برجمان أرجان من روتانادبيRRRR
تبدأ منAED287في الليلة الواحدة
لمحة عامةالإقامةالمطاعمالاجتماعات والمناسباتالترفيهالعروضآراء النزلاءمعرض الصور
الغرف والأجنحة

استمتع بالفخامة والراحة التي لا مثيل لها في برجمان أرجان من روتانا.

تم تصميم جميع الأجنحة الفندقية البالغ عددها 148 وتأثيثها وتجهيزها لتلبية احتياجات الضيوف المميزين. إن جميع الأجنحة في بر دبي من فئة الأربع نجوم وتتمتع بتصاميم دافئة مع مساحة عائلية رحبة، ومُضاءة بضوء الشمس الطبيعي وتوفر مساحة معيشة منفصلة مع أريكة ومطبخ صغير ومنطقة لتناول الطعام وإطلالات على دبي القديمة والجديدة وخور دبي الصاخب كخلفية مذهلة. نضمن لك أن تترك الإقامة في برجمان أرجان انطباعاً دائماً. تتضمن المرافق:

  • مطبخ صغير مجهز بالكامل مع براد ومُجمد ومايكروويف وموقد كاونترتوب
  • اتصال إنترنت واي فاي مجاني
  • غسالة ومجفف
  • خدمة تناول الطعام في الغرفة والمتاحة على مدار الساعة
  • مرافق مجانية لإعداد الشاي والقهوة
  • ثلاجة صغيرة مع مجموعة مختارة من المشروبات الغازية
  • تكييف هواء بتحكم فردي
  • تلفزيون بقنوات فضائية متعددة
  • هواتف مزودة بخاصية الاتصال الدولي المباشر وبريد صوتي
  • خزنة داخل الغرفة
  • برنس وشبشب
جناح بغرفة نوم واحدة

تصفح الصور
عرض 360 درجة
إحجز الآن

استمتع براحة الجناح الكلاسيكي الذي تبلغ مساحته 70 متراً مربعاً والمُصمم على نمط شقة تضم غرفة نوم واحدة ويتميز بسرير ملكي ومنطقة منفصلة للمعيشة وتناول الطعام ومطبخاً صغيراً مستقلاً مجهزاً بالكامل، كما يوفر هذا الجناح أيضاً إطلالات خلابة على شاطئ دبي أو مسبح الفندق.

وسائل الراحة: مرافق مجانية لإعداد الشاي والقهوة وهواتف مزودة بخاصية الاتصال الدولي المباشر ومكواة ومنضدة خاصة بالكي وغسالة وخزنة داخل الغرفة ومستلزمات استحمام وثلاجة صغيرة وتلفزيون بشاشة إل سي دي.

شقة واسعة بغرفة نوم واحدة

تصفح الصور
عرض 360 درجة
إحجز الآن

فسيحة ومتطورة وعملية ، شقتنا الفسيحة المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة والتي تبلغ مساحتها 99-109 متر مربع ستجعلك تشعر وكأنك في منزلك. إنه مثالي للضيوف المقيمين لفترات قصيرة أو طويلة ، ويتميز بمطبخ بمخطط مفتوح ومنطقة منفصلة للمعيشة وتناول الطعام ، بحيث يمكنك العمل أو تناول الطعام أو الاسترخاء براحة تامة أثناء الإقامة معنا في بر دبي.

وسائل الراحة: مرافق مجانية لإعداد الشاي والقهوة وهواتف مزودة بخاصية الاتصال الدولي المباشر ومكواة ومنضدة خاصة بالكي وغسالة وخزنة داخل الغرفة ومستلزمات استحمام وثلاجة صغيرة وتلفزيون بشاشة إل سي دي.

شقة عائلية بغرفة نوم واحدة

تصفح الصور
عرض 360 درجة
إحجز الآن

ستمتع بحياة المدينة على شرفتك الكبيرة مع إطلالات بانورامية خلابة في جناح بريميوم العصري والمكون من غرفة نوم واحدة ويمتد على مساحة 144 متراً مربعاً. يجمع الجناح بين وسائل الراحة المنزلية والخدمات الفندقية الفاخرة من فئة الأربع نجوم. يضم هذا الجناح مطبخاً مفتوحاً مفروشاً بالكامل ومناطق منفصلة للمعيشة وتناول الطعام وتصميمات داخلية أنيقة وعصرية. يعد هذ الجناح الفسيح ملاذاً حصرياً لمختلف المسافرين سواء بهدف العمل أو الترفيه.

وسائل الراحة: مرافق مجانية لإعداد الشاي والقهوة وهواتف مزودة بخاصية الاتصال الدولي المباشر ومكواة ومنضدة خاصة بالكي وغسالة وخزنة داخل الغرفة ومستلزمات استحمام وثلاجة صغيرة وتلفزيون بشاشة إل سي دي.

شقق تاون هاوس 3 غرف نوم

تصفح الصور
إحجز الآن

دلل نفسك بإقامة في واحدة من أفخم شققنا الفندقية في بر دبي مع إطلالات بانورامية على مدينة رائعة لا تنام. يمتد تاون هاوس على طابقين بمساحة 370 متراً مربعاً وهو عبارة عن شقة عائلية تضم ثلاث غرف نوم مع أسرّة كبيرة وأسرّة مفردة تتسع بشكل مريح لستة ضيوف. تُعد كل غرفة نوم مثالية للعائلات أو لمجموعة من الأصدقاء وتحتوي على حمام داخلي خاص بها، بينما تُوفر مناطق المعيشة وتناول الطعام مكاناً للاسترخاء أو تناول الطعام براحة. اشعر بالراحة في الأجواء المنزلية بفضل المطبخ المفروش بالكامل ومجموعة من وسائل الراحة الحديثة والمفروشات المريحة والأنيقة، كما توجد في التاون هاوس غرفة منفصلة للخادمة.

وسائل الراحة: مرافق مجانية لإعداد الشاي والقهوة وهواتف مزودة بخاصية الاتصال الدولي المباشر ومكواة ومنضدة خاصة بالكي وغسالة وخزنة داخل الغرفة ومستلزمات استحمام وثلاجة صغيرة وتلفزيون بشاشة إل سي دي.

شقق بنتهاوس من 4 غرف نوم

تصفح الصور
إحجز الآن

احصل على منظور جديد لدبي في بينتهاوس رائع يضم أربع غرف نوم ويقع في الطابقين 23 و24 من الفندق ويوفر لك خيار إقامة فريد في هذه المنطقة من المدينة. استمتع بإطلالة خلابة من هذه الشقة المزدوجة التي تبلغ مساحتها 597 متراً مربعاً والتي تتمتع بموقع مثالي. تضم هذه الشقة ثلاث غرف نوم بأسرة كبيرة وغرفة بسريرين مفردين، وغرفة مخصصة للخادمة ومنطقة جلوس وتناول طعام فسيحة، بالإضافة إلى مطبخ مجهز بالكامل. يمكنك تحقيق أقصى استفادة من وقتك في هذه الوجهة المثيرة سواء كنت مسافراً للعمل أو الترفيه أو تخطط للبقاء لفترة أطول. يُعد البينتهاوس مثالياً للعائلات أو مجموعات الأصدقاء الذين يبحثون عن تجربة فاخرة لا مثيل لها.

وسائل الراحة: مرافق مجانية لإعداد الشاي والقهوة وهواتف مزودة بخاصية الاتصال الدولي المباشر ومكواة ومنضدة خاصة بالكي وخزنة داخل الغرفة وتلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة مع خدمة كابل ومستلزمات حمام ومطبخ مجهز بالكامل مع أجهزة وغرفة غسيل وثلاجة صغيرة.

شقة عائلية من ثلاث غرف نوم

تصفح الصور
إحجز الآن

جناح فاخر يحتوي على ثلاث غرف نوم ويتألف من جناح كلاسيكي بغرفة نوم واحدة وجناح ديلوكس بسريرين مفردين وجناح ديلوكس ملكي جميعها متصلة عبر باب رئيسي واحد. تتسع هذه الشقة المكونة من ثلاث غرف نوم لستة أفراد مما يجعلها مثالية للعائلات والمجموعات الصغيرة، كما يتضمن كل جناح غرفة معيشة ومطبخ صغير ومنطقة طعام بأثاث عصري وتجهيزات حديثة لإقامة مريحة.

وسائل الراحة: هواتف مزودة بخاصية الاتصال الدولي المباشر وغسالة ومرافق مجانية لإعداد الشاي والقهوة ومكواة ومنضدة خاصة بالكي وخزنة داخل الغرفة ومستلزمات استحمام وثلاجة صغيرة وتلفزيون بشاشة إل سي دي

شاركنا تجربتكالتعليقاتاستلام آخر الأخبار والعروض عبر البريد الإلكترونيالبريد الإلكترونيالتسجيل
نبذة عن روتاناموقع روتانا الإلكتروني
التاريخ
العلامة التجارية
الإنجازات
قيم روتانا
الرؤية
مجلس الادارة
الرؤساء التنفيذين في المكتب الرئيسي
التطوير
خطة التوسعية
الشركاء
مكاتب المبيعات
ضيوف الشركات
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
الأخبار
جوائزنا
الصحافة والاعلام
المكتبة الاعلامية
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© حق النشر 2022 شركة روتانا لإدارة الفنادق
يرجى تصفح
شروط الاستخدام
سياسة الخصوصية
إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات الارتباط التعريفي لقياس الاداء و تحسين تجربة المستخدم.
إذا تابعت على هذا الموقع ، فستقدم موافقتك على استخدامنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك.
اقرأ بيان ملفات تعريف الارتباط
موافق

BurJuman ArjaanDUBAIRRRR
FROMAED220PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONOFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
ROOMS & SUITES

Experience unparalleled luxury and comfort at BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana.
All of our 148 hotel apartment suites have been designed, furnished and equipped to meet the needs of discerning guests. Warm, homely, generous in size and naturally lit, every four star suite in Bur Dubai offers a separate living space with sofa, a kitchenette and a dining area. With views of old and new Dubai and bustling Dubai Creek as a stunning backdrop, a stay at BurJuman Arjaan is guaranteed to leave a lasting impression. Facilities include:

  • Fully-equipped kitchenette with fridge, freezer, microwave and countertop stove
  • Complimentary wireless internet connection
  • Washing machine and dryer
  • 24-hour in-room dining service
  • Complimentary tea and coffee making facilities
  • Mini-bar with a selection of soft drinks
  • Individually controlled air-conditioning
  • Multi-channel satellite television
  • IDD telephone with voicemail
  • In-room safe
  • Bathrobe and slippers
CLASSIC SUITE

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Enjoy the comfort of a 70 sqm Classic Suite designed as a one-bedroom apartment and features a king bed, separate living and dining area and a fully-equipped self-contained kitchenette. This suite also offers stunning views of Dubai's shoreline or hotel pool.

Amenities: Tea and coffee making facilities, direct dial telephones, iron and ironing board, washing machine, safe box, bath amenities, mini-bar as well as a LCD TV.

DELUXE SUITE

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Spacious, sophisticated and functional, our 99 - 109 sqm Deluxe Suite will make you feel at home. Ideal for short- or long-stay guests, it features an open-plan kitchen and separate living and dining area, so you can work, dine or relax in total comfort while staying with us in Bur Dubai.

Amenities: Tea and coffee making facilities, direct dial Telephones, iron and ironing Board, washing machine, safe box, bath amenities, mini-bar, and a LCD TV.

PREMIUM SUITE

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Embrace city life on your large wraparound balcony with stunning panoramic views in a contemporary 144 sqm one-bedroom Premium Suite that marries home comforts with luxury four-star hotel services. With a fully-furnished open kitchen, separate living and dining areas and modern elegant interiors, this spacious apartment is an urban haven for all travellers.

Amenities: Tea and coffee making facilities, direct dial telephones, iron and ironing board, washing machine, safe box, bath amenities, mini-bar, as well as a LCD TV.

TOWNHOUSE

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Treat yourself to a stay in one of our most luxurious hotel apartments in Bur Dubai with panoramic views of a fascinating city that never sleeps. Spanning 370 sqm, our double-storey Townhouse is a three-bedroom family apartment with king beds and twin beds that can comfortably accommodate six guests. Ideal for families or a group of friends, each bedroom has its own en-suite bathroom, while the living and dining areas provide a place to relax or dine in comfort. A fully-furnished kitchen, raft of modern amenities and comfortable yet elegant furnishings create a homely ambiance. The Townhouse also comes with a separate room for a maid.

Amenities: Tea and coffee making facilities, direct dial telephones, iron and ironing board, washing machine, safe box, bath amenities, mini-bar, as well as a LCD TV.

PENTHOUSE

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Gain a new perspective of dynamic Dubai in a glorious four-bedroom Penthouse located on the hotel’s 23rd and 24th floors and a unique accommodation option in this area of the city. Your head will be in the clouds as you admire breathtaking views from this 597 sqm duplex apartment with an enviable vantage point. With three king bedrooms and one twin room, a dedicated maid’s room and a spacious living and dining area, as well as a fully-equipped kitchen, you can make the most of your time in this exciting destination whether you are travelling for business, leisure or staying for a while longer. It is ideal for families or groups of friends looking for a luxury experience like no other.

Amenities: Tea and coffee making facilities, direct dial telephones, iron and ironing board, safe box, flat screen TVs with cable service, bath amenities, fully fitted kitchen with appliances, laundry room, and mini-bar.

DELUXE THREE BEDROOM SUITE

VIEW PHOTOS
BOOK NOW

Luxury three-bedroom suite includes a one-bedroom classic suite, a deluxe twin suite and a deluxe king suite all connected through one main door. This three-bedroom hotel apartment can comfortably accommodate up to six guests, making it ideal for families, small groups or friends. Each suite contains a living room, kitchenette and dining area with modern furnishings and fittings to ensure a comfortable and relaxing stay.

Amenities: Direct dial telephone, washing machine, tea and coffee making facilities, iron and ironing board, safe box, bath amenities, mini-bar, and a LCD TV.

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT