BurJuman ArjaanDUBAIRRRR
FROMAED160PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by BryanM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2020
“Excellent Hotel”

Staff is good and accommodating, Sarita at the from desk was excellent in welcoming us to the property. Rooms are nice, balcony very big, little emphasis on room cleanliness but overall the room was nice, Ugandian room attendant on 19th floor and Jamila were excellent in service delivery, as well as ameer and rohan from bell desk

Reviewed by AbhijeetNirgude
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd May 2020
India
“One of the Best locations Value for money”

Best property in UAE, very nice and friendly staff. Very neat and clean amenities. I would definitely recommend this to all my friends and relatives as its one of the Best locations to stay in UAE. Truly value for money.

Reviewed by Toludapo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent performance always”

This wasn’t my first visit to Burjuman Arjaan, touch of the point. Service was excellent and exceptional. A very nice view, room was excellent. Thank you for always being on point. Surly will visit soon .

Reviewed by Arnab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Quality Stay”

Excellent service from staff of all department... Cost of the property can be re-considered to remain competitive... Service Apartment are catered to very well and flexible on customer request... Overall highly recommended for stay & work..

Reviewed by AllisonGlenda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful stay”

The Whole apartment is so huge, clean and smells really good. The staffs were really kind and helpful. Especially Julie Ann from the reception, Thank you so much for assisting us. We will surely comeback.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd March 2020
“enjoyed our stay”

Very good experience. Good location. Warm hospitality. Close to metro and grocery and restaurants. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. access to mall and food court makes it convenient.

Reviewed by Allison
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
“Wonderful stay”

We had an excellent stay last night. the staffs were really kind and helpful. Thank you guys at the reception especially Julie Ann and Anad for accommodating us. The room was very clean and smells good.

Reviewed by RDSJUNE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
India
“My 5 days stay”

Excellent location . connected to a mall this helps you access to their food court and supermarket for daily essentials .Metro station is just a walking distance for travelling around the city . Nice rooms and excellent property.

Reviewed by XPDkc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
Kenya
“KC”

The Location is ideal and the staff are very accommodating and kind.The Brand Rotana is pocket friendly. The location is centralized and easy access to all areas. The hotel is connected to a mall so amenities and shopping is easy.

Reviewed by Mohammadbalushi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing stay”

The stay was amazing and relaxing, even though front desk provided best service for satisfaction of customer, and discounted for upgrades appreciated, im gona visit soon and gona be my favourite staycation

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT