Palmeraie PalaceمراكشRRRRR
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
استعراضالوجهة مرافق الفندق
Palmeraie Palace
ممر النخيل ص٠ب 1488.مراكش
مراكش
المغرب
T: +212524301010
F: +212 524 305050

يتميز فندق بالميرا بالاس بموقع مثالي في شمال المدينة وسط الحدائق الغناء وأشجار النخيل المتمايلة ومياه المسابح الزرقاء، وتصميم معماري مغربي بديع، وخيارات إقامة فاخرة ليحظى ضيوفه تحت إدارة روتانا بتجربة لا تنسى وفرصة لاكتشاف السحر المغربي في أبهى صوره في مدينة مراكش حيث يمكنهم الدخول إلى عالم من الترفيه والرفاهية والرياضة وتناول الطعام والاستجمام في هذا الفندق الفخم الراقي.

  يضم الفندق 314 غرفة وجناحًا مريحًا وأنيقًا بمساحات رحبة وتصميم داخلي متقن وأثاث راق وخدمات ووسائل راحة حديثة، فضلاً عن تراس أو شرفة بإطلالات رائعة على المسبح أو ملعب الجولف أو الحدائق الغناء، مما يجعلها الخيار المثالي لضيوف الفندق المميزين من الأزواج أو العائلات الذين يبحثون عن ملاذ يُبرز نمط الحياة في المملكة المغربية.

وللباحثين عن الأناقة والرقي، يُقدم فندق بالميرا بالاس، الوجهة المثالية لتناول الطعام، 12 مرفقًا أنيقًا متنوعًا بين مطاعم متخصصة لتقديم الأطباق المغربية والإيطالية والآسيوية ومأكولات البحر المتوسط الأصلية، والتي من بينها مطعم كرموسة للأطباق المغربية المبتكرة، وبارات المسبح الممتعة، واستراحات الهادئة مثل نيكي بيتش كلوب الشهير، علاوة على تجربة لا مثيل لها لتذوق أشهى الأطباق الدولية والمشويات في مطعم زست والاستمتاع بإيقاعات موسيقى المبهرة لتجربة نابضة بالحياة.

  وبالإضافة إلى مرافق فندق بالميرا بالاس، يمكن لنزلاء الفندق الاستمتاع بمجموعة واسعة من مرافق المنتجع التي تقع على بعد خطوات منهم، بما في ذلك مركز المؤتمرات العصري بسعة 3500 ضيف، ونادي بودي لاينز للياقة البدنية والعافية المجهز بالكامل لقضاء بعض الأوقات الخاصة أو ممارسة التمارين الرياضية أو الاسترخاء، والمنتجع الصحي زين ذا سبا في روتانا لاستعادة النشاط الجسدي والعقلي. ولمزيد من الرفاهية والمتعة، تشمل مرافق المنتجع أيضًا مساحات لممارسة الجولف والبولينج والتنس وكرة السلة إلى جانب برنامج ترفيهي للعديد من الأنشطة لضيوفنا من جميع الأعمار، ونادي الأطفال ليستمتع الأطفال الصغار بأوقات سعيد والكثير من الأنشطة الممتعة.

التوقيت والتاريخ الحالي
الثلاثاء, 9 مارس 2021 - 10:35 (GMT +0)
حالة الطقس الحالية
الثلاثاء, 9 مارس 2021 @ 12:00 CET
12°C (53°F) الرطوبة: 76%
الرياح: الشمال الشرق 1.54
معلومات العملات
الثلاثاء, 9 مارس 2021 @ 10:00 GMT
MAD ~ Moroccan Dirham
1 USD = MAD 9.06   |   1 EUR = MAD 10.79
*Above rates are interbank/median. Cash and credit card transactions may be subject to local surcharges.

مراكش هي ثاني أكبر مدينة في المملكة المغربية وأحد المركز الاقتصادي الرئيسي في شمال إفريقيا والمركز الحيوي للنشاط والطاقة الاجتماعية لما تزخر به من أسواق نشطة وحياة ليلية مفعمة بالحيوية وتراث ثقافي غني وموقع حيوي لتناول الطعام.

 تُعرف مراكش أيضًا باسم المدينة الحمراء للون الأحمر الذي يكسو أسوارها ومبانيها من الحجر الرملي الأحمر. وقد أصبحت هذه المدينة الكبيرة المزدهرة مركز جذب سياحي عالمي يشتهر بالعديد من المقاصد السياحية مثل المدينة العتيقة التي تندرج على قائمة مواقع التراث العالمي لمنظمة اليونسكو، وسوق ساحة جامع الفناء ومركزها الشهير، بالإضافة إلى أماكن التسوق والحمامات والحدائق الغناء، مثل الحديقة السرية وحديقة ماجوريل وأشجار الزيتون في حدائق المنارة وبساتين أكدال المحاطة بالأسوار. وتتميز مراكش أيضًا بموقع طبيعي خلاب عند سفح جبال الأطلس المهيبة، ومناخ معتدل طوال العام.

 يقع فندق بالميرا بالاس في منتجع بالميرا روتانا في قلب واحة النخيل الشهيرة في شمال وسط المدينة وعلى بعد 30 دقيقة فقط من مطار مراكش المنارة الدولي.

الرفاهية والأناقة والسحر المغربي في فندق بالميرا بالاس الذي يضم مجموعة من خيارات الإقامة الراقية والفسيحة إلى جانب مجموعة لا مثيل لها من مرافق الترفيه وتقديم الطعام والرفاهية ومرافق عالم الأعمال لتجربة لا تُنسى في منتجع فاخرة.

تشمل مرافق الفندق:

  • 314 غرفة وجناحًا
  • 12 مرفق لتناول الأطباق من المطابخ العالمية
  • حفلات عشاء على الطريقة المغربية 
  • مركز المؤتمرات المصمم لاستضافة الفعاليات 
  • ملعب جولف من 18 حفرة
  • نادي بودي لاينز للياقة البدنية والعافية
  • زين ذا سبا في روتانا
  • مسبحان
  • نادي للأطفال
  • برنامج ترفيهي لجميع الأعمار
  • حافلة مكوكية لنقل الضيوف إلى وسط المدينة
شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2021 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق

Palmeraie PalaceMARRAKECHRRRRR
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONREVIEWSGALLERY
AT A GLANCEDESTINATIONHOTEL FACILITIESSPECIAL NEEDS
Palmeraie Palace
Circuit de la Palmeraie, BP 1488
Marrakech
Morocco
T: +212 524 33 43 43
F: +212 524 30 50 50

Set amid lush landscaped gardens and blue pools in a serene oasis, the Palmeraie Palace, managed by Rotana, promises a luxurious and memorable stay in Marrakech. With swaying palms and Moorish architecture, this legendary five-star property in a secluded location just north of the city, is the place to experience Moroccan charm at its best. Guests can immerse themselves in a world of leisure, wellbeing, sport, dining and entertainment at this stunning palatial property.

Designed to meet the needs of discerning guests, all 314 hotel rooms and suites are tastefully furnished, feature authentic décor and offer modern amenities and services, as well as a terrace or balcony overlooking the swimming pool, golf course or luscious gardens. Comfortable, spacious and stylish, our accommodation is ideal for couples or families seeking a getaway that embraces the Moroccan lifestyle.

A dining destination of distinction, Palmeraie Palace offers 12 unique venues, from specialty restaurants serving authentic Moroccan, Italian, Mediterranean and Asian flavours, including Karmoussa, where inventive Moorish cuisine awaits, to casual pool bars and laid-back beach lounges such as the trendy Nikki Beach Club. 

When you stay at Palmeraie Palace, a wide range of resort facilities are on your doorstep, including the modern 3,500-capacity conference centre in Marrakech, which is walking distance from the property. For some well-deserved me time, workout or relax in the fully equipped Bodylines Fitness & Wellness Club or be pampered at Zen the spa at Rotana. For fun, there is an 18-hole Champion golf course, bowling, tennis, basketball and a vast entertainment programme designed for all ages and our kids’ club keeps young guests busy with activities galore.

Current Date & Time
Thursday, 29 Jul 2021 - 02:42 (GMT +0)
Current Weather Conditions
Thursday, 29 Jul 2021 @ 04:00 CET
26°C (78°F) Humidity: 61%
Wind: South West 2.57kph
Currency Information
Thursday, 29 Jul 2021 @ 02:00 GMT
MAD ~ Moroccan Dirham
1 USD = MAD 8.92   |   1 EUR = MAD 10.57
*Above rates are interbank/median. Cash and credit card transactions may be subject to local surcharges.

Marrakech, the second largest city in Morocco, is not only a major economic powerhouse in North Africa, but a hive of social energy and activity with its bustling souqs, lively nightlife, rich cultural heritage and vibrant dining scene.

Known as the Red City, in reference to its city walls and red sandstone buildings, this thriving metropolis has become a global tourism hotspot, popular for its ancient medina, a designated UNESCO World Heritage site with the famous Jamaa el-Fna Square marketplace at its centre, as well as its shopping, hammams and stunning parks, including Le Jardin Secret, Jardin Majorelle, the Menara olive grove and the walled Agdal gardens. Lying at the foot of the Atlas Mountains, it is a city with an awe-inspiring location and temperate climate all-year-round.

Palmeraie Palace is part of the Palmeraie Rotana Resort, a natural Eden in the heart of a legendary palm grove, just north of the city centre and 30 minutes from Marrakech Menara International Airport.

 

Discover luxury, elegance and Moorish charm at Palmeraie Palace, where sophisticated and spacious accommodation, an unrivalled range of leisure, dining, entertainment and business facilities ensure your resort experience is unforgettable.

Hotel facilities include:

  • 314 rooms and suites
  • 12 dining venues, global cuisine
  • Purpose-built Conference Centre
  • 18-hole championship golf course
  • Bodylines Fitness & Wellness Club
  • Zen the spa at Rotana
  • Two swimming pools
  • Kids club
  • Tennis, bowling, football, handball and basketball
  • Entertainment programme for all ages
  • Free shuttle bus to city centre

Special needs

In order to provide the best experience for our special needs guests, we will make all necessary arrangements according to your requirements to ensure convenience in terms of safety and comfort

General Hotel Features

  • Accessible parking
  • Accessible hotel entrance to guest rooms
  • Emergency Evacuation wheel chair
  • Normal wheel chair as per request

Accessible Areas

  • Pool access (Accessibility provided based on what kind of special needs guest) with life guards on hand to ensure safety
  • Spa Access (Accessibility provided based on what kind of special needs guest)
  • Restaurant Access and services provided by trained colleagues
  • Meeting Rooms & Ball Rooms
KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT