WestSide ArjaanISTANBUL
FROMEUR81PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Ssande
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2020
Republic Of North Macedonia
“Ausgezeichnet”

Es war einfach wunderbar. Personal toll, Hotel super. Pool super. Spa Klasse. Werde jederzeit wieder gerne kommen. Ein tolles Hotel. Das Esser war auch super. Kässe lecker. Ausreichend auswahl. Alles toll.

Reviewed by Raouf A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
“الفندق جيد العمال لا علاقة”

الخدمة سيئة التسجيل سيء الفطور لا يليق بفندق مثل روتانا خدمة الغرف ؟! المرافق لا تعمل الحضانة لا يوجد احد لدينا طفلين صغيرين أضن مقارنة بكم روتانا جلست فيهم في عدة دول هذا لم يكن يتطلع للمستوى عادا الغرفة كانت جميلة و مريحة

Reviewed by Laurens S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2019
“Amazing value for money would return gladly”

Alright so, paid aroud 80 EUR for the night. Long-stay type of room/mini appartment, there was even a laundry machine. Didn't need it, but just to tell you what you get in return. Room was on the 23rd floor, nice view of the traffic jams on the huge intersection. Sadly, comes with a lot of noise as well. Quality finishing materials, luxurious bathroom. The room looked quite clean. Bed was comfy. Hotel personnel very friendly & professional. Location was perfect for me as close to my customer, it seems to be in the business district. Don't think I'd stay here for tourism though.

Reviewed by Abanusmani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
Lahore
“One week of ecstasy in Istanbul”

Istanbul offers a tourist any thing that a tourist might want. This hotel is very luxurious quite close to Istanbul Airport. The hotel staff was very helpful. Arjana Hotel is a very nice facility but surprisingly difficult to reach using google maps The only negative was that hotel was away from any public transport nor any mosque was in walking distance. I rented a car for this reason and enjoyed my stay. The hotel offered a free valet parking The breakfast was poor and I will not recommend paying for it

Reviewed by Xpopov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
Russia
“превосходно”

Прекрасный отель. Качественная работа персонала и чистые номера. Завтраки очень сытные и разнообразные. Отдельно хотелось бы выделить плюс в виде бассейна и спортзала. Очень понравился современный дизайн в номерах.

Reviewed by Fkolak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2019
“مطبخ ناقص الخدمه”

يوجد مطبخ جيد ولكن بدون أدوات من صحون وملاعق وطناجر الفائده منه بدون ادوات اقترح استكمال ناقصه مثل أي شقه مفروشه كان هناك نقص بالمكواه وتم طلبها واحضروها وملاحظ أيضا وجود بقع في ارضيات الغرفه بحاجه للاهتمام اكثر بازالتها وشكرا للاهتمام

Reviewed by Alamshahov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2019
Azerbaijan
“Mühteşem”

Gösterdikleri servise göre fiyatı normal. Ben çok otellerde kaldım. Hakikatan super bir otel. Tefsiyye ederim. Bu otelde kalırsınız pişman olmazsınız. Bir daha İstanbula getdiyimde, yeniden bu oteli seçerim.

Reviewed by Mbanob
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st September 2019
“شقة عائلية”

انصح بها للعوائل و من المستجسن تكون لديك سيارة ايجار و من الرائع لو وفر الفندق هذة الخدمة , , مكتب تاجير سيارات الفطور يحتاج مزيد من الخيارات اشكر القئمين على الفندق , , كانت ايام جميلة فترة تواجدي فية . تحياتي

Reviewed by N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very good hotel to stay very quiet and nice rooms”

Value of the price is very good. I stayed for 3 nights with very good breakfast and I was welcomed since I did the check in. The room space for 1 bed room was amazing the only cons in the room is leaking of kitchen tools otherwise everything is amazing in this hotel.

Reviewed by Rashidaldhaen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2019
“الإفطار سيئ و خدمة الغرف ايضا”

تنظيف الغرف سيئ و ينسون وضع كلنكس و ماء و قهوة و بقع كثيرة بالمفروشات بالغرفة و الإفطار محدود و مزدحم جدا و لا يوجد طاولات كافية للجلوس و الأطباق محدودة و عندما يفرغ الطبق لا يتم تغيره بسرعة إلا عند الكلام من الموظف و ممكن ان يحظر لك ما تريد من المطبخ و يضل الطبق فارغ

Dr
Kuwait
11th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: Room is nice and big.
Bad: Very difficult to reach even with the Navigator. Kitchen is empty, no cuttles what so ever! Bathroom’s shampoo and others are cheep products do NOT match the hotel.

2.7
Hamsoo
South Korea
11th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

차가 없으면 올 수 없는 위치의 숙소
Good: 아침 조식은 좋았다. 조식레스토랑에서 일하는 NURI 직원 감사합니다. 책임감을 가지고 일하는 모습에 감명받았습니다. The morning breakfast was good. Thank you NURI staff for working at the breakfast restaurant. I was impressed by the responsibility to work.
Bad: 4인 가족이, 프리미엄 2베드룸 스위트를, 4박 이용했음. 고층 스위트룸 전망이 너무 멋있었음. 그러나 냉장고가 고장나서 직원을 불러서 문제를 해결했는데, 2번째 고장이 또 났고, 나중에는 그냥 포기했고, 우리는 음식를 냉장고에서 빼버렸다. 주방은 있는데 주방기구가 하나도 없어서 요청했더니, 직원이 가져다 주었다. 또 히터가 안나와서 직원을 불렀더니, 히터 필터 청소를 오랫동안 안해서 작동이 안되었던 것이다. 룸에 문제가 있을때마다 직원은 즉시 달려와 문제를 해결해주어 고마웠다. 그러나 나중에는 너무 많은 문제들이 계속생겨서, 직원도 부르지않고, 우리 스스로 포기해버렸다. 지불한 돈에 가치를 못하는 호텔이다. 차가 없으면 갈 수 없는 위치이다. Family of 4 occupied a premium two bedroom suite for 4 nights. Wonderful view of the high-rise suite. But when the refrigerator broke down and called the staff to solve the problem, the second one broke down again, later we just gave up and we took the food out of the refrigerator. I had a kitchen but I didn't have any utensils so I asked for it. In addition, the heater did not come out and called the staff did not work for a long time did not clean the heater filter. Whenever there was a problem with the room, the staff ran immediately and thanked me for solving the problem. But later on, too many problems continued, and we gave up on our own without calling the staff. The hotel is not worth the money paid. You can't go without a car.

3.5
Mohammad
Pakistan
10th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: The breakfast was great especially the pancakes. The rooms were well decorated and were very modern.
Bad: The hotel was very far away from the main attractions...even the mall of istanbul is a 10 minute taxi due to the complex way to get there

4.5
Hesham
Saudi Arabia
6th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

It was a great staying and I recommend it.
Good: The staff specially Mr. Hamdullah has provided excellent support and he was very nice. The facility is new and location is good.

5
Mohd Noor Baba
6th February 2020
Source: Google

Nice place to stay

5
Mhd
United Arab Emirates
4th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Good hotel
Bad: Everything

4
Rand Mohammed
3rd February 2020
Source: Google

Very far hotel from the center

4
NIKITA PATEL
2nd February 2020
Source: Google

Awesome experience thank you for your greetings

5
Mohamad Itani
2nd February 2020
Source: Google

Nice hotel, good for transit

4
Haytham
Jordan
31st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: It’s was a nice experience the hotel was clean, the breakfast was really good. The location kind of far from the sites you would visit, but for me that was what I’m looking for.

4.6
Cemal Aytekin
30th January 2020
Source: Google

Mükemmel

5
Yalçın YILDIZ
29th January 2020
Source: Google

Güzel bir mekan, ambiyansı etkileyici.

5
Orhan Erdal Akay
29th January 2020
Source: Google

Çok güzel bir otel....

5
Wesam
Turkey
29th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The view and the price
Bad: Lights outside the hotel is turned off

4
Amirah
Kuwait
28th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: وساعة المكان

4.6
KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT