欧洲区罗塔纳中心酒店伊斯坦布尔
EUR59每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
AT A GLANCE观光景点酒店设施
“Centro”
Reviewed by _XQG a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th April 2019
“Amazing stay as usual”
Reviewed by Eng_Akm a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
欧洲区罗塔纳中心酒店
Mahmutbey Mah. Taşocağı Yolu, 34218 Bağcılar
伊斯坦布尔
土耳其
T: 00 90 212 953 5000
F: 00 90 212 953 5060

Centro WestSide是罗塔纳酒店集团下的一家酒店式公寓。该酒店位于伊斯坦布尔欧洲区最具吸引力的Basın Express路。酒店周围环绕着现代商业广场,主要购物中心和主要贸易和会议中心,是在热闹而便利的地点寻求实惠价格的商务和休闲旅客的理想住宿选择。酒店非常靠近阿塔图尔克国际机场,其建筑设计另人叹为观止,是伊斯坦布尔市欧洲区的一个引人注目的新地标。

酒店有 152间客房及套房任您选择。您将体验到我们客房的轻松优雅和舒适,每间客房都能满足现代旅客的需求。从访问伊斯坦布尔的商务人士到预算有限的家庭,我们有所有类型的客房可供选择。酒店设有三种类型的客房:- Centro客房,Centro 套房和Centro 大套房- 客房设计创新,均可为您提供温馨的入住环境以及优质的家具设施。

酒店有3家餐厅,可为您提供高雅的用餐环境和露天休息区。在那里您可以享受伊斯坦布尔的地中海气候。c.taste是全天开放式的国际自助餐厅,是您开始美好一天的最佳选择;这里为您提供丰盛的开放式自助餐,土耳其本地餐和国际美味佳肴。如果您想要一份可以打包的快餐,我们创新的小吃店c.deli将完全满足您。此外您可以在我们的c. mondo酒吧享用小吃或鸡尾酒。为了您的便利,客房内的点餐服务全天24小时工作,只需打个电话即可。

客人或会员可以享用Centro WestSide宽敞的健身房和配备城市壮丽景观的现代游泳池。除此,您还可以享用其中的按摩浴缸,桑拿,蒸汽室和护理室。Centro WestSide可为您提供各种商务解决方案,我们有五间设备齐全的会议室,会议休息室;所有会议室均配备了完善的视听设备。我们还有专门的工作室可提供,确保您在访问期间能够舒适地工作。

当前的日期和时间
星期四, 27 六月 2019 - 13:26 (GMT +2)
目前的气候状况
星期四, 27 六月 2019 @ 13:00 EET
29°C (84°F) 湿度: 38%
风: 北 东 8.2
货币信息
星期四, 27 六月 2019 @ 13:00 AST
TRY ~ Turkish Lira
1 USD = TRY 5.77   |   1 EUR = TRY 6.57
*以上价格为当地市面价,信用卡或现金支付可能受当地兑换政策而影响最终价格

伊斯坦布尔是一个东西合璧的神奇之地,是土耳其经济繁荣、历史悠久、居住人口最多的城市。由于其独特的地理位置,横跨隔离欧亚的博斯普鲁斯海峡,伊斯坦布尔市是传说中“丝绸之路“的最后一站。拥有丰富多彩历史的伊斯坦布尔市被奥斯曼帝国占据之前、由希腊人,罗马人和威尼斯人统治。这座历史可追溯至2500多年的城市所拥有的丰富遗产如今显而易见。来自世界各地的游客蜂拥而至,只为欣赏其历史和文化景点。

伊斯坦布尔的旧城区反映了在这里曾经统治过的许多帝国的文化; 苏丹艾哈迈德区是罗马时代的露天竞技场和埃及方尖碑的所在地,拜占庭式的圣索菲亚大教堂拥有高耸的6世纪圆顶和罕见的基督教马赛克。由奥斯曼人建造的华丽的帝王清真寺,勾勒了世界闻名的天际线。近年来,当地企业通力合作,为世人提供了一系列令人印象深刻的画廊,博物馆和艺术节。伊斯坦布尔着名的金角湾将历史中心与城市其他地区分隔开来,形成了一座天然的庇护港,为数千年的海上贸易船舶提供保护。今天,它仍然是世界上最受欢迎和访问量最大的水道之一。

尽管伊斯坦布尔为其辉煌的历史而自豪,但如今的它也是世界上增长最快的大都市经济体之一,并且继续着其迅速的增长和现代化。数百年历史的清真寺和教堂、现代化的餐厅,画廊,酒吧和夜总会在这里和谐并存。该城市拥有许多土耳其公司的总部,其占该国GDP的四分之一以上,并在2015年被评为世界第五大最受欢迎的旅游目的地。

撇开城市景点,这是一个体育和自然爱好者的天堂,并拥有着人的沙滩。

随着城市的快速发展,郊区正在复兴和现代化,包括Centro WestSide所在的Güneşli区。定位于盆地Basın Express路、该地区变成了商业住宅区,商场和其他基础设施,公园及公共交通的投资开发重点区域。

在Centro WestSide,您的舒适和便利是最重要的:

  • 152间典雅的客房和套房
  • 3个房型
  • 3个带户外休息区的用餐区
  • 5间配套齐全的会议室和一间休息室
  • 设备齐全的健身房
  • 3个护理室
  • 宽敞的游泳池
  • 桑拿浴室,蒸汽浴室和按摩浴缸
  • 私人教练服务
  • 商务中心
  • 免费高速无线网服务
  • 停车和代客服务
  • 非吸烟客房
  • 前往机场,市中心和伊斯坦布尔购物中心的免费班车服务
  • 汽车和豪华轿车租赁服务
  • 快速洗衣和快速干洗服务
  • 外币兑换处
  • 多语种员工
  • 值班医生
  • 24小时保安
  • 提供观光旅游
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT

Centro WestSideISTANBUL
FROMEUR59PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
AT A GLANCEDESTINATIONHOTEL FACILITIES
“Good Value”
Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2019
“Rami Al-Qassem”
Reviewed by Ralqassem a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2019
Centro WestSide
Mahmutbey Mah. Taşocağı Yolu, 34218 Bağcılar
Istanbul
Turkey
T: +90 212 953 5000
F: +90 212 953 5060

Centro WestSide is a stylish lifestyle hotel located in Istanbul’s up-and-coming Güneşli district on the popular Basin Express Road. Surrounded by modern business plazas, major shopping malls and leading exhibition and convention centres, it is the ideal accommodation option for savvy business and leisure travellers seeking affordable quality in a lively and convenient location.   International Istanbul Airport is very close to the hotel, which with its stunning architectural design, is a striking new landmark in one of Europe’s most exciting cities.

Experience effortless style and comfort when you check into one of 152 rooms and suites, each catering to the needs of modern-day travellers, from individuals visiting Istanbul on business to budget-conscious families looking to explore the city from a convenient base. There are three room categories from which to choose – Centro Rooms, Centro Suites and Centro Suites Plus – offering creative design, a warm and welcoming environment and quality furnishings and amenities.

Three outstanding dining outlets provide you with a range of cuisine and experiences to suit your taste and mood, with each offering plenty of outdoor seating that makes the most of Istanbul’s Mediterranean climate. Our all-day dining restaurant c.taste is the best place to start the day, offering an extensive buffet that features the best of local and international cuisine, while at lunch and dinner, a tempting à la carte menu of Turkish and global dishes awaits. For a grab-and-go snack, our innovative c.deli casual dining concept is just the ticket, while a more leisurely cocktail or light bites can be savoured at c.mondo, our cosy bar – that is big on style and atmosphere. For your ultimate convenience, in-room dining is available 24 hours a day and just a phone call away.

As a guest or member, you can access Centro WestSide’s modern gym and large indoor swimming pool with stunning city views. A Jacuzzi, sauna, steam and treatment rooms are also available for you to relax and unwind. For meetings and events, Centro WestSide offers many business solutions, including a hall and five fully-equipped multi-purpose rooms, all kitted out with the latest audio-visual equipment. We also offer a business corner for your convenience, ensuring you can stay connected during your visit.

Current Date & Time
Sunday, 22 Sep 2019 - 12:17 (GMT +2)
Current Weather Conditions
Sunday, 22 Sep 2019 @ 12:00 EET
19°C (66°F) Humidity: 42%
Wind: North East 5.1kph
Currency Information
Sunday, 22 Sep 2019 @ 12:00 AST
TRY ~ Turkish Lira
1 USD = TRY 5.73   |   1 EUR = TRY 6.32
*Above rates are interbank/median. Cash and credit card transactions may be subject to local surcharges.

A magical meeting place of East and West, Istanbul is Turkey’s economic, cultural and historic capital and the country’s most populous city. Due to its unique strategic location, straddling the Bosphorus Strait, which separates Europe and Asia and marking the final stage on the legendary Silk Road, it boasts a colourful history, with the Greeks, Romans and Venetians all ruling Istanbul before the Ottomans finally staked their claim on the city. This rich heritage, dating back more than 2,500 years, is evident today, with visitors from all over the world flocking to view its historical and cultural attractions.

Istanbul’s Old City reflects the cultural influences of the many empires that once ruled; the Sultanahmet district is home to the open-air Roman-era Hippodrome and Egyptian obelisks while the iconic Byzantine Hagia Sophia features a soaring 6th-century dome and rare Christian mosaics. But it’s the magnificently-decorated imperial mosques, built by the Ottomans, that form one of the world's great skylines and in recent years, local businesses have paid tribute to the empire’s grand building ambitions by financing an impressive array of galleries, museums and festivals for everyone to enjoy. Istanbul’s famous Golden Horn separates the historic centre from the rest of the city and forms a natural, sheltered harbour that protected maritime trade ships for thousands of years. Today, it remains one of the world’s most popular and most-visited waterways.

While Istanbul continues to pay tribute to a bygone era, it is also one of the fastest-growing metropolitan economies in the world and is undergoing rapid expansion and modernisation. Centuries-old mosques and churches happily co-exist with modern restaurants, galleries, bars and nightclubs. The city hosts the headquarters of many Turkish companies, accounts for more than a quarter of the country’s GDP and in 2015, was named the world’s fifth most popular tourist destination. Urban attractions aside, it’s a sport- and nature-lover’s paradise and offers amazing sandy beaches.

As the city evolves at a fast pace, suburban areas are being rejuvenated and modernised, including the immensely-popular Güneşli district where Centro WestSide is located. Positioned on the Basin Express Road, it is an investment focus for developers of commercial and residential real estate, malls and supporting infrastructure, from parks to public transport.

At Centro WestSide, your comfort and convenience come first:

  • 152 stylish rooms and suites
  • 3 flexible room categories
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • 3 dining outlets with outdoor seating
  • 5 high-tech meeting rooms and a hall
  • Fully-equipped gymnasium
  • 3 treatment rooms
  • Large indoor swimming pool
  • Business corner
  • Complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi access
  • Parking spaces and valet parking
  • Shuttle bus to Istanbul International Airport
  • Complimentary shuttle bus to Mall of İstanbul
  • Car and limousine rental services
  • Express laundry and fast dry-cleaning services
  • Currency exchange
  • Multi-lingual employees
  • 24-hour security
KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT