罗塔纳棕榈高尔夫俱乐部馬拉喀什
MAD1350每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养画廊
简介观光景点酒店设施特殊需求
罗塔纳棕榈高尔夫俱乐部
Circuit de la palmeraie, BP1488, Marrakech
馬拉喀什
摩洛哥
T: +212524301010
F: +212 524 305050

入住罗塔纳高尔夫俱乐部,体验马拉喀什的生活方式。这里的 11 间套房均以这座城市闻名遐迩的传统里亚德建筑为灵感而设计。

这里距离 18 洞标准高尔夫球场的果岭仅几步之遥,宁静安逸的氛围和典型的摩尔文化魅力使这里成为高尔夫爱好者和喜欢悠闲惬意氛围的情侣们的理想圣地。步入罗塔纳棕榈度假酒店,仿若步入自己寻觅已久的天堂。

11 间套房宽敞又时尚,各种传统装饰品与舒适的现代化设施及先进科技在此完美融合。从开阔的户外露台放眼望去,高尔夫球场的壮丽风景和阿特拉斯山脉绵延千里的磅礴大气令人惊叹不已,而如此震撼人心的景致自然要配上无与伦比的个性化服务。

罗塔纳棕榈度假酒店设有 13 间餐厅,每间都提供独一无二的餐饮体验,您可任意挑选,从供应正宗摩洛哥菜肴、意大利美食、地中海风味以及亚州菜系的特色餐厅及别致的巴,到池畔休闲吧、海滩酒廊以及拥有创意融合美食和热烈派对气氛的尼基海滩俱乐部,应有尽有。罗塔纳棕榈高尔夫俱乐部的各式餐厅中,Karmoussa 提供传统摩洛哥菜肴,Terrasse du Golf 供应清淡的国际美食以及专为高尔夫球手保持最佳状态而打造的健康菜肴,而酒吧则是休闲放松的不二之选。

除了锦标赛级别的高尔夫球场,入住酒店的客人还可享用许多世界级的度假设施。若要举办商务活动或会议,从酒店出发步行即可到达专门打造的现代化会议中心;酒店内更拥有设备齐全的 Bodylines 健身养生俱乐部,其内设有室内游泳池、按摩浴缸、桑拿房、蒸汽室和理疗室,供您锻炼身体或休养生息。除了为您打造极致舒缓意境的罗塔纳禅意水疗中心,酒店内还设有保龄球、网球、篮球、球拍运动项目以及为所有年龄段客人设计的大型娱乐项目。儿童俱乐部还为 4 至 12 岁的小客人们提供各种有趣的活动项目。

当前的日期和时间
星期六, 16 十月 2021 - 11:38 (GMT +0)
目前的气候状况
星期六, 16 十月 2021 @ 13:01 CET
28°C (82°F) 湿度: 34%
风: 北 东 2.06
货币信息
星期六, 16 十月 2021 @ 11:01 GMT
MAD ~ Moroccan Dirham
1 USD = MAD 9.06   |   1 EUR = MAD 10.5
*以上价格为当地市面价,信用卡或现金支付可能受当地兑换政策而影响最终价格

马拉喀什是摩洛哥四大古皇城之一,同时也是该国的经济和文化中心。这座迷人的城市有着丰富多彩的历史,坐落于风景优美的阿特拉斯山脉前,四周风景如画。因当地的城墙和许多建筑都采用赭红色岩石砌成,马拉喀什被称为“红色之城”,亦是本国最受欢迎的旅游目的地。

被联合国教科文组织定为文化遗产的古老遗迹麦地那就位于该市的核心地带。这座由街道、集市、秘密花园、庭院和餐厅组成的迷宫每年都吸引着数百万游客前来观光。可追溯到 12 世纪的库图比亚清真寺的宣礼塔极其醒目,从数英里之处就可望见,该景点已成为马拉喀什的象征;此外还有马若雷勒花园(Jardin Majorelle)和伊夫•圣罗兰博物馆(Yves St Laurent museum)、巴伊亚王宫(Bahia Palace)、广阔的公园以及高尔夫球场等众多名胜,更不用说正宗的美食和传统的土耳其浴室,都为这座城市增添了无穷的魅力。

罗塔纳高尔夫俱乐部隐匿于传统风格的罗塔纳棕榈度假酒店中的一个宁静港湾里,从这里出发,步行即可到达该市的许多名胜。这个深受欢迎的目的地充满着摩洛哥风情,位于该市北部地区占地 230 公顷的棕榈林之中,对于想要到该市游览所有风景名胜的客人来说,堪称完美下榻之选。

 

从世界一流的高尔夫球场和种类丰富的餐饮、休闲、商务和娱乐体验,到 11 间拥有独特氛围和个性化服务的庭院风格套房,罗塔纳高尔夫俱乐部为您打造难以忘怀的体验。

酒店设施包括:

  • 11 间拥有摩洛哥风格内饰的现代化套房
  • 2 间餐厅和一间酒吧
  • 10 个另设的酒店餐厅
  • 巴西风格和摩洛哥风格的晚餐表演节目
  • 专门打造的会议中心
  • 18 洞锦标赛级高尔夫球场
  • Bodylines 健身养生俱乐部
  • 罗塔纳禅意水疗中心
  • 两个游泳池
  • 专卖店
  • 儿童俱乐部
  • 适合所有年龄段的娱乐项目
  • 往返市中心的免费穿梭巴士

特殊需求

为了为我们的特殊需求客人提供最佳体验,我们会根据您的要求进行所有必要的安排,以确保在安全和舒适方面的便利性

一般酒店特色

  • 无障碍停车场
  • 客房的无障碍酒店入口
  • 紧急疏散轮椅
  • 根据要求使用普通轮椅

无障碍区域

  •  泳池通道(根据客人的特殊需求提供无障碍通道),并配有救生员以确保安全
  •  水疗通道(根据客人的特殊需求提供无障碍通道)
  • 餐厅通道和由训练有素的同事提供的服务
  • 会议室和宴会厅
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT

Golf Club RotanaMARRAKECH
FROMMAD1368PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONGALLERY
AT A GLANCEDESTINATIONHOTEL FACILITIES
Golf Club Rotana
Circuit de la Palmeraie, BP 1488
Marrakech
Morocco
T: +212 524 33 43 43
F: +212 524 30 50 50

Experience the Marrakech way of life at Golf Club Rotana, where all 11 rooms are inspired by the traditional riad architecture for which the city is famous.

Located just a few steps from the greens of the 18-hole golf course, it is a peaceful sanctuary with quintessential Moorish charm and ideal for golf enthusiasts and couples who appreciate a tranquil and relaxing atmosphere. This exclusive property immerses guests in their own piece of paradise within the Palmeraie Rotana Resort

All 11 rooms are spacious and stylish, marrying traditional décor with modern comforts and technology. Marvel at the spectacular views of the golf course and the Atlas Mountains from your large outdoor terrace and expect an unparalleled personalised service.

With 13 unique dining experiences available at Palmeraie Rotana Resort, you are spoiled for choice, with options ranging from specialty restaurants serving authentic Moroccan, Italian, Mediterranean and Asian flavours and a unique Brazilian dinner show, to casual pool bars and beach lounges, including Nikki Beach Club where inventive fusion cuisine and a party atmosphere await. At Golf Club Rotana Palmeraie, Karmoussa serves traditional Moroccan dishes, Terrasse du Golf offers deliciously light international cuisine including healthy dishes designed to help golfers stay on top form, and the bar is the place to take a break and relax.

The championship golf course is just one of many world-class resort facilities available to guests staying at the golf club. For business and events, the modern purpose-built Conference Centre is within walking distance, while the fully equipped Bodylines Fitness & Wellness Club with indoor swimming pool, Jacuzzi, sauna, steam and massage rooms is the place to work out or rejuvenate. Zen the spa at Rotana promises indulgent relaxation and for fun, the resort also offers bowling, tennis, basketball, racquet sports and a vast entertainment programme designed for all ages. For young guests aged four  to 12, the kids club offers a programme of fun activities.

Current Date & Time
Sunday, 5 Jul 2020 - 11:32 (GMT +0)
Current Weather Conditions
Sunday, 5 Jul 2020 @ 13:00 CET
37°C (98°F) Humidity: 25%
Wind: North East 3.1kph
Currency Information
Sunday, 5 Jul 2020 @ 11:00 GMT
MAD ~ Moroccan Dirham
1 USD = MAD 9.69   |   1 EUR = MAD 10.9
*Above rates are interbank/median. Cash and credit card transactions may be subject to local surcharges.

One of Morocco’s four imperial cities and its economic and cultural hub, Marrakech is an enchanting city with a colourful history and a picturesque location in the foothills of the effortlessly beautiful Atlas Mountains. Known as the ‘red city’, due to the distinct red colour of its buildings and city walls, it is also the country’s most popular tourism destination.

The ancient medina, a UNESCO-listed heritage site, which is the beating heart of the city, is a labyrinth of streets, souqs, secret gardens, riads and restaurants and attracts millions of visitors every year. The minaret of the Koutoubia mosque, which dates back to the 12th century, is visible for miles and has become the symbol of the Marrakech, while attractions that range from Jardin Majorelle and the Yves St Laurent museum, to Bahia Palace, expansive parks and golf course, plus authentic cuisines and traditional hammams, are all part of the destination’s appeal.

Golf Club Rotana is within walking distance of many of these city highlights, but tucked away in a serene haven within the pristine Palmeraie Rotana Resort. This sought-after Moroccan lifestyle destination occupies a 230-hectare palm grove in the north of the city and is the perfect base from which to explore all the destination has to offer.

From world-class golf and a vast range of dining, leisure, business and entertainment experiences to 11 riad-inspired rooms with an exclusive atmosphere and a personalised service, Golf Club Rotana promises a memorable stay.

Hotel facilities include:

  • 11 modern rooms with Moroccan décor
  • 2 dining venues and a bar
  • 10 additional resort dining venues
  • Brazilian and Moroccan dinner-show experience
  • Purpose-built Conference Centre
  • 18-hole championship golf course
  • Bodylines Fitness & Wellness Club
  • Zen the spa at Rotana
  • Two swimming poolsPro shop
  • Kids club
  • Tennis, bowling , football, handball and basketball
  • Entertainment programme for all ages
  • Free shuttle bus to city centre
KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT