سنترو ويست سايداسطنبولRRRR
تبدأ منEUR49في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتاستجمامالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
استعراضالوجهة مرافق الفندق
“Amazing stay as usual”
Reviewed by Eng_Akm a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“Excellent”
Reviewed by Salem A a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2019
سنترو ويست سايد
Mahmutbey Mah. Taşocağı Yolu, 34218 Bağcılar
اسطنبول
تركيا
T: 00 90 212 953 5000
F: 00 90 212 953 5060

يقع الفندق العصري سنترو ويست سايد في إحدى أكثر المناطق روعة في القسم الأوروبي من مدينة اسطنبول، في منطقة غونيشلي الّتي يسهل الوصول إليها عن طريق شارع باسن اكسبريس والّذي يعتبر أحد الطّرق الرّئيسيّة في المدينة. ويعتبر الفندق الخيار الأفضل للسّياح الوافدين بهدف المتعة أو العمل على حد سواء وذلك لأن الفندق يقع في منطقة مليئة بالمراكز التّجاريّة ومناطق التّسوق الرّئيسيّة والمعارض وأماكن إقامة المؤتمرات بحيث يوّفر إقامة مثاليّة بأسعار مناسبة.  أصبح الفندق بتصميمه العصري الجّذّاب رمزاً مميّزاً بالقرب من مطار أتاتورك و مطار اسطنبول الدّولي في مدينة تعتبر واحدة من أكثر المدن روعة في أوروبا.

 

 

ستشعر بالرّاحة والتّميز فور حصولك على واحدة من غرف الفندق الأنيقة الّتي يبلغ عددها 152 والّتي تلبّي احتياجات المسافرين من الغرف العائليّة إلى الأجنحة إلى الغرف الإقتصادية لجميع الزّوار القادمين إلى المدينة بهدف العمل أو السّياحة أو زيارة المدينة. هناك ثلاثة أنواع من الغرف في سنترو ويست سايد: غرف سنترو، وأجنحة سنترو، وأجنحة سنترو بلس، والمزوّدة جميعها بمفروشات عصريّة وأنيقة لتوفير أعلى درجات الرّاحة وتقديم أجواء دافئة ومميّزة.

كما وتتوفّر ثلاثة أماكن خارجيّة لتناول الطّعام وتذوّق أشهى الأطعمة الشّهيرة مع وجود مكان للجّلوس في الهواء الطّلق للاستمتاع بأجواء مناخ البحر المتوسط في مدينة اسطنبول. يقدم مطعم سي.تيست والّذي يعمل طوال اليوم، أشهى الأطعمة المحلّية والعالميّة مع البوفيه المفتوح على وجبة الفطور فضلاً عن الخيارات الرّائعة المقدمّة في قائمة الطّعام على وجبات الغداء والعشاء. وإذا كنت ترغب بتناول وجبات خفيفة، سيقدّم مطعم سي.ديلي الوجبات الخفيفة والشّهيّة الّتي تبحث عنها، كما ويمكنك الاستمتاع بأجواء مطعم سي.موندو ومأكولاته الشّهية والوجبات الخفيفة والكوكتيلات في قسم تقديم المشروبات. إضافةً إلى ذلك، يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة الغرف لطلب الطّعام في أي وقت ترغب به على مدار 24 السّاعة.

يمكن للأعضاء والضّيوف الكرام الاستمتاع في بودي لاينز نادي اللياقة والصحة بمسبح الكبير الّذي يوفّر إطلالة رائعة على المدينة. يقوم النّادي بتوفير غرف الجّاكوزي والسّاونا وغرف البخار وغرف العلاج للحصول على أعلى درجات الرّاحة. يقدّم سنترو  ويست سايد حلولاً مميزةً في مجال الأعمال من غرف الاجتماعات الخمسة إلى صالة الاجتماعات المزودة بأحدث التّقنيات السمعيّة والبصرية والّتي يمكن استخدامها لأغراض مختلفة، إضافة إلى ذلك هناك قسم خاص لرجال الأعمال لتوفير البيئة المناسبة لإنجاز الأعمال بشكل مريح أثناء فترة الزّيارة.

التوقيت والتاريخ الحالي
الخميس, 25 أبريل 2019 - 02:05 (GMT +2)
حالة الطقس الحالية
الخميس, 25 أبريل 2019 @ 02:00 EET
12°C (53°F) الرطوبة: 66%
الرياح: الشمال الغرب 3.1
معلومات العملات
الخميس, 25 أبريل 2019 @ 02:00 AST
TRY ~ Turkish Lira
1 USD = TRY 5.89   |   1 EUR = TRY 6.57
*Above rates are interbank/median. Cash and credit card transactions may be subject to local surcharges.

تعتبر مدينة اسطنبول، وهي أكبر المدن التّركية من حيث عدد السّكّان، العاصمة الثّقافية والاقتصادية في تركيا كما أنها مدينة التقاء الشّرق بالغرب. تقع اسطنبول على آخر محطّة على طريق الحرير الأسطوري القديم بموقعها الفريد على طرفي مضيق البوسفور والّذي يفصل بين آسيا و أوروبا، وقد سكن المدينة الرّومان و الفينيقيّين والإغريق وجاء بعدهم العثمانيين لتمتزج المدينة بألوان النّسيج التّاريخي القديم. يزور السّيّاح المدينة من جميع أنحاء العالم لمشاهدة هذا الإرث التّاريخي الّذي مازال قائماً إلى يومنا هذا منذ أكثر من 2500 عام.

تصوّر الرّموز التّاريخيّة في المدينة الآثار الثّقافيّة للعديد من الإمبراطوريّات الّتي حكمت هذه المنطقة على مرّ التّاريخ، فمن منطقة السّلطان محمد الفاتح إلى آثار منطقة هيبودروم في الهواء الطّلق الّتي تعود إلى الإمبراطوريّة الرّومانيّة والأعمدة الّتي تمثّل فن العمارة المصريّة، وإلى آياصوفيا  الّذي يعتبر أجمل الأمثلة على فن العمارة البيزنطية في القرن السّادس عشر مع القبب المرتفعة والبعض من آثار الفسيفساء الّتي تعود إلى الحقبة المسيحيّة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تعتبر المساجد العظيمة ذات النّقوش الرائعة التي بناها العثمانيون واحدة من أروع المناظر التي يمكنك رؤيتها على سطح الأرض. في السّنوات الأخيرة بدأ اهتمام الشّركات الخاصّة المحليّة يتّزايد فيما يتعلّق بالميراث التّاريخي، فبدأت هذه الشّركات بتمويل العديد من المعارض والمتاحف والمهرجانات المتعلقّة بميراث المدينة ليتمكن جميع الزّوار من مشاهدته والإستمتاع به. ومن المعالم المهمّة في المدينة أيضاً القرن الذّهبي الباقي على المركز السّاحلي من المدينة منذ آلاف السّنين والّذي تم استخدامه كميناء للسفن التّجارية ليصبح في يومنا هذا محميّة طبيعيّة وميناء رائع. يعتبر القرن الذّهبي أحد أكثر المناطق زيارةً حول العالم في يومنا هذا. 

شهدت مدينة اسطنبول تطوّراً اقتصاديا كبيراً على مرّ العصور، إلّا أنّ السّنوات الأخيرة شهدت تّطوراً سريعاً جدّاً على مستوى الاقتصاد والتّحديث. تعيش المدينة بتمازج جميل بين جميع الثّقافات الّتي احتوتها على مر التّاريخ بمساجدها وكنائسها ومطاعمها وحاناتها ونواديها الليليّة. كما وتعتبر المدينة مقرّاً للعديد من الشركات التركية المحليّة، فبحسب أرقام عام 2015 تحتوي المدينة على أكثر من ربع الإنتاج المحلي الإجمالي للبلاد. كما وتمّ تصنيف المدينة على أنّها المركز الخامس حول العالم كأكثر المناطق زيارةً. وتعتبر المدينة في الوقت نفسه جنّةً لمحبّي الرّياضات والنّشاطات ومحبّي الطّبيعة بشواطئها الرّمليّة الكبيرة.

تستمر عمليّات تطوير وتحديث المدينة بشكل سريع ومدهش لتشمل الضّواحي والمناطق التّابعة للمدينة بما في ذلك منطقة غونيشلي الّتي تحتوي على فندق أرجان ويست سايد من روتانا. من خلال موقعها المركزي على طريق باسن اكسبريس ، تعد هذه المنطقة محط اهتمام المتخصصين في القطاعين العام والخاص ومراكز التسوق والمتنزهات إلى وسائل النقل العام.

نهتم براحتكم قبل كلّ شيء في سنترو ويست سايد:

  • 152 غرفة أنيقة وجناح
  • 3 أنواع من الغرف
  • 3 مناطق لتناول الأطعمة في الهواء الطّلق
  • 5 غرف اجتماعات عالية التقنية وصالة واحدة
  • صالة رياضيّة مجهّزة بشكل كامل
  • 3 غرف للعناية بالصّحّة
  • حوض سباحة مغلق وواسع
  • غرف ساونا وبخار وجاكوزي
  • إمكانيّة الحصول على مدرّب شخصي
  • مركز رجال الأعمال
  • واي فاي بسرعة تصفّح كبيرة
  • موقف سيّارات
  • غرف لغير المدخّنين
  • خدمة نقل مجّانية إلى المطار ومركز المدينة ومول اسطنبول
شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
التنفيذيين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
الخطة التوسعة
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2019 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT

Centro WestSideISTANBUL
FROMEUR59PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
AT A GLANCEDESTINATIONHOTEL FACILITIES
“Good Value”
Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2019
“Rami Al-Qassem”
Reviewed by Ralqassem a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2019
Centro WestSide
Mahmutbey Mah. Taşocağı Yolu, 34218 Bağcılar
Istanbul
Turkey
T: +90 212 953 5000
F: +90 212 953 5060

Centro WestSide is a stylish lifestyle hotel located in Istanbul’s up-and-coming Güneşli district on the popular Basin Express Road. Surrounded by modern business plazas, major shopping malls and leading exhibition and convention centres, it is the ideal accommodation option for savvy business and leisure travellers seeking affordable quality in a lively and convenient location.   International Istanbul Airport is very close to the hotel, which with its stunning architectural design, is a striking new landmark in one of Europe’s most exciting cities.

Experience effortless style and comfort when you check into one of 152 rooms and suites, each catering to the needs of modern-day travellers, from individuals visiting Istanbul on business to budget-conscious families looking to explore the city from a convenient base. There are three room categories from which to choose – Centro Rooms, Centro Suites and Centro Suites Plus – offering creative design, a warm and welcoming environment and quality furnishings and amenities.

Three outstanding dining outlets provide you with a range of cuisine and experiences to suit your taste and mood, with each offering plenty of outdoor seating that makes the most of Istanbul’s Mediterranean climate. Our all-day dining restaurant c.taste is the best place to start the day, offering an extensive buffet that features the best of local and international cuisine, while at lunch and dinner, a tempting à la carte menu of Turkish and global dishes awaits. For a grab-and-go snack, our innovative c.deli casual dining concept is just the ticket, while a more leisurely cocktail or light bites can be savoured at c.mondo, our cosy bar – that is big on style and atmosphere. For your ultimate convenience, in-room dining is available 24 hours a day and just a phone call away.

As a guest or member, you can access Centro WestSide’s modern gym and large indoor swimming pool with stunning city views. A Jacuzzi, sauna, steam and treatment rooms are also available for you to relax and unwind. For meetings and events, Centro WestSide offers many business solutions, including a hall and five fully-equipped multi-purpose rooms, all kitted out with the latest audio-visual equipment. We also offer a business corner for your convenience, ensuring you can stay connected during your visit.

Current Date & Time
Sunday, 22 Sep 2019 - 12:17 (GMT +2)
Current Weather Conditions
Sunday, 22 Sep 2019 @ 12:00 EET
19°C (66°F) Humidity: 42%
Wind: North East 5.1kph
Currency Information
Sunday, 22 Sep 2019 @ 12:00 AST
TRY ~ Turkish Lira
1 USD = TRY 5.73   |   1 EUR = TRY 6.32
*Above rates are interbank/median. Cash and credit card transactions may be subject to local surcharges.

A magical meeting place of East and West, Istanbul is Turkey’s economic, cultural and historic capital and the country’s most populous city. Due to its unique strategic location, straddling the Bosphorus Strait, which separates Europe and Asia and marking the final stage on the legendary Silk Road, it boasts a colourful history, with the Greeks, Romans and Venetians all ruling Istanbul before the Ottomans finally staked their claim on the city. This rich heritage, dating back more than 2,500 years, is evident today, with visitors from all over the world flocking to view its historical and cultural attractions.

Istanbul’s Old City reflects the cultural influences of the many empires that once ruled; the Sultanahmet district is home to the open-air Roman-era Hippodrome and Egyptian obelisks while the iconic Byzantine Hagia Sophia features a soaring 6th-century dome and rare Christian mosaics. But it’s the magnificently-decorated imperial mosques, built by the Ottomans, that form one of the world's great skylines and in recent years, local businesses have paid tribute to the empire’s grand building ambitions by financing an impressive array of galleries, museums and festivals for everyone to enjoy. Istanbul’s famous Golden Horn separates the historic centre from the rest of the city and forms a natural, sheltered harbour that protected maritime trade ships for thousands of years. Today, it remains one of the world’s most popular and most-visited waterways.

While Istanbul continues to pay tribute to a bygone era, it is also one of the fastest-growing metropolitan economies in the world and is undergoing rapid expansion and modernisation. Centuries-old mosques and churches happily co-exist with modern restaurants, galleries, bars and nightclubs. The city hosts the headquarters of many Turkish companies, accounts for more than a quarter of the country’s GDP and in 2015, was named the world’s fifth most popular tourist destination. Urban attractions aside, it’s a sport- and nature-lover’s paradise and offers amazing sandy beaches.

As the city evolves at a fast pace, suburban areas are being rejuvenated and modernised, including the immensely-popular Güneşli district where Centro WestSide is located. Positioned on the Basin Express Road, it is an investment focus for developers of commercial and residential real estate, malls and supporting infrastructure, from parks to public transport.

At Centro WestSide, your comfort and convenience come first:

  • 152 stylish rooms and suites
  • 3 flexible room categories
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • 3 dining outlets with outdoor seating
  • 5 high-tech meeting rooms and a hall
  • Fully-equipped gymnasium
  • 3 treatment rooms
  • Large indoor swimming pool
  • Business corner
  • Complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi access
  • Parking spaces and valet parking
  • Shuttle bus to Istanbul International Airport
  • Complimentary shuttle bus to Mall of İstanbul
  • Car and limousine rental services
  • Express laundry and fast dry-cleaning services
  • Currency exchange
  • Multi-lingual employees
  • 24-hour security
KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT