瑞汉达纳罗塔纳酒店达曼RRRRR
SAR402每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销画廊
住宿

在瑞汉达纳罗塔纳酒店体验时尚现代的奢华感、不同凡响的舒适性、智能科技、当代家具以及震撼人心的阿拉伯湾风光或城市景观,入住专为满足您的个人旅行需求而设计的宽敞客房和套房。

我们的豪华设施包括:

  • 285间客房和套房
  • 高速互联网连接
  • 多频道卫星电视
  • 国际长途直拔电话和语音信箱
  • 免费茶具/咖啡机
  • 房内保险箱
  • 迷你冰箱
  • 24小时客房送餐服务
  • 熨斗和熨衣板
  • 吹风机
  • 日常客房服务

罗塔纳俱乐部特色体验包括:

  • 罗塔纳俱乐部服务
  • 在罗塔纳俱乐部由专人办理个性化入住和退房(从早上8.00到午夜)
  • 客房内贵宾欢迎设施
  • 叫醒服务
  • 协助处理特殊要求和预订
  • 罗塔纳俱乐部酒廊内每天上午 6:30 - 10:30 提供早餐,也可到 Elements 全日制餐厅享用早餐
  • 下午 3:30 - 5:30 提供下午茶
  • 全天供应免费茶饮、咖啡、果汁和软饮料
  • 晚上 6:30 - 8:30 供应点心和小吃
  • 罗塔纳俱乐部内提供免费高速无线网络连接
  • 罗塔纳俱乐部内电脑工作台区提供免费互联网连接
  • 罗塔纳俱乐部内提供英语和阿拉伯语报纸及杂志
  • 基本的秘书服务
  • 免费使用罗塔纳俱乐部内会议室一小
  • 洗衣房及干洗服务
客房

查看图片
即刻预订

时尚现代的36平方米经典客房配备一张特大号床或两张单人床,拥有雅致的装潢和现代家具,舒适无比,更可畅享一览无余的城市景观。该房型还设有办公桌和最先进的室内科技,是商务旅客的理想之选。

设施: 高速互联网连接,带高清频道的 LED 卫星电视,国际长途直拔电话和语音信箱,免费茶具/咖啡机,房内保险箱,迷你冰箱,熨斗和熨衣板。

海景客房

查看图片
即刻预订

36平方米的高级海景房配备一张特大号床或两张单人床,坐拥震撼人心的阿拉伯湾风光,室内家具时尚雅致,配备有舒适住宿体验所需的一切设施,对于前往达曼进行商务旅行或休闲旅游的客人来说,堪称完美下榻之选。室内设施包括办公桌、最先进的室内科技和免费茶具/咖啡机。

设施: 高速互联网连接,带高清频道的 LED 卫星电视,国际长途直拔电话和语音信箱,免费茶具/咖啡机,房内保险箱,迷你冰箱,熨斗和熨衣板。

客房 - 可使用俱乐部酒廊

查看图片
即刻预订

入住36平方米的罗塔纳俱乐部大床房,即可欣赏壮丽的阿拉伯湾风光,畅享罗塔纳俱乐部的各项特权,从酒廊设施到个性化服务,一切皆为您奉上。客房内配备办公桌、奢华的特大号床和最顶级的现代化设计,您将在此感受到极致的住宿体验。

设施: 俱乐部酒廊服务,高速互联网连接,带高清频道的 LED 卫星电视,国际长途直拔电话和语音信箱,免费茶/咖啡设施,房内保险箱,迷你冰箱,熨斗和熨衣板以及浴袍。

一卧室套房 - 可使用休息室

查看图片
即刻预订

54平方米的豪华套房坐拥不可思议的城市景观和海景,可享受包括罗塔纳俱乐部酒廊服务和相邻连通房在内的各项额外特权,对游览达曼的家庭旅客来说,可谓是最理想的选择。该房型时尚别致,配备一张特大号床,设有休息区和办公桌,拥有舒适住宿体验所需的一切。

设施: 高速互联网连接,带高清频道的 LED 卫星电视,国际长途直拔电话和语音信箱,免费茶具/咖啡机,房内保险箱,迷你冰箱,熨斗和熨衣板。

一卧室海景套房 - 可使用休息室

查看图片
即刻预订

入住设计新颖且空间开阔的79平方米高级套房,畅享震撼人心的阿拉伯湾风光,充分体验身处这座城市的每一时刻。该房型设有一间卧室、一个起居室以及办公桌,入住其中,还可享受罗塔纳俱乐部酒廊服务,是长住客和小型家庭的理想之选。

设施: 高速互联网连接,带高清频道的 LED 卫星电视,国际长途直拔电话和语音信箱,免费茶具/咖啡机,房内保险箱,迷你冰箱,熨斗和熨衣板。

一卧室俱乐部罗塔纳套房海景和休息室使用权

查看图片
即刻预订

令人惊叹的72平方米罗塔纳俱乐部套房坐拥开阔的城市天际线景观和静谧的阿拉伯湾海域风光,堪称完美下榻之选,它将为您留下难以忘怀的奢华体验。该房型设有一间卧室、一间起居室和办公桌,更可畅享包括俱乐部酒廊设施和特权在内的多项专属服务,您将在此体验到无与伦比的舒适和便利。

设施: 俱乐部酒廊服务,高速互联网连接,带高清频道的 LED 卫星电视,国际长途直拔电话和语音信箱,免费茶/咖啡设施,房内保险箱,迷你冰箱,熨斗和熨衣板以及浴袍。

高层海景总统套房

查看图片
即刻预订

100平方米的总统套房位于20层,拥有令人惊叹不已的达曼城市景观和阿拉伯湾风光,住宿体验奢华无比,令人终生难忘。该房型设有一间配备特大号床的宽敞卧室、一个独立起居室和一张办公桌,入住其中,还可尽享罗塔纳俱乐部酒廊的特色体验服务,是家庭旅客的理想选择。

设施: 高速互联网连接,带高清频道的 LED 卫星电视,国际长途直拔电话和语音信箱,免费茶具/咖啡机,房内保险箱,迷你冰箱,熨斗和熨衣板。

高级海景皇家套房

查看图片
即刻预订

优雅现代的140平方米皇家套房拥有两个迷人的露台,可畅享阿拉伯湾和城市天际线的全景风光,是达曼当地实至名归的终极奢华住宿体验之地。该房型设有一间宽敞的起居室、独立厨房、一间拥有落地窗的卧室以及两间浴室,更附带罗塔纳俱乐部酒廊的特色体验服务,入住其中,尽情体验无与伦比的奢华和舒适。

设施: 高速互联网连接,带高清频道的 LED 卫星电视,国际长途直拔电话和语音信箱,免费茶具/咖啡机,房内保险箱,迷你冰箱,熨斗和熨衣板。

家庭房

查看图片
即刻预订

我们的家庭房专为绝对舒适而打造,布置精美的 72 平方米家庭连通房设有两间卧室,是“家外之家”的缩影。 客人可以享受两间连通房的专属礼遇,配备 1 张特大床和 2 张单人床、2 间独立浴室、2 台液晶电视等等。

设施: 在每个房间 高速互联网连接,带高清频道的 LED 卫星电视,国际长途直拔电话和语音信箱,免费茶具/咖啡机,房内保险箱,迷你冰箱,熨斗和熨衣板。

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT

Dana RayhaanDAMMAMRRRRR
FROMSAR340PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSWEDDINGSRECREATIONOFFERSGALLERY
ROOMS & SUITES

Now Open

Experience modern luxury, outstanding comfort, smart technology, contemporary furnishings and breath-taking Arabian Gulf or city views at Dana Rayhaan by Rotana, with spacious rooms and suites to suit your personal travel requirements

For an enhanced experience, some rooms and suites include exclusive access to the Club Rotana Lounge, located on the 16th floor, and offering personalised services and privileges.

Our deluxe facilities include:

  • 285 rooms and suites
  • High-speed internet connection
  • Multi-channel satellite TVs
  • IDD telephone and voicemail
  • Complimentary tea/coffee-making facilities
  • In-room safe
  • Mini fridge
  • 24-hour in-room dining
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Hairdryer
  • Daily housekeeping services
  • Laundry and dry-cleaning services

Club Rotana guest benefits include:

  • Club Rotana Lounge access
  • Private and personalised check-in and check-out at the Club Rotana Lounge (from 10am to 9pm)
  • In-room VIP welcome amenities
  • Wake-up call service
  • Assistance with special requests and bookings
  • Breakfast daily from 6.30 - 10.30 am at Elements all-day dining restaurant
  • Complimentary tea, coffee, juices and soft drinks served throughout the day
  • Evening snacks from 5pm - 7pm
  • Complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi access in the Club Rotana Lounge
  • English and Arabic newspapers and magazines in the lounge
  • Basic secretarial assistance
  • Complimentary one hour meeting room usage available in the lounge.
GUEST ROOM

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Enjoy sweeping city views from the comfort of our modern and stylish 36 sqm guest room with king or twin bed options, tasteful décor and contemporary furnishings. Ideal for business travellers, it features a work desk and the latest in-room technology.

Amenities: High-speed internet, LED satellite TV with HD channels, IDD telephone and voicemail, complimentary tea/coffee-making facilities, in-room safe, mini fridge, iron and ironing board.

SEA VIEW GUEST ROOM

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Perfect for a business or leisure trip to Dammam, our 36 sqm Seaview Room with king and twin bed options and stunning views of the Arabian Gulf, is modern, stylishly furnished and offers all the amenities you need for a comfortable stay. Amenities include a work desk, the latest in-room technology and complimentary tea- and coffee-making facilities.

Amenities: High-speed internet, LED satellite TV with HD channels, IDD telephone and voicemail, complimentary tea/coffee-making facilities, in-room safe, mini fridge, iron and ironing board.

FAMILY ROOM

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Our family rooms are created for absolute comfort, the exquisitely furnished 72sqm family connecting rooms with two bedrooms is an epitome of 'home away from home'. Guests can enjoy the exclusive benefits of two connecting rooms offering 1 king bed and 2 twin beds, 2 separate bathrooms, 2 LCD TVs and much more.

Amenities: High-speed internet, 2 LED satellite TVs with HD channels, IDD telephone and voicemail, complimentary tea/coffee-making facilities, in-room safe, 2 mini fridges, 2 irons and ironing boards.

GUEST ROOM WITH CLUB LOUNGE ACCESS

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Enjoy the comfort of our modern and stylish 36 sqm guest room with king or twin bed options, sweeping city views, tasteful décor and contemporary furnishings with exclusive access to Club Rotana Lounge. Ideal for business travellers, it features a work desk and the latest in-room technology.

Amenities: High-speed internet, LED satellite TV with HD channels, IDD telephone and voicemail, complimentary tea/coffee-making facilities with Nespresso machine, in-room safe, mini fridge, iron and ironing board.

ONE BEDROOM SUITE WITH LOUNGE ACCESS

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Ideal for families visiting Dammam, our 54 sqm One Bedroom Suite with marvellous city and partial sea views offers extra privileges including access to the Rotana Club Lounge and the option to adjoin interconnecting rooms. Modern, stylish and featuring a king bed, seating area and work desk, it has all you need for a comfortable stay.

Amenities: High-speed internet, LED satellite TV with HD channels, IDD telephone and voicemail, complimentary tea/coffee-making facilities with Nespresso machine, in-room safe, mini fridge, iron and ironing board.

ONE BEDROOM SUITE SEA VIEW WITH LOUNGE ACCESS

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Make the most of your time in the city in our modern and spacious 79 sqm One Bedroom Suite with stunning views of the Arabian Gulf. With one bedroom, a living room, work desk and access to the Rotana Club Lounge, it is ideal for extended stay guests and small families.

Amenities: High-speed internet, LED satellite TV with HD channels, IDD telephone and voicemail, complimentary tea/coffee-making facilities with Nespresso machine, in-room safe, mini fridge, iron and ironing board.

ONE BEDROOM CLUB ROTANA SUITE SEA VIEW AND LOUNGE ACCESS

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

For an unforgettable luxurious stay, our stunning 72 sqm Club Rotana Suite with expansive views of the city skyline and calm Arabian Gulf waters is the perfect option. With one bedroom, a living room, work desk and benefits including Club Lounge access and privileges, you will experience unrivalled comfort and convenience.

Amenities: Club Lounge access, high-speed internet, LED satellite TV with HD channels, IDD telephone and voicemail, complimentary tea/coffee-making facilities with a Nespresso machin, in-room safe, mini fridge, iron and ironing board and bathrobes.

PRESIDENTIAL SUITE WITH SEA VIEW HIGH FLOOR

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

For a stay to remember, experience the luxury of our 100 sqm Presidential Suite on the 20th floor, with breath-taking views of Dammam’s cityscape and the Arabian Gulf. Ideal for families, it features a large bedroom with king bed, a separate living room and a work desk, as well as the added benefit of Rotana Club Lounge access.

Amenities: High-speed internet, LED satellite TV with HD channels, IDD telephone and voicemail, complimentary tea/coffee-making facilities with Nespresso machine, in-room safe, mini fridge, iron and ironing board.

ROYAL SUITE WITH SEA VIEW HIGH FLOOR

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

For the ultimate luxury stay in Dammam, our contemporary and elegant 140 sqm Royal Suite with two marvellous terraces and outstanding panoramic views of the Arabian Gulf and urban skyline, will not disappoint. Featuring a spacious living room, separate kitchen, a bedroom with floor-to-ceiling windows and two bathrooms, and offering the added benefit of Rotana Club Lounge access, you will experience unrivalled luxury and comfort.

Amenities: High-speed internet, LED satellite TV with HD channels, IDD telephone and voicemail, complimentary tea/coffee-making facilities with Nespresso machine, in-room safe, mini fridge, iron and ironing board.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Copyright 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT