Hili RayhaanAL AINRRRRR
ABAED247PRO NACHT
ÜBERSICHTUNTERKUNFTRESTAURANTSVERANSTALTUNGENERHOLUNGANGEBOTEBEWERTUNGENGALERIE
RESTAURANTS & UNTERHALTUNG

Speisen Sie in einem der Restaurants des Hili Rayhaan by Rotana, die zu den beliebtesten Lokalen von Al Ain zählen. Elements, das ganztägige Restaurant ist für seine köstliche international Küche bekannt, das Hili Majlis Lobby Lounge Café ist der perfekte Ort für ein informelles Treffen oder für den Nachmittagstee und im Sundeck Pool Café können Gäste ein breites Angebot an leichten Snacks und Erfrischungen genießen, während sie sich am Luxuspool des Hotels entspannen.

Finden Sie alle aktuellen Angebote und Promotionen in unseren Restaurants in der Rotana Times Webseite ]
ELEMENTS
International

BILDER ANSEHEN
ANGEBOTE
TISCH RESERVIEREN

Elements ist ein ganztätiges Restaurant, das internationale Geschmacksrichtungen aufweist mit einer einfachen, aber raffinierten Küche, ausgezeichneter Zubereitung und mit Flair serviert. Beginnen Sie den Tag mit einer reichhaltigen Auswahl für das Frühstück und abends erkunden Sie die reiche Kultur und große Auswahl an Geschmacksrichtungen aus aller Welt.

Öffnungszeiten:
Ramadan Operating Hours:
Frühstück 6:30 - 10:30 Uhr
Mittagessen 12:30 - 3:30 Uhr
Abendessen 7:00 - 10:30 Uhr

HILI MAJLIS
Lobby Lounge Cafe

BILDER ANSEHEN
MENÜKARTE
ANGEBOTE
TISCH RESERVIEREN

Im Lobby-Café werden Erfrischungen, raffinierteSnacks, köstlich schmeckender Tee und selbstgemachtes Gebäck serviert. HiliMajlis ist der perfekte Ort für eine zwanglose Besprechung oder um dieDelikatessen mit einem Nachmittagstee zu genießen.

Öffnungszeiten:
7:00 – 10:00 Uhr

SUNDECK POOL CAFE
Pool Café / International

BILDER ANSEHEN
MENÜKARTE
TISCH RESERVIEREN

Machen Sie nach einem erfrischenden Bad in unserem herrlichen Luxuspool eine Entspannungspause, tanken Sie Sonne und genießen Sie eine köstliche Erfrischung oder einen leckeren leichten Snack im Sundeck Pool Café. Das Café befindet sich auf dem Pool-Deck und ist den ganzen Tag über geöffnet. Es ist auch eine beliebte Räumlichkeit, um sich am späten Abend mit Freunden oder der Familie zu treffen.

Öffnungszeiten:
Ramadan
4:00 pm - 11:30 pm Uhr

ZIMMERSERVICE
International

BILDER ANSEHEN
MENÜKARTE

Schwelgen Sie in der reichhaltigen Küche desHili Rayhaan durch Ihren Zimmerservice-Menü im Komfort Ihres Zimmers oderSuite, kombiniert mit personalisiertem Service, der nur einen Anruf entferntist. Der Zimmerserivce steht jeden Tag rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung.

Öffnungszeiten:
24 Stunden

Teilen Sie Ihre GeschichtenKOMMENTARENewsletter abonnierenE-Mail-AdresseANMELDEN
ÜBER ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
GESCHICHTE
MARKENZEICHEN
MEILENSTEINE
ROTANA'S WERTE
VISION / MARKENVERSPRECHEN
VERWALTUNGSRAT
KONZERNLEITUNG
ENTWICKLUNG
EXPANSION
INDUSTRIEPARTNER
VERKAUFBÜROS & GDS
FIRMENKUNDEN
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
PRESSEMITTEILUNGEN
UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN
PRESSE & MEDIEN
MEDIATHEK
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Bitte lesen Sie unsere
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können.
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN

Hili RayhaanAL AINRRRRR
FROMAED166PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
DINING & ENTERTAINMENT

Enjoy some of Al Ain’s most popular dining spots at Hili Rayhaan by Rotana, including Elements all-day dining restaurant, renowned for its delicious international cuisine; Hili Majlis Lobby Lounge Café – the perfect location for an informal meeting or afternoon tea; and the Sundeck Pool Café, where guests can enjoy a wide range of light snacks and refreshments while relaxing beside the hotel’s luxury swimming pool.

Find all of the latest offers and promotions across our Restaurants on our pages at Rotana Times ]
ELEMENTS
International

VIEW PHOTOS
VIEW MENU
VIEW OFFERS
BOOK A TABLE

Sample delicious flavours and signature dishes from around at the world at Elements all-day dining restaurant. Start the day off well with a hearty breakfast, enjoy a delicious lunch with friends or end the day with a gourmet dinner with family, choosing from an eclectic menu of traditional favourites.

Opening Hours:
Temporarily Closed

HILI MAJLIS
Lobby Lounge Café

VIEW PHOTOS
VIEW MENU
VIEW OFFERS
BOOK A TABLE

Serving a delicious menu of hot and cold refreshments, indulgent sweet treats and light meals, Hili Majlis is the perfect location for an informal business meeting or to catch up with friends and family over afternoon tea. Enjoy true Arabian hospitality at this popular café venue.

Opening Hours:
Temporarily closed

SUNDECK POOL CAFÉ
Pool Café / International

VIEW PHOTOS
VIEW MENU
BOOK A TABLE

After taking a quick dip in our stunning luxury pool, take time out to relax, soak up the sun and enjoy a delicious refreshment or tempting light snack at the Sundeck Pool Café. Located on the pool deck, the café is open throughout the day. It is also a popular venue for late evening gatherings with friends or family.

Opening Hours:
Temporarily closed

IN-ROOM DINING
International

VIEW PHOTOS
VIEW MENU

Enjoy a drink, snack or meal of your choice in the comfort of your room or suite any time of the night or day, thanks to our 24-hour in-room dining service, just a phone call away and delivered to your door by one of our friendly colleagues. Choose from local and international specialties and delicacies, available around the clock for your convenience.

Opening Hours:
24 hours

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT