Hili RayhaanAL AINRRRRR
FROMAED179PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by NorthStar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Highly recommended”

I went to this hotel with my family, my overall experience was great. The hotel has a mall right next to it so we could walk there to do some activities for the kids. The staff were very friendly and the hotel in general was very clean as usual from a Rotana chain.

Reviewed by Avaj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great weekend getaway”

Very clean, excellent customer service, I enjoyed my solo weekend stay. Attached to mall for shopping and nice restaurants. Great outdoor pool and cafe by pool. Playground for kids as well. House keepers were very friendly as well.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2019
“”

الفندق رائع والمكان جيد جدا والقيمه م مقابل الخدمه ممتازه انصح به واشكر جميع القائمين على الخدمه واتمنى للجميع أقامه سعيده The hotel is fantastic, the place is very good and the value is m In exchange for the excellent service I advise him and thank all those who are on the service and I wish everyone happy

Reviewed by Elena B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2019
“Bad costumer service on arrival”

All was good except the experience on arrival. Valet drivers are very rude (day shift staff) they need to work on costumer service. The bell boy Kashim is the only person who was willing to help. He showed the professionalism and high level of costumer service. Good job Kashim, keep it up!

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Feedback”

Overall very good experience to spend almost half month in this hotel which is properly equipped to entertain the customer, especially the hygehyge condition and staff behaviour is very impressive . Keep it up

Reviewed by Sherpa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2019
United Kingdom
“Great Hotel”

As long as you’re not looking to have any alcohol for the duration of your stay then this is a great hotel. Staff are friendly, polite and approachable. Facilities are super. Rooms are spotless and very comfortable. I had a great stay in this beautiful hotel.

Reviewed by Aiko N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2019
Japan
“Very friendly staffs and comfortable room”

Receptionist was very kind & helpful when I needed to make several changes to my reservation at the timing of check -in. Another receptionist also kindly assisted me when I check-out early morning and needed taxi. A Filipino male house keeping guy was also friendly and kind. If shower temperature could be more hotter it would be perfect for us, Japanese.

Reviewed by Narayan R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2019
“Great experience”

Great experience with the great value of the money. So welcoming staff and perfect location. Enjoyed alot. The services provided meet beyond the expectations. Fully satisfied and highly recommended for all.

Reviewed by Tahaj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2019
Bahrain
“Nice stay in a pleasant place”

This is my first time to stay at Hili Rayhaan By Rotana when i visited Al Ain and i found it very wonderful place to stay at . The room were large and comfortable, well arranged and organised with sufficient amenities. the staff were so polite and friendly.The breakfast was grate and wrathful

Reviewed by Voyage
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2019
“Guest Review”

Stay was great and location was great. The mall and food court adjoined to the hotel was something good. Spent a lot of time at the mall for shopping and was to get the bags to the rooms. Would recommend the Hotel to friends. Thanks Rotana

Ali Aliali
24th April 2019
Source: Google

جربت الصالة الرياضية و المسبح جيد جدا و لكن غرف التبديل و الحمامات و الجاكوزي و خزائن الملابس مستهلك بشكل كبير تحتاج إلى صيانة

4
Badreya
United Arab Emirates
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: good

3.75
Asad
Pakistan
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was good
Good: Dear customer, We are very sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly be informed that we received your complaint regarding the payment issue. Our Consumer Customer Care Team is handling your request. The expected resolution time is 24 working hours. Should you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you
Bad: Dear customer, We are very sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly be informed that we received your complaint regarding the payment issue. Our Consumer Customer Care Team is handling your request. The expected resolution time is 24 working hours. Should you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you

4.15
Nazeeh
Couple
United Arab Emirates
22nd April 2019
Source: Agoda

فندق استثنائي
+نظام المواقف الارضيه و منه الى الغرفه الهدوء و الراحه و عدم الازعاج جدا نظيف و المسبح و المقهى اكثر من رائع السرير مريح و الاثاث نظيف جدا - كان هناك تاخير بسيط من قبل الاستقبال و الجك ان

4.6
Adnan Merhabi
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

Could be better than that

4
منى
United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: مريح وكل الخدمات قريبة حداً لأنه ملاصق للهيلي مول

5
احمد
United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الاكل دون مستوى في الافضل

3.35
Ali
United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: next to a mall
Bad: Bathroom and breakfast

3.35
Abdullah
United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: قرب المكان عن المدينه الخدمة ممتازة وراقية جدا انصح الكل بالفندق
Bad: كل شي تمام عندهم

4.8
Faisal AlSabban
19th April 2019
Source: Google

Clean and great service

4
Juan Luis Valverde
19th April 2019
Source: Google

Genial.

5
ELSayed khamis
19th April 2019
Source: Google

It's a good place for all

4
Khalid
Malaysia
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

جميلة
Good: شكرا
Bad: السعر

4.15
Falconry Pk
18th April 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel

5
ARAFAT AHMED
18th April 2019
Source: Google

Hospitality and professional staff

5
RRRRR
Badr Mohamed Al Hammadi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
23rd April 2019

الراحه
يتميز الفندق بالراحة الدائمة للمقيم من حيث نظافة الغرف وتعامل العاملين فالفندق ، وقرب كل المرافق من بعضها ، ومساحه الاستقبال في الفندق واسعه وجميله ، ومن اكثر الأشياء التي عجبتني موقف السيارات الآمن ،وموقع الفندق المميز ذ ، و

RRRRR
Walid Aldin
Solo
Syria
22nd April 2019

Fantastic stay
Was a great experience the hotel very clean the staff amazing,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

RRRRR
Saleh Al Salamah
Solo
Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019

افضل فندق في مدينة العين
هيلي ريحان افضل مكان إقامة في مدينة العين العاملين فيه يؤدون عملهم بمهنية عالية والجميل في الفندق وجوده في مكان هاديء بعيد عن الزحام وكذلك وجود هيلي مول بجانب الفندق كل شيء جميل في هيلي ريحان خاصة العاملين هناك واخص بالذكر الاساتذة رواد وفريد في الاستقبال والسيدة honeylean في المبيعات

RRRRR
Rowa Alnuaimi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019

تجربة ممتازة
اقامة ممتازة وخدمة متميزة، كانت اول اقامة لي في الفندق ولن تكون الاخيرة، انصح به اقاربي واصدقائي، الخدمة مقارنة بالسعر تعتبر مثالية، وتعامل الموظفين راق جدا عند الاستقبال وموظف نقل الامتعة، قدموا لنا خدمات متميزة، موظف الاستقبال اشرف وموظف نقل الامتعة لا اذكر اسمه يعتبرون واجهة مشرفة للفندق في حسن تعاملهم وتفهمهم ولباقتهم

RRRRR
Mhmndar Mouzafar
Solo
Syria
17th April 2019

شكرا جزيلا ،اود تجربه الفندق مره اخرى ،في حال وجود عروض ترويجييه
ارجو اعلامي عن طريق الايميل عن اي عروض الترويجيه معلنه في المستقبل ،شكرا جزيلا و الى اللقاء قريبا ان شاء الله تعالى . و السسسسسسييييييييييييييس&&يييييي-يي-سسسي-سسسسسيييييييييي&سسسسسسيي-يييييييييييييييي

RRRRR
Abdulgader Basager
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th April 2019

Nice Family Hotel
فندق ممتاز وهادئ ومناسب جدا للعوائل ملاصق للمركز التجاري للتسوق والمطاعم جيده وملاهي الاطفال مناسبه. فندق ممتاز وهادئ ومناسب جدا للعوائل ملاصق للمركز التجاري للتسوق والمطاعم جيده وملاهي الاطفال مناسبه.

RRRRR
Ahmed Naser Alteneiji
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th April 2019

الإقامة في هيلي ريحان من روتانا تجربة جميلة
الإقامة في الفندق تجربة رائعة ومميزة ، خاصة مع ارتباط الفندق بمول الهيلي الذي تتوفر فيه كافة الخدمات من مطاعم وكافيهات ومحال تجارية متنوعة تلبي احتياجات العائلة من التسوق والمرح. هذه التجربة الرابعة على التوالي في الإقامة بالفندق ، وخلال كل المواسم

RRRRR
Younis Al Abri
Solo
Oman
7th April 2019

فندق راقي
فندق راقي وجميل ونظيف............................ اعجبني هدوء الفندق وتعامل الموظفين معي ........ ................. سوف أعود مرة أخرى للفندق وانصح به ......... قريب من المواقع الحيوية والسياحية ...........

RRRRR
Adnan Al Naqbi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
7th April 2019

كل التوفيق لكم باذن الله من الفنادق المعتمده والمحبه الى قلبي في مدينة العين اشعر بالراحه لمجرد دخولي من مدخل الفندق
الطاقم اكثر من رائع استمتعت به يكفي ابتسامتهم لمجرد دخولهم للفندق نظام الحمايه بالاصنصير مريح جعلني اطمئن ان اجعل ابنائي في طابق مختلف عن طابقي ،مكان الفندق مميز بجانب المول،الخدمات المقدمة بالفندق جميله

RRRRR
Ismail Ismail
Family
Palestine
27th March 2019

VERY GOOD HOTEL
I Think it was good trip and they have a nice breakfast and dinner i will come back again in the near future thanksssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss hili rayhaan by rotana

RRRRR
Ahmed Alakbari
Solo
United Arab Emirates
25th March 2019

بعض الغرف
انا حجزت عن طريق Booking.com غرفتين ومعي أطفال وسكنت في غرفة للمدخنين وكانت رائحة الغرفه كلها دخان وأخبرت موظف الاستقبال وقتل لي لا يوجد غرف أخرى وعندما مررت ببعض الغرف كان بعضها فارغ . والتلفاز في الغرفتين كثير من القنوات لا تعمل كثير من قنوات التلفاز لا تعمل ورائحة غرف المدخنين كريهه

RRRRR
Ephram Sarkis
Family
Lebanon
23rd March 2019

Highly recommended
I went to this hotel with my family, my overall experience was great. The hotel has a mall right next to it so we could walk there to do some activities for the kids. The staff were very friendly and the hotel in general was very clean as usual from a Rotana chain.

RRRRR
Ava Jones
Solo
United States
18th March 2019

Great weekend getaway
Very clean, excellent customer service, I enjoyed my solo weekend stay. Attached to mall for shopping and nice restaurants. Great outdoor pool and cafe by pool. Playground for kids as well. House keepers were very friendly as well.

RRRRR
Mohamed Sharaf
Solo
Egypt
16th March 2019

ممتاز
الفندق رائع والمكان جيد جدا والقيمه م مقابل الخدمه ممتازه انصح به واشكر جميع القائمين على الخدمه واتمنى للجميع أقامه سعيده The hotel is fantastic, the place is very good and the value is m In exchange for the excellent service I advise him and thank all those who are on the service and I wish everyone happy

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Dhaheri
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th March 2019

الفندق ممتاااااااااااااااز افضل فندق في العين
الفندق ممتاااااااااااااااز افضل فندق في العين ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT