棕榈宫酒店馬拉喀什RRRRR
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养点评画廊
设施
跟我们联系
请告知我们您对会议的部署要求,我们会为您量身定做一 个优秀的报价方案
请求建议

如要筹备独一无二的 MICE(会议、奖励旅游、大型企业会议和活动展览)和社交盛会,罗塔纳棕榈度假村提供一系列无与伦比的室内和室外场地,其面积达 5,000 平方米,可容纳多达 3,500 位宾客。包括38间会议厅、展厅和宴会厅、精美考究的餐厅,以及可眺望高尔夫球场及阿特拉斯山脉绝美风光的帐篷、露台和户外场地。

专门设计建造的会议中心亦提供各种风格的会场和灵活的布置选项,且均配备有最先进的视听设备,更有专业团队负责确保您的会议或活动顺利开展。新近落成的 Orion Space 是这些设施中最为出色的场地,这是一座占地 1,800 平方米的大型帐篷式建筑,专为盛大场合而设计,无论是浪漫婚宴还是庆祝晚宴,均是理想举办之地。

从私人会议、研讨会、讲习班和产品发布会,到展会、大会和令人难忘的婚礼等大型活动,度假村的场地可满足您的所有需求,同样,这里也提供一系列团建方案和企业高尔夫活动。

这其中的七个会议场所都位于棕榈宫酒店,既有适合举办私人会议和私密社交聚会的小型会议厅,也有能够供多达 1,200 位宾客参加鸡尾酒招待会的大型会场 Cristal Room

在Palmeraie Conference Center网站上找到所有信息

 

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT

Palmeraie PalaceMARRAKECH
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATION  RESTAURANTS    CONFERENCE CENTRE    GOLF    ZEN THE SPA    BODYLINES  GALLERY
MEETING, CONFERENCE & EVENT FACILITIES
TALK TO US
Tell us about your event requirements and then let us prepare a detailed proposal exclusively for you
REQUEST PROPOSAL

For meetings and social events with a difference, the Palmeraie Rotana Resort offers an unparalleled range of indoor and outdoor event venues spanning some 5,000 sqm and can accommodate up to 3,500 guests. Choose from 38 meeting rooms, exhibition and banquet halls, exquisite dining venues, plus tents, terraces and outdoor spaces with breath-taking views of the golf course and Atlas Mountains.

The dedicated Conference Centre in Marrakech offers multiple venues with flexible set-up options, the latest audio/visual equipment and a professional team that will ensure your meeting or event runs seamlessly. The recently added Orion Space, a 1,800 sqm big top, is one of the facility’s stand-out venues, designed for grand occasions, from beautiful weddings in Marrakech to gala dinners.

From private meetings, seminars, workshops and product launches to large-scale events such as exhibitions, congresses and memorable weddings, the resort has a space to suit your needs and also offers a range of team-building solutions and corporate golf events.

Palmeraie Palace is home to seven event venues with the smaller rooms ideal for private meetings and intimate social gatherings and the largest space, the Cristal Room, accommodating up to 1,200 guests for a cocktail reception.

Find all information on the Palmeraie Conference Centre website.

ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
OUR AWARDS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
BRANDMARK
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
CSR & SUSTAINABILITY
NEWS ROOM
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT