The Boulevard ArjaanAMMANRRRRR
FROMJOD87PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Monaremon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2020
Kuwait
“Memorable experience”

Variety of delicious food, excellent breakfast buffet, friendly staff and clean rooms. Location was amazing, you will never feel bored, just go down and walk in the boulevard, shop around or have a snack from any of the different places around

Reviewed by GoPlaces
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st December 2019
“great”

great and nice experience while staying in Rotana, hope to improve the cleaning services, include the breakfast, other things are almost very great, hope to repeat this experience again with all my family.

Reviewed by Stanb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th December 2019
Oregon
“The Boulevard is a great place to stay”

The Boulevard has it all - good food, good shops and pleasant ambiance. During the holidays, the decorations are amazing and add to the experience. The rooms are comfortable and well-maintained, with great service!!

Reviewed by WFMveronicad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2019
“Excellent service”

Excellent staff and a high level of services The location is amazing the rooms are clean and well decorated. I would recommend more security staff especially in the lobby and along the floors Thank you for you great hospitality and see you soon

Reviewed by SusanAlShawwa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2019
Jordan
“Long Term Stay”

An amazing long term stay at the Arjaan by Rotana in the Boulevard. Amazing warm staff that welcome you and makes you think twice if you should move home or not. The Boulevard is a very entertaining experience with amazing restaurant. Highly recommended for short or long term stay in Amman

Reviewed by Boothy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
“Good place to be”

There for business for 9 days. V comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. Food and drink expensive. They put 10% service on the bill THEN calculate 16% tax on that. This bumps the price up. Breakfast staff, ESPECIALLY the girls make a great start to the day.

Reviewed by Salehalbaadani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2019
“Nice experience”

It was a really wonderful experience. The srevice and staff were very amazing. Iy is very clean and neat. The gym is well facilitated. The cafeteria had variety of dishes. Thank you. Hope to be there again.

Reviewed by Mhmdmamadou
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2019
“Excellent”

I will do it again and again I like the place and the hotel and the people working there at the hotel are perfect espácialo the reception they are excellent deal with customer I really would like to come again and thank u

Reviewed by Jaydeepnath
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
“Everything was so perfect”

Everything was so perfect, room, cleanliness, staff behaviour... definitely recommending all my friends and family looking forward to stay in your hotels in future as well Thanks for the great hospitality

Reviewed by Njevtic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
Kosovo
“excellent”

Perfect location, cleanliness, value, comfortable full equiped rooms and I hope that I will be able to be your guest again in nearest future and that I will be welcomed again in the way that ALI TOMA afforded me.

Salman البلوي
23rd January 2020
Source: Google

جميل والموظفين خدومين اذا بتسكن وتنبسط ولحد يقروشك عليك بهالفندق 👌

5
Ahmad Turk
21st January 2020
Source: Google

جميل

5
Raed
Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

افضل فندق
Good: - الموقع ممتاز جدا في السوق نفسه كل شي تحتك مباشرة.. - تعامل الموظفين رائع جدا جدا شي خيال... و اشكر موظف الاستقبال : جهاد.. حيث كان متعاون و خدوم و أخلاق رائعة. - النظافة ممتازة جدا... - كل شي رائع... فقط السعر مبالغ فيه
Bad: الأسعار غالية جدا و مبالغ فيها.

5
Mobark
Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: موقع ممتاز بجوار مول العبدلي مطل على البوليفارد موظفين ذو اخلاق عاليه الكل منهم يريد خدمتك اشكرهم جميعا واشكر ادارة الفندق السويت فخم جدا المهم كل شي رائع
Bad: دورت شي مايعجبني ولكن لقيت كل شي معجبني

5
Nooh
Saudi Arabia
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Thanks to Feras from reception
Good: Thanks to Feras from reception he was an amazing welcoming person

5
Hussain
United Arab Emirates
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

The place is excellent and very clean
Good: All good
Bad: Everything

5
Waleed
Qatar
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الموقع ونظام الغرفه ممتاز
Bad: عدم النظافه الغرفه وترتيب السرير والفوط قديمه والكنب غير نظيف

3
Ali
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

لاتتناسب مع المبلغ المدفوع
Good: مقبول
Bad: النظافه سيئه والمكان مزعج والفطور مقبول نوعا ما

3
Hafed
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: الموقع بجانب البلوفارد
Bad: عباره عن شقق مفروشة وليست فندق لايوجد بهو واستقبال متواضع

2.9
Salman
Bahrain
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: The staff are wonderful and very professional

4.5
حسام
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: مريح نظيف هادي
Bad: عدم وجود شطاف بالحمام عدم تعاون الموظفين في بعض المواقف مما سائني جدا

3.75
Amani Hamoodeh
16th January 2020
Source: Google

روعة

5
Ahlam
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

جميله جدا و انصح به
Good: staff جدا راىعين و متعاونين و خلوقين

4.5
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: تم حجزي لشقه مكونه من غرفتين لعدد 4 اشخاص بالبوليفارد شامله الافطار واتضح لي انه لشخص واحد فقط علمناً بأن هذا الفخ لايوجد في التطبيقات الاخرى !!!؟؟؟

4.6
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموظف العدواني
Bad: كل شي اعجبني عدا تعامل موظفي المطعم الاستقبال يوجد موظف واحد اثناء المغادرة علماً بأنه في بقية الاوقات يوجد اكثر من موظف .

3.95
KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT