Гольф-клуб ПалмерэМАРРАКЕШЕ
ОТMAD1170ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХГАЛЕРЕЯ
ВСТРЕЧИ И МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ
ПОГОВОРИТЕ С НАМИ
Расскажите нам о требованиях к вашему мероприятию и позвольте нам подготовить детальную смету специально для вас
ЗАПРОСИТЬ РАССЧЁТ

Курорт Палмерэ Ротана является ведущим местом в Марракеше для проведения встреч и мероприятий. Общая площадь его внутренних и открытых площадок составляет 5,000 кв.м, а их разнообразие включает 38 конференц-залов, большой банкетный зал, живописные внутренние дворики, специализированные рестораны и частные залы, а также пространство Орион площадью 1,800 кв.м.

Имеющиеся на курорте комнаты, залы и площадки на свежем воздухе предлагают гибкие варианты рассадки гостей в соответствии с вашими требованиями для любого мероприятия от небольшого совещания, запуска нового продукта, командной тренировки, конференции, большого банкета, коктейльного приема, выставки или свадьбы, а команда профессионалов по организации мероприятий позаботится обо всех мелочах.

Специально построенный конференц-центр для проведения конгрессов, семинаров, конференций, свадеб и других видов встреч вмещает до 3,500 гостей. Он оснащен новейшим звуковым и видео оборудованием для безупречного прохождения вашего мероприятия.

Расположенный в гостинице Гольф-клуб Ротана салон «Бридж» идеально подойдет для небольших уединенных встреч. В гостинице Отель дю Голф сети Ротана есть три небольших зала вместимостью до 30 человек, а также просторные площадки на 600 гостей.

Подробную информацию вы найдете на интернет-странице Palmeraie Conference Centre.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2021 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT

Golf Club RotanaMARRAKECH
FROMMAD1215PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONGALLERY
MEETING, CONFERENCE & EVENT FACILITIES
TALK TO US
Tell us about your event requirements and then let us prepare a detailed proposal exclusively for you
REQUEST PROPOSAL

A leading meetings and events destination in Marrakech, the Palmeraie Rotana Resort complex features 5,000 sqm of 5 star indoor and outdoor spaces, offering a wide selection of venues. From 38 meeting rooms, a grand banquet hall and stunning courtyards to specialty restaurants and private dining options and the Orion Space.

Whether you are staging a private board meeting, product launch, team-building exercise, conference, grand banquet, cocktail reception, gala dinner, exhibition or planning a once-in-a-lifetime wedding, our halls, rooms and al fresco spaces offer flexible set-up options to suit your exact requirements. Our professional events team are on hand to take care of every detail to ensure a successful event.

The purpose-built Conference Centre, designed to host congresses, seminars, conferences, weddings and much more, has the capacity for up to 3,500 guests and features the latest audio-visual equipment to ensure your event runs smoothly and efficiently.

At Golf Club Rotana, the Bridge Salon is ideal for small private gatherings while Hôtel du Golf Rotana features three intimate venues accommodating up to 30 people and larger spaces with a 600-guest capacity.

Find all information on the Palmeraie Conference Centre website.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT