

Reviewed by Discover
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
“Nice Experience - Can be repeated”

Clean hotel, nice, friendly and professional staff members - Thanks and appreciation to them. My only concern is that there is not a big verity of kids channels on the hotel TV - only 3 channels in Arabic language, nothing is in English.

Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great”

It was a great stay at this hotel and offcoursr i will recomend thus hotel to all my friend the best thing is in this hotel the staff are very friendly anx helpfull i wish i could stay more see youz in next trip Thanks to all

Reviewed by JamesP
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2019
“Sundus Rotana”

The Sundus Rotana is a very clean, comfortable hotel. Probably one of the most comfortable beds i have ever slept in. The only down side was that the hot breakfast items were cold. Don't let that put you off though

Reviewed by NorthStar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th May 2019
Oman
“Warm wellcom”

Just need to give some attention to swimming pool area, and the tent area, otherwise Teatro and Ginger are both warm and friendly , Variety of food is very good, maybe some more options in the dessert department, Sea food and BBQ very tasty only on Fridays.

Reviewed by Augustoc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Dubai Muscat trip”

The Hotel is spotless and staff is professional and friendly. 10 minutes drive to major center attractions with access to private beach also 15 minutes drive. perfect place to stay for touring the city and just out of the center straight to Muscat drive way going to the mountain areas.

Marcel Kahlow
23rd June 2019
Source: Google

Great Hotel and very comfortable! Outstanding food and amazing friendliness of staff. I would highly recommend!

5
Khalid
Oman
22nd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: I really like this hotel And the property is all excellent

5
fahmi Alkindi
22nd June 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
Merce
Oman
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

awesome worthwhile place to stay
Good: I like the ambience, staff and the facilities.
Bad: none

5
Ahood
Oman
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

شكرا ع حسن الاستضافه 🌹
Good: ابتسامه الموضفين وراحه المكان
Bad: لا شي

4.6
Moosa
Oman
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز 🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅
Good: قريب من المطار توفر خدمه التوصيل الى المطار فندق جديد وراقي رُقي وحسن تعامل الموظفين خاصة Mohammed.M
Bad: 😊

5
عبدالله
Oman
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: المكان جميل وهادئ وراقي رغم ان المكان ممتلئ إلا ان الفندق هادئ
Bad: يلزم توفير أحذية خاصة لدورات المياة داخل الغرف

5
Lamia AL-Bulushi
21st June 2019
Source: Google

It was good to.be in sundus rotana..we had beautiful event..

5
Mohammed
Oman
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتازة جداً
Good: الفندق رائع

5
حامد
Oman
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: مريح جداً وجميل

4.8
Ghazi
Oman
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Staff was very kind. Food was tasty. Sport rooms are excellent. Location was nice because it is quite.
Bad: All are okay

4.15
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: عام جيد للعائلة يجب اخذ طريق خدمات للوصول اليه موقع ممتاز
Bad: صعب الوصول الأفضل ان يكون في لوحه قبل الجسر

2.9
Amran AlAamri
20th June 2019
Source: Google

رائع

5
Beverly
United Arab Emirates
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Brilliant customer service especially Mr. Cernan - who made us feel at home

4.8
Faisal
Oman
19th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

كانت اسوء ليله في حياتي بهذا الفندق

Bad: الذي لم يعجبني انه كانت ليلة زواجي ولم يتم تنفيذ ما طلبت منهم من زينه وغيرها مع العلم انه تم إبلاغهم ٣ مرات والتأكيد عليهم

2.7
RRRRR
Sariputra Eng Lie
Couple
Indonesia
20th June 2019

so far was oke specially for Bfast Lunch Dinner
very good no complaint / will come again and will be suggested hotel to our Clients (we are own of travel agent) but pls provide Free transfer oneway to City Center Mall / it will be good servises hopefully u can provide

RRRRR
Shanti Anup
Business
United Kingdom
20th June 2019

My stay
Overall experience was good. Only problem is no shuttle service provided to City Centre / Airport. If this is provided then It will increase your ratings and will be highly recommended. However all other facilities are good. May be the bathroom can be more cleaner. thanks

RRRRR
Christina Aslanidou
Solo
Greece
17th June 2019

A memorable experience
Customer service and cleanliness is a must to each staff member. Staff will go out of their way to assist guests in every possible way. It is unvelievable how everyone has a smile and a thank you all the time. Rooms are spacious and beds and real comfy.

RRRRR
Aziz Nizami
Family
In House Guest
14th June 2019

Recommended
Comfortable and relaxing family stay. Children enjoyed throughly. Breakfast was superemely good with so many options. Excellent hotel staff and room service is satisfyable. Pricing should be tuned that can be a bonus for this.

RRRRR
saeed alabdooli
Solo
United Arab Emirates
10th June 2019

القـناعة دليل الأمانة، والأمانة دليل الشكر، والشّكر دليل الزيادة، والزّيادة دليل بقاء النعمة،
الفندق جميل وقاية في الهدوء ، قريب من المطار ، الفطور جميل ، السرير مريح ، الاحترام من الاستقبل ، · الماء الساخن قليل في الحمام جميل ، واهتمام من الفندق كبير ، والاستقبال كل الترحيب والاحترام ، والنظافة يوميا ، والهدواء التام للغرف ، المدخل جميل للفندق

RRRRR
Lisa Hinam
Couple
In House Guest
9th June 2019

Great value for money!
Clean, modern hotel. Great customer service and excellent housekeeping. Nothing else near the hotel therefore useful for convenience to the airport. Many restaurants and bars within the hotel! Breakfast buffet style - quite expensive for what it is but convenient.

RRRRR
Beshar Fekaiki
Family
United Kingdom
9th June 2019

Nice Experience - Can be repeated
Clean hotel, nice, friendly and professional staff members - Thanks and appreciation to them. My only concern is that there is not a big verity of kids channels on the hotel TV - only 3 channels in Arabic language, nothing is in English.

RRRRR
Faisal Juma
Family
Oman
2nd June 2019

Great
It was a great stay at this hotel and offcoursr i will recomend thus hotel to all my friend the best thing is in this hotel the staff are very friendly anx helpfull i wish i could stay more see youz in next trip Thanks to all

RRRRR
James Pretty
Friends
United Kingdom
19th May 2019

Sundus Rotana
The Sundus Rotana is a very clean, comfortable hotel. Probably one of the most comfortable beds i have ever slept in. The only down side was that the hot breakfast items were cold. Don't let that put you off though

RRRRR
Haneen Alhammadi
Solo
In House Guest
12th May 2019

فندق رائع
يعتبر فندق سندس روتانا من اجمل الفنادق التي زرتها حيث يتميز بقربة من مطار مسقط الدولي وحداثة بناء الفندق ومن ثم فهو على اعلى طراز من حيث التصميم والتاثيث والجودة وتتميز غرفة بحجم جيد ويعتبر خيار جدا لمن اراد ان يسكن بقرب المطار او يرغب في زيارة المعالم القريبة منه

RRRRR
Hesham Fouad
Couple
United Kingdom
11th May 2019

Warm wellcom
Just need to give some attention to swimming pool area, and the tent area, otherwise Teatro and Ginger are both warm and friendly , Variety of food is very good, maybe some more options in the dessert department, Sea food and BBQ very tasty only on Fridays.

RRRRR
Bassem Mohsen
Solo
Syria
4th May 2019

شكرا
شكرا على الخدمات المقدمة في هذا الفندق الرائع ونتمنى دوام الاذدهار و التطور الموقع مناسب لقربه من المطار ومن بقية الاماكن التي يمكن ان يقضع فيها الزبوع مكان ممتع شكرا مرة اخرى ونأمل في المستقبل قبول استبدال العملة العمانية بالدولار بالنسبة للمغادرين

RRRRR
Augusto Da Costa
Family
Portugal
29th April 2019

Dubai > Muscat trip
The Hotel is spotless and staff is professional and friendly. 10 minutes drive to major center attractions with access to private beach also 15 minutes drive. perfect place to stay for touring the city and just out of the center straight to Muscat drive way going to the mountain areas.

RRRRR
Niamh Bray
Business
Ireland
28th April 2019

Great Hotel with fantastic staff
Stayed at the Rotana Sundus for 3 nights . Staaf were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was nice great choices . Teatro restaurant food and staff were great .would recommend this hotel in Muscat . Also used the gym facilities.

RRRRR
Yihui Peng
Couple
United Arab Emirates
27th April 2019

Nice hotel
The hotel is near by airport,not far from the center as well .it was my boyfriend’s birthday during our stay .the front desk manager prepared cake for us and delivery on time .i’m really Appreciated about it .we had good memories and experience in the hotel .we also tried sea food buffet at night .it was absolutely wonderful and reasonably price .staff are very helpful and friendly.we will absolutely visit again !

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT