The Boulevard ArjaanAMMANRRRRR
FROMJOD95PER NIGHT
OVERVIEWACCOMMODATIONDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTSSHARE YOUR STORIES
Reviewed by Michellead
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
Lebanon
“Amazing Hotel and Great Service g”

It's the first time that I visit your hotel, but I had a wonderful stay. Staff are so friendly and helpful and the rooms and the food were great. Everyone was extremely helpful especially Mohamad the manager of Margaux restaurant. He was so friendly and professional.I congratulate you for your staff. They are the strength of the hotel and they make the experience feel so special..

Reviewed by InnateTraveller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
Spain
“Fantastic Stay”

Really lovely hotel in a wonderful area close to restaurants and shopping. Fantastic rooms and good breakfast selection consisting of both traditional middle eastern cuisine as well as continental options. Facilities were good with a nice rooftop pool and a very decent gym. Accommodating staff.

Reviewed by LafiS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
“Great stay in a great location services Will come back to you soooooooooooon ”

Like the hotel, the location & services .. perfect stay .. Will come back to you very soooooooooooon .. ♥️ High hospitality we observed and every thing is around us 🌹 Want to thank all of the staff for keeping this place as a home

Reviewed by Scottknighn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
United Kingdom
“Outstanding”

Another outstanding 2 week stay, looking forward to this Friday for another 2 weeks. Great facilities and convenient location to travel over the country, the staff are so welcoming and attentive, nothings too much for them.

Reviewed by Hfcota
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2019
“Nice hotel”

It can be a bit complicated as hotel has multiple buildings to know which building you are in. I went into 2 different building prior to finding right one from parking. Was hard to get help since on reservation did not say which building I needed to be in.

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
Jordan
“Great hotel and great location”

very larg Rooms, great location, i think it is the best in Amman, and professional staff nothing more to say. the breakfast is good, you can find anything around you. i stay at this hotel frequently and i am always happy.

Reviewed by Excursion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st September 2019
“Arjaan Hotel in Amman”

Very good hotel with nice and very friendly staff. Location is not bad. Sometimes it is a bit noisy in the room. Sound isolation is not very good. Personnel is very kind and responsive. Overall it is a nice place to stay. Thank you

Reviewed by FahsamD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
“Amman Stay”

Location is very good and right in the middle of boulevard mall. However, room cleanliness is not upto 5 star standard and you see a lot of greasy table tops and floors in the room. So if you are looking for a 5 star cleanliness then this place is not for you.

Reviewed by Aalsaqqa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2019
Palestinian Territories
“nice”

I want a smoker room, so the reception man, said no rooms, then I find out that it was avilable rooms with balconys, where i coiuld somke but he said no rooms when i asked him , hoever i went back and asked again for a room with balcony and the ansower was there is no rooms

Reviewed by AnupJoy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2019
“Fantastic place to stay and hangout”

Good rooms, very clean and the boulevard is fantastic place to hangout with a lot of cafe, food, juices, ice creams - and if you are luck you can enjoy music band over the weekends. And its closet to the Abdali Mall.

Hamad
Couple
Kuwait
13th October 2019
Source: Agoda

Very good
Excellent

4
Abdulelah
Saudi Arabia
12th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

A nice business trip, would definitely be repeated with family.
Good: The location is the best thing about this hotel. A lot of stores, coffee shops, restaurants are available. Staff were nice, professional, and helpful. Free spacious parking lots. The 2-room classic suit had a big balcony that overlooking the boulevard which is always filled with energetic beautiful people in the night. One room had a king bed and a bathroom, the other room had two beds and a bathroom, there is also a small living room with a mini kitchen that had 2 couches and two big coffee tables, TV, a microwave, electric stove, a big fridge, a washing machine, a sank with utensils, and a water-boiler with free 4 600-ml bottles of water and niscafe+ tea. A food bar with 4 seats Security is extensive 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 The breakfast buffet is various and nice with the greeting staff Eliana was beautiful, helpful and lovely.
Bad: The furniture was a bit old with burn marks seen. The rug I believe it was not clean. No direct access from the hotel to the parking lot; you have to go the boulevard and then to parking. Taxes are so high.

4.15
Abdulkarim
Saudi Arabia
10th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

مريحه وممتعه
Good: الموقع ومساحة الغرف ممتاز
Bad: الأسعار

3.95
Rania
Spain
10th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Best place to stay in Amman, either for work or for leisure. It is complete with a passage includes very amazing places to dine or to stay. This passage leads to Abdali mall, it includes very good collection of stores and a hypermarket.
Bad: The in room dinnig service doesn’t include any traditional Jordanian food!!

4.8
عادل
Qatar
9th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: المطاعم والمرافق والكوفيات ممتازه
Bad: السعر مبالغ فيه واتمنى يكون السعر اقل مثل باقي الفنادق

4.15
KAYUR
Family
8th October 2019
Source: Hotels.com

A little confusing about the different buildings but good service and nice hotel

4
Traveler
Families
Chino Hills, Ca
8th October 2019
Source: Expedia

everything was excellent. Convenient location. Spacious room. Clean. comfortable bed.

5
Fuad
Saudi Arabia
8th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

كانت جيدة ، كل الشكر والتقدير للأستاذه هيا فقد ساعدت في إيجاد غرفه جيدة باطلالة ممتازه
Good: مما يعاب على هذا الفندق ( مبنى 2 ) عدم توفر المطاعم والكفايهات الراقية الخاصة به في نفس المبنى إنما مطعم عام في سوق عام كان الفندق قد تعاقد معه من أجل تقديم الوجبات للنزلاء حتى إني أتذكر أني حجزت الفندق مع الإفطار وعندما وصلت الى هناك أخبرني الموظف أن حجزي بدون إفطار ولست متأكد من السعر هل هو مطابق لما في بوكينق أم اغلى
Bad: ما المانع من تخصيص مطعم واحد وكافيه واحد في مبنى يتوسط المجمع يكون خاص بالنزلاء كباقي فنادق العالم وليس اتفاقية مع مطعم ما

3
Abdulrhman
Saudi Arabia
8th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامة ممتازه
Good: المكان ممتاز
Bad: خدمة الغرف بطيئه

3.95
Nayef
Kuwait
8th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: المكان

4.4
محمد
Kuwait
7th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: الريوق حلو
Bad: طاقم الرسيبشن سئ للغايه

2.9
محمد
Kuwait
7th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: الريوق متنوع
Bad: طاقم الرسيبشن سئ للغايه وكنت ساتعرض لي عملية من الرسيبشن

2.9
Manal
Saudi Arabia
7th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Location is perfect close to everything you might need. Beds were so comfortable. Also I like our suite size.
Bad: House keeping need to improve to Mach 5 stars hotels

4.15
Afif
Saudi Arabia
6th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good value of money
Good: The reception staff Laith was very helpful
Bad: Location was little busy and no parking

4.8
Hamdan
United Arab Emirates
5th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything.
Bad: Nothing

5
RRRRR
Michelle Abu Diwan
Solo
Lebanon
12th October 2019

Amazing Hotel and Great Service g
It's the first time that I visit your hotel, but I had a wonderful stay. Staff are so friendly and helpful and the rooms and the food were great. Everyone was extremely helpful especially Mohamad the manager of Margaux restaurant. He was so friendly and professional.I congratulate you for your staff. They are the strength of the hotel and they make the experience feel so special..

RRRRR
Caroline Remmen
Couple
Denmark
12th October 2019

Fantastic Stay
Really lovely hotel in a wonderful area close to restaurants and shopping. Fantastic rooms and good breakfast selection consisting of both traditional middle eastern cuisine as well as continental options. Facilities were good with a nice rooftop pool and a very decent gym. Accommodating staff.

RRRRR
Matar Khalif
Friends
In House Guest
12th October 2019

Great stay in a great location & services .. Will come back to you soooooooooooon ..
Like the hotel, the location & services .. perfect stay .. Will come back to you very soooooooooooon .. ♥️ High hospitality we observed and every thing is around us Want to thank all of the staff for keeping this place as a home

RRRRR
Scott Knighton
Business
In House Guest
8th October 2019

Outstanding
Another outstanding 2 week stay, looking forward to this Friday for another 2 weeks. Great facilities and convenient location to travel over the country, the staff are so welcoming and attentive, nothings too much for them.

RRRRR
Gozalo Del Pilar
Friends
Spain
5th October 2019

Excelente elección en Amman
Un lugar perfecto para descansar y relajarse tras disfrutar de la ciudad de Amman . Un apartamento con el lujo de un hotel 5 estrellas. Cuenta con almacen,cocina americana, Salón, habitación y un baño en tres zonas independientes( Wc, tocador y zona de bañera y ducha)

RRRRR
Mohammad Mahaba
Solo
Egypt
3rd October 2019

ممتاز
تعليقي الوحيد هو ضعف للاضاءه داخل الغرف جميع الخدمات متوفره المكان ممتاز ارغب في العودة مره اخري وانصح الجميع بذلك الموظفين ودودين جدا خدمه الغرف ممتازه الإفطار جيد جدا تعاملت مع الدراي كلبنة ممتازه وسريعه

RRRRR
Hayden Cota
Solo
United States
30th September 2019

Nice hotel
It can be a bit complicated as hotel has multiple buildings to know which building you are in. I went into 2 different building prior to finding right one from parking. Was hard to get help since on reservation did not say which building I needed to be in.

RRRRR
Seraj Biary
Solo
Saudi Arabia
28th September 2019

خدمة سيئة واستقبال غير مريح من الموظفين
الموظفين غير خدومين والسعر في بوكينج ارخص من السعر الأساسي وهذه مشكلة نصادفها في الأردن بالخص وذلك غير مرغوب به على الاطلاق وتم التحدث مع موظف الاستقبال على هذا الموضوع ولاكن بلاجدوى وتم الرد علينا احجز من موقع بوكينج وتاخذ ساعه عشان يجينا الحجز لماذا هذه الخدمة لماذا المفترض يكون سعر الإقامة من الفندق ارخق من بوكينك مع العلم تم حجز سويت 3 غرف

RRRRR
Feras Jabbour
Business
Israel
28th September 2019

Great hotel and great location
very larg Rooms, great location, i think it is the best in Amman, and professional staff nothing more to say. the breakfast is good, you can find anything around you. i stay at this hotel frequently and i am always happy.

RRRRR
Zeina Nasser
Solo
France
25th September 2019

Excellent
Excellent séjour que je recommende a tous! Récéption chaleureuse des membres de l'équipe qui vous donne déjà une impression de votre séjour dès la premiere minute. Accomodations de très haute qualité que l'on peut même appeler luxueuses, vue complète de tout le boulevard, plein d'activités à faire et beaucoup plus. Merci pour le service exceptionnel.

RRRRR
Khaled Al Zahrani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
21st September 2019

زيارتي الاولى
تجربتي بالفندق لاول مره جدا رائعه مشكلت الفندق فقط وقت الخروج ياليت بس يخلو وقت الخروج الساعه ٣ بدال ١٢ اما الاستقبال رائع واخص اخي ايهاب والعم عيد والباقين ممتازين والغرفه نظيفه جدا والخدمات ماينقصك شي

RRRRR
Karen Arakelyan
Business
Armenia
21st September 2019

Arjaan Hotel in Amman
Very good hotel with nice and very friendly staff. Location is not bad. Sometimes it is a bit noisy in the room. Sound isolation is not very good. Personnel is very kind and responsive. Overall it is a nice place to stay. Thank you

RRRRR
Ali Al enazi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
20th September 2019

علي العنزي ( تجربتي )
بصراحه كانت الاقامه في الفندق جميله جدا وكل شي كان رائع من جميع النواحي الخدمه والنظافه والترتيب والاثاث والموقع والخدمات وحسن الاستقبال والتوديع لذلك احب ان اتقدم بالشكر لجميع القائمين على الفندق من عاملين وادارة

RRRRR
Muhammad Naim
Business
Pakistan
19th September 2019

Amman Stay
Location is very good and right in the middle of boulevard mall. However, room cleanliness is not upto 5 star standard and you see a lot of greasy table tops and floors in the room. So if you are looking for a 5 star cleanliness then this place is not for you.

RRRRR
Atef Al Saqqa
Solo
Palestine
18th September 2019

nice
I want a smoker room, so the reception man, said no rooms, then I find out that it was avilable rooms with balconys, where i coiuld somke but he said no rooms when i asked him , hoever i went back and asked again for a room with balcony and the ansower was there is no rooms

KEEP IN TOUCH- Share your storiesCOMMENTSReceive updates by emailEmail AddressSIGN UP
ABOUT ROTANAROTANA WEBSITES
HISTORY
BRANDMARK
MILESTONES
ROTANA VALUES
VISION / BRAND PROMISE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
HOTEL DEVELOPMENT
UPCOMING OPENINGS
INDUSTRY PARTNERS
SALES OFFICES & GDS
CORPORATE GUESTS
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
NEWS ROOM
OUR AWARDS
PRESS & MEDIA
MEDIA LIBRARY
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT